Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Autumn Leaves String Lights Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to Fall Decorations
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredteach is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredteach could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put behind my carved Pilgrims and Indians. It provides a nice visual of the leaves with the addition of lighting the display at night. Perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightens my dark foyer.
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QNote is loaded.
Additional information about QNote could not be loaded.
from Blacksburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the lights in the leaves. I needed two strands to really look the best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Autumn decor
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dodaBobo is loaded.
Additional information about dodaBobo could not be loaded.
from Ranson,WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for our office holiday tree!
Pros: unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in this purchase.
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseyBell is loaded.
Additional information about RoseyBell could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
I have ordered several of your holiday light strings and have always been really pleased with them. This time I was really disappointed. When I unpacked them, several of the leaves had fallen off in the package & I couldn't figure out how to get them back on. I went ahead and hung them up and they were pretty, even missing some leaves, but then after only having them up for few weeks, they stopped working. I don't think I should have to try to figure out how to replace bulbs or if there is a short somewhere after only a few weeks of use.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Intriguing
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMET51 is loaded.
Additional information about GMET51 could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, ID
These garlands are beautiful and have a intriguing look to them. I have gotten lots of GOOD comments on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely autumn decoration
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skeptic is loaded.
Additional information about skeptic could not be loaded.
The picture doesn't do justice to how pretty this makes a room. A wonderful alternative to messing with candles for soft lighting. The best purchase of the fall this year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Light up the room with Autumn colors.
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raymond41 is loaded.
Additional information about Raymond41 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
These Autumn leave lights are warm, colorful, and a decorative delight.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the $
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meagansmom is loaded.
Additional information about meagansmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These garlands are colorful, but I was extremely disappointed to find how few lights there actually are per strand - and they don't even continue to the end of the garland. I ordered two and one did not work. OT was kind enough to ship out a replacement right away, but the product is not what I had expected.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality, has very few lights
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tried to look festive
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mostirritated13 is loaded.
Additional information about mostirritated13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
as soon as I plugged them in, it flashed & then was blown out. never got to enjoy them
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Autumn Leaves Light String let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely addition to Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkday is loaded.
Additional information about dkday could not be loaded.
from Eldorado, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were just right for Thanksgiving. The children enjoy lights, especially the younger ones.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:59:11.525-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.