Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Catie1011
 
Please wait while more information about Catie1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Catie1011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedchild247
 
Please wait while more information about blessedchild247 is loaded.
Additional information about blessedchild247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lights for my Thanksgiving Dinner buffet table & they were a hit . Everyone LOVED them, they created such a warm ambience.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fall light up leaves
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
oneglammom
 
Please wait while more information about oneglammom is loaded.
Additional information about oneglammom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the house for fall. Was a little disappointed that the leaves looked so cheap. I put them up anyway and they are okay. If I had to do over would of bought different fall lights.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was shorter than I wanted. The leaves could look better. It was an okay product. Could be better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Autumn Leaves Lighted Garland
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Penney
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item I was very satisfied with for price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
my first very cheap looking item from terrys village
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KWog
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item looked so cute in magazine and SO cheap when I got it! It looks so fake and all plastic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth purchasing!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
from illinois
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made. The leaves fall off of the strand easily. When plugged in, lights seem too warm to touch. The light strand are green instead of brown, so the green is a little too noticeable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love this light and leaves combo. perfect for my fireplace. completing the look of Fall in my house
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kellycu119
from Green, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love all the decorating ideas and gift ideas that I have purchased.
Pros: perfect decoration for fall.!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration, great quality
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like a lot of other OT products, I bought this item for a party--and it was so lovey I left it up all year! A little short, but otherwise very impressive!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.