Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of detail
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She has a lot of detail, which makes her very decorative. Fits in well with my collection. Bottom sits even and no problem with tipping, like other has reported.
Pros: made well
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowflake
from Columbus
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I collect Angels and this is pretty nice for the price. I sit out for the Fall.
Pros: nice for a corner room
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, but doesn't stand upright
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
No nickname
from Ankeny, IA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The angel is lovely. However, it isn't made properly to stand without falling over. I had to glue something on one side of the bottom, so that it would stand upright. I ordered several fall decorations and had to do that with four of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ANGELS
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KATIEB
from NEW JERSEY
THE ANGELS ARE VERY NICE SIZE,BUT A LITTLE TOP HRAVY YOU HAVE TO WATCH YOU DON'T HIT THEM.I
Pros: very nice size, colorful
Cons: top heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clipped her wings!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Purrchaser
from Kentucky
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel's design is lovely, but someone clipped her wings! The very tip of one of her wings was broken off, and it was not in her wrapping -- must have been that way before shipping. It is not very noticeable, so I will keep her. At $12, it is not worth the postage to return, and the return policy in fine print did not appear very user-friendly.
Pros: beautiful design
Cons: needs better quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful angel
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
satisfied customer
from ne
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel exactly as advertised, no flaws, great price, and arrived sooner than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She's beautiful
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ranchmama
from Prague, OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She stands beside an autumn hand-crocheted doily and is lovely.
Nice addition to my collection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Elviskat
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Harvest Angel fits the bill when you need a little something to add to your Fall decor. She's full of color with her fall leaves and cute acorns. I liked the grooved out gown and wings to give it a rustic forest look. It's done up really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty angel and lots of detail!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Nini
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This angel has nice tones and sweet posture. I would like it better if the face had a happy smile rather than a serious look. I could not see the face in the photo and would probably not have bought it if I knew the seriousness of the expression... But, overall it is nice....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Angel
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
JoBaby
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter who's birthday is in the Fall, and she grows pumpkins will love this Angel!!! She'll enjoy it every day of the year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.