Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2BTC
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BTC is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BTC could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this as a decoration for an event that is themed the Wizard of Oz. It is cute and looks to be durable, so we can use it as a fall decoration too!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kids4jesus
 
Please wait while more information about kids4jesus is loaded.
Additional information about kids4jesus could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This scarecrow is adorable, durable, poseable and easy to stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this scarecrow
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cornerstone427
 
Please wait while more information about cornerstone427 is loaded.
Additional information about cornerstone427 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
It's fall and I wanted a new scarecrow to set outside in my garden next to the house. He is perfect and would look great out there but my husband likes him so much he wants to leave him sit in a chair in the house. LOL To say the least, we are happy with our purchase. The scarecrow is made of good matierial and I stuffed him with plastic bags and he is everything a scarecrow should be and the price was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy more!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
from Rocky Mount, VA 24151, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think it is a beautiful item. I love decorating for the holidays and I purchased both the boy & girl scarecrows........as well as the Santa. I would definitely buy more for other holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for fall decorating!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jrhodes
from Indiana, USA
I ordered this scarecrow to sit on a bench on our gazebo and it was perfect! I sewed a ring to the hat and attached it to the outside of the gazebo so it sits up. I also ordered the girl scarecrow to sit on the other end of the bench. Perfect!
Cons: it took a lot of plastic bags to fill hte scarecro
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mr. Right Stuff!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NBDiamond
 
Please wait while more information about NBDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about NBDiamond could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It's durable, well made, easy to stuff and super cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The scarecrow is very nice and made an excellent decoration on my front porch in a rocking chair.
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scarecrow is made of good quality material. It is very colorful.
I will stuff him with bags and place him on my front porch in a rocking chair to display for a fall decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and east to put together
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
?
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and east to put together. I would recommend this item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait!
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Schmeck
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to sit him on the bench on the front porch with a pumpkin and some straw bales.........so cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent addition
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mitch
from Gulfport, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking for a scarecrow that looks good with my outdoor decorations, and one that is easy to store away. this is the one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.