Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, but wobbly
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Dorali
from Tulsa area, OK
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This acorn is good quality and looks great. However, it doesn't sit upright, but as much time as I've spent outside, I can't recall having ever seen an acorn that sits straight up and down. This little thing will live laying on its side, which is still cute. Please keep in mind that this IS NOT A BASKET. The top doesn't come off. I messed with it a little bit an you probably *could* take it off, but I was afraid to ruin the bottom part of the acorn. It's a very nice decorative item for a country or cabin style theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
B
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is larger than expected. But looks great on the outdoor pumpkin display
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Accent
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Northwoods Lady
from Northern Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this acorn so much I ordered another one. Definitely recommend this for all year long but especially fall decoration
Pros: great quality item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Almost the Biggest Nut in the House
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lefty
from Blue Springs, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's seasonal, adorable, and fits perfectly in the spot we have picked out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
luvpeony
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The photo of the wicker acorn is more attractive than the actual product. Since the top doesn't come off, the acorn can't hold anything. If I had a do-over, I would reconsider purchasing this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So glad I ordered two!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
crafty one
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a little hesitant to order as wicker can be misshaped but these acorns are gorgeous. Two of these with a few leaves and a couple of pine cones are a centerpiece for your table. Was very pleased with these. I love the natural look but these acorns could be added to a formal floral arrangement quite easily. Can't wait for fall to come but these could be used all year..
Pros: very versital
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
shophappy
from truman mn
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The acorn does not sit straight. I would have been happy with it if it would have been able to stand straight upright. It was larger than what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Country Charmer
PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Victorian Grandma
from Ypsilanti, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the other reviews and I agree that it was bigger than I expected and I, too, was surprised the top didn't come off - so much for carefully reading the item description . . . but overall I am pleased with my purchase. Yep, it doesn't sit flat unless you fuss over it a bit, but finding a large wicker acorn isn't easy and yet it is perfect as a fall decoration whether for Thanksgiving or just to celebrate Autumn - I plan on putting a happy squirrel figurine next to it and scatter some leaves of russet and gold about them both. Oh, and unlike the photo, it is NOT shiny, just nice normal dull old wicker - looking like dried grape vines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wicker Acorn
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimi
from KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this thinking (actually hoping) the top would come off so I could stash some candy inside. Well, it doesnt. It's one whole piece. That being said, its still a very nice piece to include in my fall decorating. I had to pull some of the wicker stems through the bottom of the acorn to "give it legs" so it would sit level. I'm happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Winterscrapper
from Vermont
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a large acorn!!!! I was very happy with the quality as well. I'll put it on the book shelf for interest. I enjoy people coming into my home and picking things up to get a closer look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.