Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to Fall Decorations
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredteach is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredteach could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put behind my carved Pilgrims and Indians. It provides a nice visual of the leaves with the addition of lighting the display at night. Perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Autumn decor
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dodaBobo is loaded.
Additional information about dodaBobo could not be loaded.
from Ranson,WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for our office holiday tree!
Pros: unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tried to look festive
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mostirritated13 is loaded.
Additional information about mostirritated13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
as soon as I plugged them in, it flashed & then was blown out. never got to enjoy them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Autumn Leaves Light String let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightens my dark foyer.
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QNote is loaded.
Additional information about QNote could not be loaded.
from Blacksburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the lights in the leaves. I needed two strands to really look the best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely addition to Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkday is loaded.
Additional information about dkday could not be loaded.
from Eldorado, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were just right for Thanksgiving. The children enjoy lights, especially the younger ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ephoenix is loaded.
Additional information about Ephoenix could not be loaded.
from Conroe, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Leaves are nicely entwined with the lights. Looks even better with additional white light strand added. Also purchased foil leaf garland and wrapped that along the light strand. Great fall decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosario75 is loaded.
Additional information about rosario75 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These looked pretty online so we purchased it to wrap part of the arbor.
The plastic had a horrid smell and they looked very cheap and nothing like the picture.
I would not recommend this product
Cons: quality, terrible odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland added the perfect amount of autumnal colors to my decor for the price - I bough several, and would not hesitate to buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised at how flimsy this product was. I still used it outside, I just removed the lights first and I recycled those same lights to use for Christmas decorations.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:16:16.531-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.