Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2BTC
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BTC is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BTC could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this as a decoration for an event that is themed the Wizard of Oz. It is cute and looks to be durable, so we can use it as a fall decoration too!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kids4jesus
 
Please wait while more information about kids4jesus is loaded.
Additional information about kids4jesus could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This scarecrow is adorable, durable, poseable and easy to stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nanny
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very simple way to make a scarecrow, loved the advice to stuff him with plastic shopping bags, no mess and it didn't hurt them to get wet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute scarecrow!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Horse lover
from Ash Flat, AR, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute scarecrow and was very reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall Decoration
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Coyote
 
Please wait while more information about Coyote is loaded.
Additional information about Coyote could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
This happy scarecrow provided a great photo-op for the students at our school's Fall Dance.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute in the Rocker
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Skwebbie
from Lanexa, VA
This guy is so cute. Stuffed him with plastic bags and newspaper as recommended and sat him in a rocking chair. Dog didn't like him at first - caused a few growls - but he has learned to live in peace :)
Brightens up the room!
Pros: good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stitching and nice opening in back. Sits up very well.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Max
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The opening in the back was large and it was was easy to stuff. The velcro worked great. Unlike some of the other reviews, the stitching and material were good. The seams are holding together very well. It sits up against a chair perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Family Memory Maker
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gaga
from Plano, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw the scarecrow in your catalog, I thought how nice it would look on my front porch on my little bench. Then, I thought about the fact that all my children and grandchildren live far away from me now. So, I sent a scarecrow to each of their homes. My daughters say that my grandkids really had a great time stuffing and then displaying their scarecrows! Doing things together, as a family, around the holidays, are great memory builders - particularly when the event becomes a tradition, which I believe this will!
This was a fantastic gift that is loved by one and all!
Pros: great family memory maker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Carole
from Midwest USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuffed him with newspaper and have him sitting on the bench on our front porch. Very good construction...worth the money
Pros: sturdy construction
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right size, cute but not seen together good
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Butter bean
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
He is sooooo cute and will look great on my strew bale on my front porch for my fall display. But when I got him I noticed some of his sewing was not sewn together good.
Pros: cute
Cons: not sewn together good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.