Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute the Thankful Pumpkins!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greeneyedmnstr03 is loaded.
Additional information about greeneyedmnstr03 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the trio of pumpkins for our reception area. they seem to always be noticed by newcomers. Everyone who walks in compliments them and asks where they came from. We really enjoy them they even doubled for Halloween we just turned them around so the words were unseen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Carved" Thanksgiving Pumpkin Set
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Featherduster is loaded.
Additional information about Featherduster could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, Alaska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These three pumpkins fit perfectly into my Halloween and Thanksgiving decor. Quality all the way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rene36 is loaded.
Additional information about rene36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pumpkins make a great center piece for my table during the Fall.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday classic
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNshopper is loaded.
Additional information about TNshopper could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Really nice little decorations. The size is small. but really cute. The details are clean and make them look like they cost more than I paid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the details
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happymama4 is loaded.
Additional information about happymama4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed at how detailed these pumpkins are and the color is real nice too. They may not be big, but they make up for it in quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKBca is loaded.
Additional information about AKBca could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I unwrapped the pumpkins I noticed one was covered in a crusty yellow tinted gunk. It is coming off, but it is taking the paint with it. It doesn't look like anybody else has had this problem. When you make a purchase at a store you are able to see that the item you select is in perfect condition. When you order on-line, I guess you are stuck with the luck of the draw. So disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowflakes65 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowflakes65 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect decoration the holiday. I got lots of wonderful comments about these pumpkins. They are so well made & decorated. I would recommend this to my friends. Great price & fast delivery.
Pros: quality, save for years
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Office decor
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTAmanda is loaded.
Additional information about CTAmanda could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lovely addition to Thanksgiving office decor
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slray is loaded.
Additional information about slray could not be loaded.
They are super cute. They are small, but true to the description. Measurements include stem accents.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectation...
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimisc is loaded.
Additional information about mimisc could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Exceeded expectation...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T09:50:04.384-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_848, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.