Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2BTC
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BTC is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BTC could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this as a decoration for an event that is themed the Wizard of Oz. It is cute and looks to be durable, so we can use it as a fall decoration too!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kids4jesus
 
Please wait while more information about kids4jesus is loaded.
Additional information about kids4jesus could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This scarecrow is adorable, durable, poseable and easy to stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mr. Right Stuff!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NBDiamond
 
Please wait while more information about NBDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about NBDiamond could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It's durable, well made, easy to stuff and super cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and east to put together
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
?
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and east to put together. I would recommend this item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait!
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Schmeck
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to sit him on the bench on the front porch with a pumpkin and some straw bales.........so cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent addition
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mitch
from Gulfport, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking for a scarecrow that looks good with my outdoor decorations, and one that is easy to store away. this is the one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than pictured
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lizdinero
 
Please wait while more information about lizdinero is loaded.
Additional information about lizdinero could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, super quality, good size - better than pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little scarecrow
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey64
from Savannah, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this last year, stuffed it with plastic bags and sat him on a bench in my neighborhood. I propped one arm on the back of the bench and fastened a black crow on his arm. We used this from Halloween through Thanksgiving as part of our Fall decorations. It held up well. After Thanksgiving I removed the plastic bags and let him air out and put him away for this year. Great scarecrow and you cannot beat the price.
Pros: reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
turkeygobbler
from Georgetown, SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish he had been a little taller..my plans were to sit him in a chair on my front porch, but after trying him out (unstuffed), he looks a little smaller/shorter than I would have liked..maybe it will make a BIG difference when he is stuffed..it just would have been nice if his legs bent and hung over the front of the chair some..he is still very cute though and the price is unbeatable..if he still looks too short for the chair when I stuff him this fall, I will easily find another way to display him! Great idea and cute!!
Pros: good price, cute, will store easy after use
Cons: legs could be a little longer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decor
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tslims
 
Please wait while more information about Tslims is loaded.
Additional information about Tslims could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was very cute, paper stuffing was not included. Would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.