Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun on the mantle or a table top
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommalove50 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommalove50 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute & well made fall decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: 1 wouldnt stand alone-i had to prop it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Martinsville, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I already have a set of these, and I wanted to get a set just like these for my Mother-in-law because she wanted mine. I got them very quickly in the mail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute scarecrows
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have no problem rating this product...but just saying I LIKE it is good enough! If I have an issue, I will let everyone know!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute Fall item.
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorate our doctor's office with seasonal decor in a tasteful way. These scarecrows have gotten positive comments from our patients as they sign-in!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought. Better looking online.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Perry, MI
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are just OK. Nothing great about them. Cheap looking.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing Purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from La Verne, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when ALL three Tumbling Scarecrows came broken. They were cute but not cute enough to ask for another set.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my fall decorations
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tumbling scarecrows are adorable..very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the scarecrows on my shelf in my kitchen the first visitor said so cute where did you get them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not as cute as they look online.
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not cute as they look online. One of them does not sit up. Not for sure what I can do with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute faces!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sandy, Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I combined these guys with a personalized man and lady scarecrow couple which was raised a couple of inches above the table on a black box and then arranged the tumbling scarecrows around the edge of the box on the table so it looked like a couple with their children playing at their feet. I also added some small pumpkins here and there to complete the arrangement. It turned out to be very attractive on my entrance table.
Pros: very cute face detail, great paint job!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T00:19:52.158-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_496, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.