Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 62(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 62(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 62(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catie1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Catie1011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely addition to Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkday is loaded.
Additional information about dkday could not be loaded.
from Eldorado, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were just right for Thanksgiving. The children enjoy lights, especially the younger ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ephoenix is loaded.
Additional information about Ephoenix could not be loaded.
from Conroe, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Leaves are nicely entwined with the lights. Looks even better with additional white light strand added. Also purchased foil leaf garland and wrapped that along the light strand. Great fall decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosario75 is loaded.
Additional information about rosario75 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These looked pretty online so we purchased it to wrap part of the arbor.
The plastic had a horrid smell and they looked very cheap and nothing like the picture.
I would not recommend this product
Cons: quality, terrible odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland added the perfect amount of autumnal colors to my decor for the price - I bough several, and would not hesitate to buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised at how flimsy this product was. I still used it outside, I just removed the lights first and I recycled those same lights to use for Christmas decorations.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect"..........................................
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
seasonal fun
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oggi4me is loaded.
Additional information about oggi4me could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fall fun with these leaf string lights. Great to decorate for Halloween or fall event. Used outdoors but not sure if it's recommended. Straight line connection with another string of lights.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good in my windowsill
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looks life like and lights work ! Review of 56 characters is a bit much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T23:56:27.698-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.