Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic!
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleEighth is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleEighth could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
If you need realistic plastic roaches for any reason, this is the batch to get!
Pros: realism
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bugs
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about visitheidelberg is loaded.
Additional information about visitheidelberg could not be loaded.
from Honolulu
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look real. Hope to fool a bunch of people.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gross and realistic
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wifandhub is loaded.
Additional information about wifandhub could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had all of these coming out of the tub faucet and actually had people refusing to use the bathroom because they looked too real!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EEEEK! Very Real!!!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Higgins is loaded.
Additional information about Higgins could not be loaded.
from Higgins
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will use these in Halloween projects. Naughty but, when company comes I leave a few around the house...makes for interesting reactions about my housekeeping! OH well...I am in South Texas--home of the foot long roach!
Pros: quality, very real looking
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love'em
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UTJMAC is loaded.
Additional information about UTJMAC could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these all over our house for our party and they were a big hit. We used that putty that you use to hang up posters on many of them so you could stick them anywhere, on walls, ceiling, doors, etc…. Love’em!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Real
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHouse is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHouse could not be loaded.
from Nolensville, TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty realistic looking, very detailed. Used them in a desk drawer as a prank, the reaction was better than expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy! in a good way
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scouter is loaded.
Additional information about Scouter could not be loaded.
from Dublin, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is full of creepy roaches and I almost didn't want to open it to let them out! I've not seen these in the stores before so it is a perfect item! I planned on stringing them on black nylon thread to make them crawl on the walls in a haunted walkway. I know it will totally freak out some unsuspecting guests!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelinBoston is loaded.
Additional information about MelinBoston could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Very realistic and a good price at only a dime a piece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T00:58:26.598-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_883, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.