Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Buy and Stylish Too!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mreinartz2
 
Please wait while more information about mreinartz2 is loaded.
Additional information about mreinartz2 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hold fruit and it works well. It is solid and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basket
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebekah18
 
Please wait while more information about Rebekah18 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebekah18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This basket is super nice!! The size is perfect for me. I plan on putting it in my kitchen to hold fruits & veggies. The quality is wonderful. It's not cheaply made. Overall: Very satisfied with this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cataiee
 
Please wait while more information about cataiee is loaded.
Additional information about cataiee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like almost all the other reviewers, I think this is just lovely. Sturdy and adorable and a great size for fruits and veggies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JEM
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item just didn't meet my expectations. I returned it as I just wasn't pleased with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great display piece
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
boo
from mesa,az
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks good to put on a main table or sideboard with pinecones and other cabin stuff,acorns etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decorative item with tons of possibilities!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't believe how fast this arrived! This twig basket is really cute and well made! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the piece and the price was outstanding. Would totally recommend this and know that I will find lots of ways to use it!
Pros: quality and price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size Baskets
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bargain Shopper
from Wynnewood, OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this two tiered basket stand and was quite pleased with it. Looks great. Will not only use it in my home, but will try to work it into a themed display with the products I sell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice item
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
crazycatlady
from Somerset PA USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is nicely made and I will use it a lot for holiday decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking and useful.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
smhjfh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this product. Looks good on a kitchen counter top for onions, potatoes, bananas, etc.
Pros: good looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Coco
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally bought one of these when they were full price. I like it so much I bought another when they came on sale! Good for all seasons. Go great with my nature/country type décor. A wonderful and unique product.
Pros: unique, great design, use all year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.