Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was worth it
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
coey
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It isn't perfect quality...but gives the illusion of fall foliage look indoors and that's all I wanted
Cons: leaves delicate to pull apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of fall color
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SydnieT
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This tree is an item I have wanted for a long time, so I finally got it. It took some maneuvering to get the branches to look like the picture, but once it was finished it really looked great and was a welcome addition to my autumn décor. Go for it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Autumn Leaves Tree
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CRW109
 
Please wait while more information about CRW109 is loaded.
Additional information about CRW109 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tree is flimsy and breaks easily. It does not meet the description of being 6 feet tall. It also does not look like the picture presents.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend the product if the price were lower. The
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
perry53
 
Please wait while more information about perry53 is loaded.
Additional information about perry53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tree did look good. Some of the leaves were unglued in the package. Received several positive comments.
Pros: quality
Cons: some leaves unglued
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product not worth the price
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
family_five
from Nebraska, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tree trunk bottom was split and crooked. Second part of tree truck could not fit into first tree trunk, had to drill hole myself to make it fit. Some of the branches and leaves were glued to the trunk. While other leaves were off, had to glue them on myself. I debated about buying this product after I read the mixed reviews .... some good, some bad. Definitely, not worth the money. Very poor product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love it !
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Donna
from Taunton, MA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was the best purchase and I'm glad I finally bought it. It's a great addition to my Fall decorating. It's very bright and colorful. I absolutely love it !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good product
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Dad
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding. She really likes them and they are going to add to her decorations for a fall wedding look. She then will get to enjoy them as part of her household decorations. A friend of ours is going to borrow them for her wedding as well.
Pros: great color
Cons: could have had a few more branches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy, Happy, Happy
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Zoey
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, just the right size and shape. I enjoyed being able to shape it my self.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An easy centerpiece
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
vittorpia
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two of these little fall trees to set inside the house and the result was absolutely surprising, not only they turned the room into a burst of autumn color but also provided the depth in the decor I was looking for by adding to the negative space.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: cumbersome to prepare once outside the box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth $40.00
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
rescuemom
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way too much money for this product. the top section doesnt stand straight. the wooden pole doesnt screw in so every time you move the tree if falls apart.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.