Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful pumpkin set
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ss1111
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little pumpkin set. nicely done. can only recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice addition to my fall decor
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gomsey
from San Jose, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made with great details. Looks nice on my dining room table with other fall decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowflakes65
 
Please wait while more information about Snowflakes65 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowflakes65 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect decoration the holiday. I got lots of wonderful comments about these pumpkins. They are so well made & decorated. I would recommend this to my friends. Great price & fast delivery.
Pros: quality, save for years
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Office decor
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CTAmanda
 
Please wait while more information about CTAmanda is loaded.
Additional information about CTAmanda could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lovely addition to Thanksgiving office decor
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute,
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy
from Arlington, TX
The pumpkins are very small -- about the size of a grapefruit. They are cute but also break if dropped!
Pros: cute, decorative
Cons: easily broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size, for mother's table and not too heavy for her to pick up!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowbird
from Tucson AZ,
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect size! Big enough to read the sayings, yet not to big to set out on a table in a apartment. Makes a nice grouping on a mantle,
or on a shelf, all my friends want a set. I planned ahead I ordered more than one set so they will have a set as a surprise!
Pros: perfect gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
slray
 
Please wait while more information about slray is loaded.
Additional information about slray could not be loaded.
They are super cute. They are small, but true to the description. Measurements include stem accents.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pumpkins
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Barb
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the pumpkin set. Just adorable, good quality and color. Looks just great on my living room bookcase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute.
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MJWood3
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute enough even my husband noticed. Not as large as I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are so cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
sweettoothmickey
from eastern TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins are adorable! They look great and actually look better than pictured. They are light in weight and great for fall decorating. I would buy these as hostess gifts and recommend for fall decorating for anyone - so easy to display!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.