Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
"Carved" Thanksgiving Pumpkin Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Fall decoration
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommadeit is loaded.
Additional information about Mommadeit could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The pumpkins were packed VERY WELL. The sayings are beautifully etched on the pumpkins and are appropriate for Fall/Thanksgiving decorations. The stems and leaves are metal and the composite material of the pumpkins is painted a pretty orange. Very pretty and a good size!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute the Thankful Pumpkins!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greeneyedmnstr03 is loaded.
Additional information about greeneyedmnstr03 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the trio of pumpkins for our reception area. they seem to always be noticed by newcomers. Everyone who walks in compliments them and asks where they came from. We really enjoy them they even doubled for Halloween we just turned them around so the words were unseen.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in size
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emilyym is loaded.
Additional information about Emilyym could not be loaded.
from S H , Virginia
Not as pictured. Very small not worth the price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice thanksgiving decoration
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olinger is loaded.
Additional information about Olinger could not be loaded.
from Charlotte nc
This is a nice addition to your Thansgiving/fall deco
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMMCK is loaded.
Additional information about MMMCK could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake City, MD
The pumpkins are adorable and make a great addition to my fall decorations!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You'll "Fall" for These Pumpkins
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittysan2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittysan2000 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Charming autumn decor for home or office and versatile for two holidays. Nice look and feel to them too. I decorated a sideboard buffet for Halloween and will turn the pumpkins around to show their carved inspirational words at Thanksgiving. I have one decorating my desk which serves as a reminder to be thankful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrCassie is loaded.
Additional information about DrCassie could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh, WI
We got them for our office and they are better quality than I expected! Very cute and look nice by the reception area!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table centerpiece
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swimsuzie is loaded.
Additional information about swimsuzie could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
This is a very pretty addition to my dining room table centerpiece
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins are so adorable on top of our coffee station shelf. Perfect fall decor !
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plaidkanga is loaded.
Additional information about Plaidkanga could not be loaded.
from MI
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellyhd is loaded.
Additional information about shellyhd could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
I used a promotional coupon and ordered several Halloween items. I was impressed with the quality of each item and also the price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T04:46:49.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_848, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.