Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent product much nicer than expected--a great purchase!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Stella
from Jewett, OH 43986, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table runner was really much nicer than I expected and a much better value for the price than ones you find in the department stores.
The runner fit perfectly and went well with all the other decorations for both holidays. Thank you for another great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ideal runner love the versatility
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very colorful love the dual use cheerful and pleasant to look at
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
from CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to be used on the mantle and it looks perfect. Love the bright colors on both sides
Pros: well made
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Lovely Runner
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Corry
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table runner is AMAZING! I am thrilled that I got it. The colors, on both sides, are wonderful. I love how you can use the same runner for two different season, by just turning it over. The fabric is durable and nice. I will be using this for years to come!
Pros: love everything about it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Reversable
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sea star
from Melbourne, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect table runner for my kitchen table. I like the fact that I can use it for the whole fall season. Great for Halloween and can be used for Thanksgiving too.
Pros: reversable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not totally happy, but it will wotk.
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindilou
from Michiana
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was not totally happy with the table runner, but I guess it will work for a short amount of time. If it had been something to be displayed year round I would have sent it back! There were several discolored areas in the material and the edge was sewn unevenly. That wouldn't have been so noticeable, but there was a pattern designed edge different from the rest of the material
Pros: price ok
Cons: sewing, discolored spots in material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall table runner
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating a new house
from Freeburg, IL 62243, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will actually use this table runner on top of my piano. I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely both sides of this runner are. It reminds me of needlepoint even though it is a cotton fabric. Nice an stiff, and I don't plan on washing it since I wouldn't expect it to keep its lovely appearance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product!
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jw
from PA
This is a very nice holiday table runner. The quality is great and it will last a long time. And I can use it for Thanksgiving and Halloween!
Pros: good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It really dresses up my table
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Baroness
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It really dresses up my table and does double duty for Halloween and autumn. I am very happy with it.,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price but cheap quality
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
meechla
 
Please wait while more information about meechla is loaded.
Additional information about meechla could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like that it is reversible for two different holidays. However, the material is a cheap polyester that makes it difficult to iron. It arrived wrinkled and I haven't been able to get the wrinkles out. Maybe if I had a steamer? I only have an iron. For as inexpensive as it is, I can't really complain too much.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.