Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Catie1011
 
Please wait while more information about Catie1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Catie1011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedchild247
 
Please wait while more information about blessedchild247 is loaded.
Additional information about blessedchild247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lights for my Thanksgiving Dinner buffet table & they were a hit . Everyone LOVED them, they created such a warm ambience.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to use it this Fall.
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Do not have one.
from Boardman, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not used it yet. I will not put it up until this Fall.
I stored it in safe place until September/October. My favorite time of year is the Fall, that's why I bought it!
Pros: pretty for fall use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the product.
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was assembled poorly, looked cheap. I was very disappointed in the product. I wanted to return it .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for transition from Fall to Xmas
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
box1088
 
Please wait while more information about box1088 is loaded.
Additional information about box1088 could not be loaded.
from Canaan, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought my first 4 strings several years ago, gave half of them away to somebody who wanted to use them for Thanksgiving decor. I have since replaced and added to my stash. Twice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Young
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought I would give the product the benefit of the doubt even though I read the reviews about the leaves falling off. When the garland arrived, their were more leaves that had fallen off than were on the strand. I was disappointed and sent them right back the next day. Not worth the hassle!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Christy
from Missouri
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leaves are a very fake looking yellow and orange.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality for the price!
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Shar
from Jamestown,ND,USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to search many websites to find the best buy for my money.In today's market it's not easy to decorate your home every season and still add a little something new every year.This fall all the rage,are these beautiful colorful leaves.And while you can find them just about everywhere,you need to compare size ,color and quality of the leaf along with the length of the garland.weather it is lighted,and when you factor all that in,believe me these are the very best buy you'll find anywhere. Actually in my opinion they are the most lovely I've seen at any price!
Pros: the lites are perfect color accents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Fall
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
kenaveco
from Denver, Colorado
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to go up on my porch for fall. I usually hang evergreen garland for Winter and these give me a Fall look. They are great, the lights ar bright and the color is perfect. Had to let them breathe a little before hanging, and then the leaves smoothed out a little.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.