Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the Witch
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beverly55 is loaded.
Additional information about beverly55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Floating Witch was used in a kitchen scene with rats and cats and evil potions. She was perfect with her shrill voice and floating from stove to table. She lasted the whole party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, good quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rechelle is loaded.
Additional information about Rechelle could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Order came in just in time for our Halloween party. Was easy to assemble, and looks pretty cool. I was skeptical at first but when it got here I really like. It rolls around the house and moves when it hits something. Definitely good buy.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked!
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTBD is loaded.
Additional information about CTBD could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this to scare my family and friends! Worked! Even scared my dogs. Great gag
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, my new fav
Cons: over 6 years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldnt buy it again
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redmoon is loaded.
Additional information about Redmoon could not be loaded.
from Milton nh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the witch it looked cheesy and over priced for what I received I will not be buying props from here again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO MUCH FUN!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SHE WAS THE HIT OF MY ACTIVITIES DANCE FOR HALLOWEEN! WHEN THIS SHE BUMPED INTO SOMMETHING SHE WOULD GO A DIFFERENT DIRECTION CACKLING ALLL THE WAY! I THINK SHE EVEN GOT A DANCE OR TWO IN!
CONSTANCE IN AZ
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO MUCH FUN!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SHE WAS THE HIT OF MY ACTIVITIES DANCE FOR HALLOWEEN! WHEN THIS SHE BUMPED INTO SOMMETHING SHE WOULD GO A DIFFERENT DIRECTION CACKLING ALLL THE WAY! I THINK SHE EVEN GOT A DANCE OR TWO IN!
CONSTANCE IN AZ
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great prop looking forward to some great laughs
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prop looking forward to scaring everyone on holloween
Pros: east assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great prop looking forward to some great laughs
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prop looking forward to scaring everyone on holloween
Pros: east assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this. Best purchase I ever made
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llwth11 is loaded.
Additional information about llwth11 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love this Floating Witch. The voice is very loud, it moves around and if it bumps into something, it moves in another direction. I was going to give it away as the prize for the best costume at our Halloween party, but after putting it together and seeing it in action, NO WAY.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun product
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Witch
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackmagic is loaded.
Additional information about Blackmagic could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly, works great, good price,Love It
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T13:32:26.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_879, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.