Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality for price
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bub
from Ohio
Nice Fall addition to a table centerpiece. A little smaller than I expected, but nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the details
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happymama4
 
Please wait while more information about happymama4 is loaded.
Additional information about happymama4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed at how detailed these pumpkins are and the color is real nice too. They may not be big, but they make up for it in quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute. Very nice for home decor
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute. Very nice for home decor. The resin is heavy enough to make them sturdy to stay in place on a table. The engraving is very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AKBca
 
Please wait while more information about AKBca is loaded.
Additional information about AKBca could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I unwrapped the pumpkins I noticed one was covered in a crusty yellow tinted gunk. It is coming off, but it is taking the paint with it. It doesn't look like anybody else has had this problem. When you make a purchase at a store you are able to see that the item you select is in perfect condition. When you order on-line, I guess you are stuck with the luck of the draw. So disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful pumpkin set
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ss1111
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little pumpkin set. nicely done. can only recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice addition to my fall decor
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gomsey
from San Jose, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made with great details. Looks nice on my dining room table with other fall decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowflakes65
 
Please wait while more information about Snowflakes65 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowflakes65 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect decoration the holiday. I got lots of wonderful comments about these pumpkins. They are so well made & decorated. I would recommend this to my friends. Great price & fast delivery.
Pros: quality, save for years
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Office decor
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CTAmanda
 
Please wait while more information about CTAmanda is loaded.
Additional information about CTAmanda could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lovely addition to Thanksgiving office decor
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute,
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy
from Arlington, TX
The pumpkins are very small -- about the size of a grapefruit. They are cute but also break if dropped!
Pros: cute, decorative
Cons: easily broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size, for mother's table and not too heavy for her to pick up!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowbird
from Tucson AZ,
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect size! Big enough to read the sayings, yet not to big to set out on a table in a apartment. Makes a nice grouping on a mantle,
or on a shelf, all my friends want a set. I planned ahead I ordered more than one set so they will have a set as a surprise!
Pros: perfect gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.