Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add a little Harvest to the holidays
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lagolvr
 
Please wait while more information about lagolvr is loaded.
Additional information about lagolvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decorations that can add just a little something in an area were not a lot is needed. In comparison to other decorations I have purchased, these were a little on the higher side, but glad I have them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought. Better looking online.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gmapam
from Perry, MI
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are just OK. Nothing great about them. Cheap looking.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing Purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Malibutina
from La Verne, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when ALL three Tumbling Scarecrows came broken. They were cute but not cute enough to ask for another set.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my fall decorations
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
Tumbling scarecrows are adorable..very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
from Pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the scarecrows on my shelf in my kitchen the first visitor said so cute where did you get them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not as cute as they look online.
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
from Michigan
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not cute as they look online. One of them does not sit up. Not for sure what I can do with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute faces!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
from Sandy, Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I combined these guys with a personalized man and lady scarecrow couple which was raised a couple of inches above the table on a black box and then arranged the tumbling scarecrows around the edge of the box on the table so it looked like a couple with their children playing at their feet. I also added some small pumpkins here and there to complete the arrangement. It turned out to be very attractive on my entrance table.
Pros: very cute face detail, great paint job!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
from Sandy, UT USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these little tumbling scarecrows. They fit in perfectly with a scarecrow couple I ordered which was personalized, so it looked like a couple and three children on display. This was my fall decor on my entrance table. The expressions on their faces were adorable!
Pros: well painted with cute faces.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
O.k. purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ml
from kensington, ks
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although well packed, 2 of the 3 fellas arrived w/out their crows, 1 bird was very broken, wings off. I liked it that way but not as I seen or expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Scarecrows
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
tazfanjamie
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just as cute on my counter as they are online and in the magazine!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.