Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely angel
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This angel is a nice accent to add to my fall decorations that are on the mantle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Painting was terrible
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from OH
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I give good reviews to almost everything I buy, but this item rates only an average review. I had to go over the painting on both of the angels I bought. There was paint all over the hands from the painting of the pumpkin. After painting over the hands, it looked better, but the paint job overall was not very good. I will not give this as a hostess gift as I had originally planned. I will just keep both and put them opposite each other on a shelf for fall.
Pros: beautiful idea
Cons: painting is poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love this angel
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gulfport, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this piece is a great addition to my fall decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Autumn Angel
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gilford
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is painted beautifully and the workmanship is very artful. I collect these and will be looking forward to the next catalog and my angel.
Thank you. Great job.
Pros: can't wait to purchase more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of detail
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She has a lot of detail, which makes her very decorative. Fits in well with my collection. Bottom sits even and no problem with tipping, like other has reported.
Pros: made well
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Columbus
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I collect Angels and this is pretty nice for the price. I sit out for the Fall.
Pros: nice for a corner room
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, but doesn't stand upright
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ankeny, IA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The angel is lovely. However, it isn't made properly to stand without falling over. I had to glue something on one side of the bottom, so that it would stand upright. I ordered several fall decorations and had to do that with four of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ANGELS
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from NEW JERSEY
THE ANGELS ARE VERY NICE SIZE,BUT A LITTLE TOP HRAVY YOU HAVE TO WATCH YOU DON'T HIT THEM.I
Pros: very nice size, colorful
Cons: top heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clipped her wings!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Kentucky
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel's design is lovely, but someone clipped her wings! The very tip of one of her wings was broken off, and it was not in her wrapping -- must have been that way before shipping. It is not very noticeable, so I will keep her. At $12, it is not worth the postage to return, and the return policy in fine print did not appear very user-friendly.
Pros: beautiful design
Cons: needs better quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful angel
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from ne
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel exactly as advertised, no flaws, great price, and arrived sooner than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T04:06:10.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_1044, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.