Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2BTC
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BTC is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BTC could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this as a decoration for an event that is themed the Wizard of Oz. It is cute and looks to be durable, so we can use it as a fall decoration too!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kids4jesus
 
Please wait while more information about kids4jesus is loaded.
Additional information about kids4jesus could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This scarecrow is adorable, durable, poseable and easy to stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO cute!!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
saic91
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my yard. I stuffed it with newspaper and put it on a pole so it could stand. It is adorable!
Pros: easy to store
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute face!
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rabedidedo
from Sherwood, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the boy and girl stuffable scarecrows. They both have very cute smiley faces. I'm not a Halloween fan because of all the scary and ugly things involved, so I decorate with fun things. These two scarecrows by my front door will definitely give the trick or treaters something to smile about besides the candy. It was fun to stuff them and watch them come to "life"!
Pros: cute faces, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Millie
from Montana
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am very happy with my purchase; good quality and good service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this scarecrow
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cornerstone427
 
Please wait while more information about cornerstone427 is loaded.
Additional information about cornerstone427 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
It's fall and I wanted a new scarecrow to set outside in my garden next to the house. He is perfect and would look great out there but my husband likes him so much he wants to leave him sit in a chair in the house. LOL To say the least, we are happy with our purchase. The scarecrow is made of good matierial and I stuffed him with plastic bags and he is everything a scarecrow should be and the price was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute scarecrow
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
debbie
from monessen
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
had fun stuffing this with my four yr old cousin...she got a kick out of stuffing the scarecrow.....looks great sitting on my bench on my front porch with some pumpkins and mums
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.....
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan
from Beavercreek, Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is all stuffed and sitting in a chair on my driveway for all to enjoy through the Fall season.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, just as expected
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
from lecanto, Fl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
Item was in excellent condition and just as
Ptomised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the male and female scarecrows. They are made of quality material, like the nylon in kites, that will hold up under rain. Great detail and stitching on both of them. Well made. Very cute. Start saving all your plastic bags now though because it takes a lot of them to stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.