Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
44 of 65(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
44 of 65(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
44 of 65(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recommended with caveats
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about inmaj is loaded.
Additional information about inmaj could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for a tradeshow display, and they worked fine though the quality is notably shoddy (pieces don't align correctly, leaves fall off). I tried packing them and reusing them a few weeks later, and the quality issues were not helped. Additionally, they take quite a long time to set up, so you have to be committed to a look if you do more than one.
Pros: aesthetics
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamboChef is loaded.
Additional information about MamboChef could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tree comes in three parts. The two trunk pieces don't line up and are wobbly when put together.
The leaves are on very thin florist wire and fall off very easily.
The trunk in the photo has a nice bark texture but the actual product is like a rough dowel rod with dark stain.
Base is vey small so you'll need to be able to weight it down and disguise it.
Pros: it is 6' tall
Cons: quality, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbm1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Kbm1961 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tree does not look like the picture. The trunk is cracked and crooked. It does not stand straight. There is a high possibility I am returning this poorly made tree.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leaves fall off VERY easily!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wood trunk is cheap looking and does not fit together well. It is not worth the money. The leaves fall off VERY easily.
Pros: cute fall colors
Cons: leaves fall off easily., too expensive for what you get.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality not so good
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tree: one of the branches broke at the base when straightening them up, the poles dont connect where they are straight. I feel for $40 the product should not have been like that. I love the colors and its not worth me sending back and trying to replace.
Pros: con
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Initially disappointed but was able to fix most flaws. Overpriced.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dearie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dearie1 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the idea of decorating with a cute fall tree for a large event I had coming up in Oct. Was disappointed with the size and quality of the tree when it arrived. The leaves stopped too high up on the "trunk" and it was a flimsy trunk with few leaves. I fluffed leaves up as best as I could and my husband cut about 8 inches off the skinny trunk to make it look proportioned more realistically. It looks much cuter now but I believe it was WAY over-priced. Ad/catalog picture is deceiving.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very happy with it, it looks great
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cedar Lake, IN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm very happy with the tree. I love the color of the leaves, it looks so Autumny in the living room :).
Pros: love the coloring, it comes apart for storing
Cons: spreading the leaves out took some time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but not as described
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smiley21 is loaded.
Additional information about Smiley21 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my fall wedding reception. I loved the colors but they were not as tall as described. They were in reality about 5 ft. I actually thought there was a piece missing from the tree. The colors are great but you can tell this is cheap made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected better quality for price
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tree has trouble standing and even when all the leaves are spread out it still looks rather sparse. I have been looking for more garland to help fill out the tree but the leaves are a shape that is not used in most or any garland that I have seen. The picture seemed much better than the product. Not so disappointed as to return the product as I will continue to work with the look. Thank you.
Pros: color isvery pretty
Cons: not enough leaves
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charles Town, WV
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Actual trees are much smaller than image in catalog suggests. Body of foliage is clearly not as high as that shown in catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T18:11:49.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_570, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.