Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add a little Harvest to the holidays
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lagolvr
 
Please wait while more information about lagolvr is loaded.
Additional information about lagolvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decorations that can add just a little something in an area were not a lot is needed. In comparison to other decorations I have purchased, these were a little on the higher side, but glad I have them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute faces!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
from Sandy, Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I combined these guys with a personalized man and lady scarecrow couple which was raised a couple of inches above the table on a black box and then arranged the tumbling scarecrows around the edge of the box on the table so it looked like a couple with their children playing at their feet. I also added some small pumpkins here and there to complete the arrangement. It turned out to be very attractive on my entrance table.
Pros: very cute face detail, great paint job!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
from Sandy, UT USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these little tumbling scarecrows. They fit in perfectly with a scarecrow couple I ordered which was personalized, so it looked like a couple and three children on display. This was my fall decor on my entrance table. The expressions on their faces were adorable!
Pros: well painted with cute faces.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
O.k. purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ml
from kensington, ks
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although well packed, 2 of the 3 fellas arrived w/out their crows, 1 bird was very broken, wings off. I liked it that way but not as I seen or expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Scarecrows
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
tazfanjamie
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just as cute on my counter as they are online and in the magazine!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma Barb
from Reno, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to sit on my window sill above kitchen sink. I enjoy looking at them as I work.
Pros: cute, fun, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
FunGrandmaofTwo
 
Please wait while more information about FunGrandmaofTwo is loaded.
Additional information about FunGrandmaofTwo could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft and fall decoration
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crows were broken off each scarecrow
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Austin
from Missouri
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I think this is a shabby merchandise when I opened it the crows were broken off of every scarecrow !! I would not recommend this product to anyone
Pros: cute
Cons: broke n
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
from Leavenworth, KS, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE LITTLE SCARECROWS ARE SO CUTE. I LOVE THEM WITH THE REST OF THE SCARECROWS.
Pros: pleased with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Black bird broken off
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
dkohrs
from Waterloo, IA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The blackbird on one of the scarecrows was broken off so I ordered another set and the same blackbird was broken off when I opened it.
Cons: break easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.