Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basket
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebekah18
 
Please wait while more information about Rebekah18 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebekah18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This basket is super nice!! The size is perfect for me. I plan on putting it in my kitchen to hold fruits & veggies. The quality is wonderful. It's not cheaply made. Overall: Very satisfied with this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cataiee
 
Please wait while more information about cataiee is loaded.
Additional information about cataiee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like almost all the other reviewers, I think this is just lovely. Sturdy and adorable and a great size for fruits and veggies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JEM
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item just didn't meet my expectations. I returned it as I just wasn't pleased with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great display piece
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
boo
from mesa,az
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks good to put on a main table or sideboard with pinecones and other cabin stuff,acorns etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decorative item with tons of possibilities!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't believe how fast this arrived! This twig basket is really cute and well made! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the piece and the price was outstanding. Would totally recommend this and know that I will find lots of ways to use it!
Pros: quality and price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size Baskets
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bargain Shopper
from Wynnewood, OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this two tiered basket stand and was quite pleased with it. Looks great. Will not only use it in my home, but will try to work it into a themed display with the products I sell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice item
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
crazycatlady
from Somerset PA USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is nicely made and I will use it a lot for holiday decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking and useful.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
smhjfh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this product. Looks good on a kitchen counter top for onions, potatoes, bananas, etc.
Pros: good looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Coco
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally bought one of these when they were full price. I like it so much I bought another when they came on sale! Good for all seasons. Go great with my nature/country type décor. A wonderful and unique product.
Pros: unique, great design, use all year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
cricket
from Louisville, KY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this basket. it is on my kitchen table with fruit in it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.