Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the Witch
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beverly55 is loaded.
Additional information about beverly55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Floating Witch was used in a kitchen scene with rats and cats and evil potions. She was perfect with her shrill voice and floating from stove to table. She lasted the whole party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, good quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rechelle is loaded.
Additional information about Rechelle could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Order came in just in time for our Halloween party. Was easy to assemble, and looks pretty cool. I was skeptical at first but when it got here I really like. It rolls around the house and moves when it hits something. Definitely good buy.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked!
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTBD is loaded.
Additional information about CTBD could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this to scare my family and friends! Worked! Even scared my dogs. Great gag
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, my new fav
Cons: over 6 years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldnt buy it again
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redmoon is loaded.
Additional information about Redmoon could not be loaded.
from Milton nh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the witch it looked cheesy and over priced for what I received I will not be buying props from here again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO MUCH FUN!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SHE WAS THE HIT OF MY ACTIVITIES DANCE FOR HALLOWEEN! WHEN THIS SHE BUMPED INTO SOMMETHING SHE WOULD GO A DIFFERENT DIRECTION CACKLING ALLL THE WAY! I THINK SHE EVEN GOT A DANCE OR TWO IN!
CONSTANCE IN AZ
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great prop looking forward to some great laughs
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prop looking forward to scaring everyone on holloween
Pros: east assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this. Best purchase I ever made
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llwth11 is loaded.
Additional information about llwth11 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love this Floating Witch. The voice is very loud, it moves around and if it bumps into something, it moves in another direction. I was going to give it away as the prize for the best costume at our Halloween party, but after putting it together and seeing it in action, NO WAY.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun product
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Witch
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackmagic is loaded.
Additional information about Blackmagic could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly, works great, good price,Love It
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2saint is loaded.
Additional information about 2saint could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This is a great purchase...we were so pleased with this life-like Holloween witch!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor packaging, different faces
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for our Halloween party and was so excited! However when she was shipped to me she was packed so tight her hand dented in her face and put a hole in her nose. We called in about this and got it exchanged. The second witch shipped to us looked nothing like the first. As if it were a completely different mold. She had no neck and face was crooked.. Understandable she is supposed to be scary and ugly but her hair was glued to her shoulder.. Literally no neck! Needless to say we returned both. Very friendly experience during this. Took good care of us! Sad it didn't work out..
Pros: cool movements, neat sound effects
Cons: packaging, detailing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T02:37:23.685-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_879, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.