Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely angel
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sc
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This angel is a nice accent to add to my fall decorations that are on the mantle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Painting was terrible
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from OH
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I give good reviews to almost everything I buy, but this item rates only an average review. I had to go over the painting on both of the angels I bought. There was paint all over the hands from the painting of the pumpkin. After painting over the hands, it looked better, but the paint job overall was not very good. I will not give this as a hostess gift as I had originally planned. I will just keep both and put them opposite each other on a shelf for fall.
Pros: beautiful idea
Cons: painting is poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love this angel
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mitch
from Gulfport, MS, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this piece is a great addition to my fall decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Autumn Angel
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiddy
from Gilford
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is painted beautifully and the workmanship is very artful. I collect these and will be looking forward to the next catalog and my angel.
Thank you. Great job.
Pros: can't wait to purchase more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of detail
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She has a lot of detail, which makes her very decorative. Fits in well with my collection. Bottom sits even and no problem with tipping, like other has reported.
Pros: made well
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowflake
from Columbus
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I collect Angels and this is pretty nice for the price. I sit out for the Fall.
Pros: nice for a corner room
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, but doesn't stand upright
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
No nickname
from Ankeny, IA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The angel is lovely. However, it isn't made properly to stand without falling over. I had to glue something on one side of the bottom, so that it would stand upright. I ordered several fall decorations and had to do that with four of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ANGELS
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KATIEB
from NEW JERSEY
THE ANGELS ARE VERY NICE SIZE,BUT A LITTLE TOP HRAVY YOU HAVE TO WATCH YOU DON'T HIT THEM.I
Pros: very nice size, colorful
Cons: top heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clipped her wings!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Purrchaser
from Kentucky
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel's design is lovely, but someone clipped her wings! The very tip of one of her wings was broken off, and it was not in her wrapping -- must have been that way before shipping. It is not very noticeable, so I will keep her. At $12, it is not worth the postage to return, and the return policy in fine print did not appear very user-friendly.
Pros: beautiful design
Cons: needs better quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful angel
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
satisfied customer
from ne
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel exactly as advertised, no flaws, great price, and arrived sooner than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.