Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fsurdu
from Charles Town, WV
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Actual trees are much smaller than image in catalog suggests. Body of foliage is clearly not as high as that shown in catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my Fall decorations
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from Redford, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish the tree was al little fuller, but non-the-less it looks very nice and adds a nice pop of color foe the Fall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful except
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
from Maine, USA
This tree is beautiful, and a nice addition to my Fall decor. When I unfolded the leaves so many of the them fell off that I was disappointed. I will spend some time gluing them back on. I was just surprised how easily they came off. It's not the quality I expected for the price. When I put it away I will leave it standing and just put plastic over it, because I know if I attempt to fold it back up more of the leaves will come off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not even capable of looking like the picture in the catalog.
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Leslie
from WV
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than 20 leaves fell off as I tried to unbend wires. Sparse, not full like the catalog picture. very disappointed for $40.
Pros: color is beautiful, it is 6 feet tall
Cons: quality is poor, leaves falling off from the start, branches are brittle and even break off from tree.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Underwhelming
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CSI
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some what underwhelming and cheaply made. Nice, but over priced for what you get.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Autumn arrives
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Discriminating shopper
from Southern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A touch of autumn in an area with very few deciduous trees is accomplished with this Autumn Leaves tree. The trunk seems long but placed in the right location it absolutely shines with autumn delight.
Pros: autumn colors
Cons: long trunk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not like the pictures
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bigred
from il
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this tree is very cheap for the price! the leaves are flimsy and looks very generic sooo not worth 40 bucks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was worth it
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
coey
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It isn't perfect quality...but gives the illusion of fall foliage look indoors and that's all I wanted
Cons: leaves delicate to pull apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of fall color
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SydnieT
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This tree is an item I have wanted for a long time, so I finally got it. It took some maneuvering to get the branches to look like the picture, but once it was finished it really looked great and was a welcome addition to my autumn décor. Go for it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Autumn Leaves Tree
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CRW109
 
Please wait while more information about CRW109 is loaded.
Additional information about CRW109 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tree is flimsy and breaks easily. It does not meet the description of being 6 feet tall. It also does not look like the picture presents.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.