Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 60(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 60(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 60(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Initially disappointed but was able to fix most flaws. Overpriced.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dearie1
 
Please wait while more information about Dearie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dearie1 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the idea of decorating with a cute fall tree for a large event I had coming up in Oct. Was disappointed with the size and quality of the tree when it arrived. The leaves stopped too high up on the "trunk" and it was a flimsy trunk with few leaves. I fluffed leaves up as best as I could and my husband cut about 8 inches off the skinny trunk to make it look proportioned more realistically. It looks much cuter now but I believe it was WAY over-priced. Ad/catalog picture is deceiving.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very happy with it, it looks great
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
holiday mom
from Cedar Lake, IN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm very happy with the tree. I love the color of the leaves, it looks so Autumny in the living room :).
Pros: love the coloring, it comes apart for storing
Cons: spreading the leaves out took some time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but not as described
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiley21
 
Please wait while more information about Smiley21 is loaded.
Additional information about Smiley21 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my fall wedding reception. I loved the colors but they were not as tall as described. They were in reality about 5 ft. I actually thought there was a piece missing from the tree. The colors are great but you can tell this is cheap made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected better quality for price
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tootsie
from Florida, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tree has trouble standing and even when all the leaves are spread out it still looks rather sparse. I have been looking for more garland to help fill out the tree but the leaves are a shape that is not used in most or any garland that I have seen. The picture seemed much better than the product. Not so disappointed as to return the product as I will continue to work with the look. Thank you.
Pros: color isvery pretty
Cons: not enough leaves
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fsurdu
from Charles Town, WV
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Actual trees are much smaller than image in catalog suggests. Body of foliage is clearly not as high as that shown in catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my Fall decorations
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from Redford, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish the tree was al little fuller, but non-the-less it looks very nice and adds a nice pop of color foe the Fall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful except
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
from Maine, USA
This tree is beautiful, and a nice addition to my Fall decor. When I unfolded the leaves so many of the them fell off that I was disappointed. I will spend some time gluing them back on. I was just surprised how easily they came off. It's not the quality I expected for the price. When I put it away I will leave it standing and just put plastic over it, because I know if I attempt to fold it back up more of the leaves will come off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not even capable of looking like the picture in the catalog.
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Leslie
from WV
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than 20 leaves fell off as I tried to unbend wires. Sparse, not full like the catalog picture. very disappointed for $40.
Pros: color is beautiful, it is 6 feet tall
Cons: quality is poor, leaves falling off from the start, branches are brittle and even break off from tree.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Underwhelming
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CSI
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some what underwhelming and cheaply made. Nice, but over priced for what you get.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Autumn arrives
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Discriminating shopper
from Southern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A touch of autumn in an area with very few deciduous trees is accomplished with this Autumn Leaves tree. The trunk seems long but placed in the right location it absolutely shines with autumn delight.
Pros: autumn colors
Cons: long trunk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.