Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Latex Zombie Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Addition
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about househuntress is loaded.
Additional information about househuntress could not be loaded.
from South Brunswick, NJ
I'm collecting these ground breakers that have human sized heads. Don't use them as intended-actually set them up at my dining room table propped up on boxes to appear very lifelike. They all appear to be conversing, eating and socializing, realistically, which is what I wanted. Did not see this one last year so when I did I had to get it. He looks very cool. A bit deranged-especially in his eyes which is perfect to fit in with the others. So glad to have found him at a really great price. Perfect addition to the "family".
Pros: Assembly, quality, deranged looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. Came in exactly as shown in photo great quality and price. I would definitely recommend to a friend and shop again.
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ndegwa is loaded.
Additional information about Ndegwa could not be loaded.
from Lawrence MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. Came in exactly as shown in photo great quality and price. I would definitely recommend to a friend and shop again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality decoration.
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinBritts1970 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinBritts1970 could not be loaded.
from Oak Lawn IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've paid upwards of $50 for other groundbreakers much like this one. $25 was a great price.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY realistic!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerilee is loaded.
Additional information about jerilee could not be loaded.
from Hibbing,MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST Halloween EVER!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Is smaller than expected
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nimblemonkey is loaded.
Additional information about nimblemonkey could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
While the detailing on this decoration is good, and it operates as described, the size is smaller than I expected. I bought the clawing zombie a couple of years ago and the head is about 3/4 the size of that prop. I bought it to put in a community haunted house and it didn't quite work as a life size ghoul. I ended up using it in the background. Also, the head is not fully round- the back of the head is carved out with a piece of fabric glued over it so it needs to be placed where no one will see it from behind. because of these issues I'm a little disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needs a stake
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Zombie topples over too easy. Would be better with a stake attached to shove in the ground. Which I did. Glowing eyes are fun, and even though he doesn't have hands, there's enough material attached to make a fun display
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cicero, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With the addition of this Zombie, our graveyeard shoudl bring a frightful experience to many of our visitors on Halloween night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T04:12:13.699-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_871, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.