Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
harvest Turkey
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Foxymamma
 
Please wait while more information about Foxymamma is loaded.
Additional information about Foxymamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a centerpiece for our picture window in our clubhouse. It was so adorable and everyone commented on just how nice it looked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Stella
from Jewett, OH 43986, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would like to say a lot but I was unable to get this product since it was out of stock-----I did love it last year when I bought my first one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
product better than shown in the catalog.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn
from East Templeton, Templeton, MA 01468, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stuff turkey was really cute. I used it on my table everyday in the month of November.
Pros: very colorful and soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the Harvest Turkey
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
tony
from Oro Valley, AZ
I received my Harvest Turkey and love him ... He was enjoyed by my family and friends today. He is just the right size ... I will keep him for the holidays next year. What a great item!
Pros: wonderful item
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a beautifully made turkey.
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Stella
from Jewett, OH 43986, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be just the right thing for my thanksgiving display at dinner. You always have just what I need for the holidays.
Pros: very well made item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Harvest Turkey
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jam
from NJ
Love shopping through this catalog and have been very satisfied with all my purchases.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Cosi
from Augusta, GA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This "gobbler" is very bright and colorful. It will spark up any Fall arrangement in which it is used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandma Nancy
from Arlington,WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was not able to order this item until after Thanksgiving so I am eager to use it next year, it seemed to be be of good quality but smaller than I thought, it will look good as a center piece on the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the turkey
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
kassius
 
Please wait while more information about kassius is loaded.
Additional information about kassius could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so cute in the picture and it was even better in person, I only have one small complaint, my dog wants to eat it.lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful turkey for the money.
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Eliza
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the colors of autumn and therefore I tend to put out my decorations starting on September 1st. However, I did it a couple weeks earlier this year because we will have guests staying with us next week. I love this turkey! He is very well made and the colors of the one that I have are the same as the one that is in the picture. I have him in my kitchen in an area that does not get much sunlight. He is the perfect size and color to brighten up that corner of my kitchen and he makes me smile every time I walk by him. Also each time I walk by him, I think to myself that I am very glad that I bought him.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.