Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Catie1011
 
Please wait while more information about Catie1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Catie1011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedchild247
 
Please wait while more information about blessedchild247 is loaded.
Additional information about blessedchild247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lights for my Thanksgiving Dinner buffet table & they were a hit . Everyone LOVED them, they created such a warm ambience.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love this light and leaves combo. perfect for my fireplace. completing the look of Fall in my house
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kellycu119
from Green, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love all the decorating ideas and gift ideas that I have purchased.
Pros: perfect decoration for fall.!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration, great quality
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like a lot of other OT products, I bought this item for a party--and it was so lovey I left it up all year! A little short, but otherwise very impressive!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price.
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Moma R
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While this was not a really full garland, it is what we wanted. And to get one lighted at this price was terrific.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeva
from Long Island, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland will be the base for my window decoration and will definitely add the right amount of color and sparkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to use it this Fall.
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Do not have one.
from Boardman, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not used it yet. I will not put it up until this Fall.
I stored it in safe place until September/October. My favorite time of year is the Fall, that's why I bought it!
Pros: pretty for fall use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the product.
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was assembled poorly, looked cheap. I was very disappointed in the product. I wanted to return it .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for transition from Fall to Xmas
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
box1088
 
Please wait while more information about box1088 is loaded.
Additional information about box1088 could not be loaded.
from Canaan, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought my first 4 strings several years ago, gave half of them away to somebody who wanted to use them for Thanksgiving decor. I have since replaced and added to my stash. Twice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.