Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
47 of 62(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
47 of 62(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
47 of 62(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Catie1011
 
Please wait while more information about Catie1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Catie1011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedchild247
 
Please wait while more information about blessedchild247 is loaded.
Additional information about blessedchild247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lights for my Thanksgiving Dinner buffet table & they were a hit . Everyone LOVED them, they created such a warm ambience.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Patti
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland added the perfect amount of autumnal colors to my decor for the price - I bough several, and would not hesitate to buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised at how flimsy this product was. I still used it outside, I just removed the lights first and I recycled those same lights to use for Christmas decorations.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
D
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect"..........................................
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
seasonal fun
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
oggi4me
 
Please wait while more information about oggi4me is loaded.
Additional information about oggi4me could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fall fun with these leaf string lights. Great to decorate for Halloween or fall event. Used outdoors but not sure if it's recommended. Straight line connection with another string of lights.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good in my windowsill
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmouse
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looks life like and lights work ! Review of 56 characters is a bit much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the lights. Makes my window look very festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these garlands
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shopping mama
from Finger Lakes, New York, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought three of these to put above my kitchen cupboards. They are so beautiful and make that corner of the kitchen look so festive. Out of all of them, I only had one leaf fall off. I then purchased 5 more for a friend and they were a big hit with him also. I've looked all over for autumn garland and this is by far the nicest I've seen, especially for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.