Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ZRRIFIC
from Pickerington, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great addition to my Halloween decor. I only wish it were more substantial in weight and thickness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It !
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Patti
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter & she loves it. Great Price Too !!
Pros: price, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
halloween fan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love it. Easy to put together. nice little bowl. the kids thing he's adorabel too. awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable but small
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicole
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know it list the dimensions on the page but I honestly didn't realize how small this was. Def not a stand alone piece, more of a table topper. Very cute and I cant wait to put it out during the holidays.
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Frankie
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Texas Shopper
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute candy dish love the fur on the head he has a friendly fun face. pretty good quality and nice size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Statement Piece at my Halloween Gathering
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Beach Teach
from Coastal NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is so cute and I was surprised at other reviews that doubted his ability to hold candy! I think he will work fine. Good size. Feel like I got my money's worth!! I love him!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Monster Candy Bowl
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Trae's Mimi
from KY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's bigger than I expected but it's also flimsy metal, which I wasnt expecting. The only thing 3 dimensional is the head, too bad, it would have been SUPER cute if the whole thing was solid. I hope his head doesnt fall off when the candy is added. . . . . . . All in all, he's cute and I'm glad I can add him to my Halloween decorating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HE'S A CUTIE
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF MY HEAD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is really cute, he's alot taller than what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
decoration junkie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this candy bowl!!! It was so unique and that is what I always look for. He is good quality and bigger than what I was expecting!! Everyone has asked me where I got him and loved him too. Super pleased with this purchase!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He's a cutie!
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
He's such a cutie I'm having a hard time deciding where I want to put him for Halloween and it's only August!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.