Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MissJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Perfect size and perfect quality. Recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday classic
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TNshopper
 
Please wait while more information about TNshopper is loaded.
Additional information about TNshopper could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Really nice little decorations. The size is small. but really cute. The details are clean and make them look like they cost more than I paid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set of pumpkins
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
from Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little pumpkins are a great addition to decorating. They are a little small but I put them in the window cell and they look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RNPLUS
from Adell, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and nice to use for Halloween and Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality for price
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bub
from Ohio
Nice Fall addition to a table centerpiece. A little smaller than I expected, but nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the details
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happymama4
 
Please wait while more information about happymama4 is loaded.
Additional information about happymama4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed at how detailed these pumpkins are and the color is real nice too. They may not be big, but they make up for it in quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute. Very nice for home decor
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute. Very nice for home decor. The resin is heavy enough to make them sturdy to stay in place on a table. The engraving is very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AKBca
 
Please wait while more information about AKBca is loaded.
Additional information about AKBca could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I unwrapped the pumpkins I noticed one was covered in a crusty yellow tinted gunk. It is coming off, but it is taking the paint with it. It doesn't look like anybody else has had this problem. When you make a purchase at a store you are able to see that the item you select is in perfect condition. When you order on-line, I guess you are stuck with the luck of the draw. So disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful pumpkin set
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ss1111
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little pumpkin set. nicely done. can only recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice addition to my fall decor
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gomsey
from San Jose, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made with great details. Looks nice on my dining room table with other fall decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.