Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the Witch
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
beverly55
 
Please wait while more information about beverly55 is loaded.
Additional information about beverly55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Floating Witch was used in a kitchen scene with rats and cats and evil potions. She was perfect with her shrill voice and floating from stove to table. She lasted the whole party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this. Best purchase I ever made
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
llwth11
 
Please wait while more information about llwth11 is loaded.
Additional information about llwth11 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love this Floating Witch. The voice is very loud, it moves around and if it bumps into something, it moves in another direction. I was going to give it away as the prize for the best costume at our Halloween party, but after putting it together and seeing it in action, NO WAY.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun product
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Witch
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Blackmagic
 
Please wait while more information about Blackmagic is loaded.
Additional information about Blackmagic could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly, works great, good price,Love It
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
2saint
 
Please wait while more information about 2saint is loaded.
Additional information about 2saint could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This is a great purchase...we were so pleased with this life-like Holloween witch!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor packaging, different faces
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jess10627
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for our Halloween party and was so excited! However when she was shipped to me she was packed so tight her hand dented in her face and put a hole in her nose. We called in about this and got it exchanged. The second witch shipped to us looked nothing like the first. As if it were a completely different mold. She had no neck and face was crooked.. Understandable she is supposed to be scary and ugly but her hair was glued to her shoulder.. Literally no neck! Needless to say we returned both. Very friendly experience during this. Took good care of us! Sad it didn't work out..
Pros: cool movements, neat sound effects
Cons: packaging, detailing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Floating Witch!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Postagegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Postagegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Postagegirl could not be loaded.
from El Segundo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased this witch for our company Halloween party last year and it was a big hit! I also purchased the mummy in the web and they created a spooky atmosphere. :) The quality pretty good as well. I'm happy with my order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween "Hostess"
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the Floating Witch after Halloween when she was on sale, so the price was more reasonable. Of course, we assembled her to see whether she worked and she did. Basically, she is fashioned around a pole attached to a "robot" that changes directions when it bumps into an object. It took a short amount of time to figure out and assemble, but we did. Due to a tight fit, we kept the bottom section of the pole attached to the robot base. Although the trick-or-treaters may be a bit frightened of her, she makes me laugh. If the weather is inclement, we'll keep the dining room windows open and have her bustle around the room in sight of the kids. If it is nice, we'll set up a frame on the front porch floor so she won't fall over the edge. Halloween should be fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun addition to halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
justmeagain
 
Please wait while more information about justmeagain is loaded.
Additional information about justmeagain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FLOATING WITCH!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
moves around really well
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sailwinds
 
Please wait while more information about sailwinds is loaded.
Additional information about sailwinds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
for Holloween this is a good item---it says it comes with batteries included but it does not---It really moves well and sounds good--I did not see it in local stores.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.