Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorating item
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
from Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great tems for my Thanksgiving decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
rene36
 
Please wait while more information about rene36 is loaded.
Additional information about rene36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pumpkins make a great center piece for my table during the Fall.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute the Thankful Pumpkins!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
greeneyedmnstr03
 
Please wait while more information about greeneyedmnstr03 is loaded.
Additional information about greeneyedmnstr03 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the trio of pumpkins for our reception area. they seem to always be noticed by newcomers. Everyone who walks in compliments them and asks where they came from. We really enjoy them they even doubled for Halloween we just turned them around so the words were unseen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MissJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Perfect size and perfect quality. Recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday classic
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TNshopper
 
Please wait while more information about TNshopper is loaded.
Additional information about TNshopper could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Really nice little decorations. The size is small. but really cute. The details are clean and make them look like they cost more than I paid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set of pumpkins
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
from Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little pumpkins are a great addition to decorating. They are a little small but I put them in the window cell and they look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RNPLUS
from Adell, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and nice to use for Halloween and Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality for price
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bub
from Ohio
Nice Fall addition to a table centerpiece. A little smaller than I expected, but nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the details
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happymama4
 
Please wait while more information about happymama4 is loaded.
Additional information about happymama4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed at how detailed these pumpkins are and the color is real nice too. They may not be big, but they make up for it in quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute. Very nice for home decor
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute. Very nice for home decor. The resin is heavy enough to make them sturdy to stay in place on a table. The engraving is very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.