Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Hanging Death Ghost with Blue Lights Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper868 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper868 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for Halloween. The lights were clear and brighter than I expected. They lights can be on flash or solid. It looks so good in the yard for decoration. I would definitely purchase this again! Great item!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over priced for Quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bebey is loaded.
Additional information about bebey could not be loaded.
In the past things that I brought for my displays I've been very pleased. This time I was very disappointed, this looks like something I can buy for $20 at the local stores. Over priced for Quality
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 9, 2017
We don’t like that our Hanging Death Ghost with Blue Lights let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great effect
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foreveramber is loaded.
Additional information about foreveramber could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks really great. We added it to our haunted yard.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A different kind of ghost
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decorates is loaded.
Additional information about decorates could not be loaded.
from mi
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ghost is different. Very spooky and very cool.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
better at a distance
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristyP is loaded.
Additional information about KristyP could not be loaded.
from Milford, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really thought this item would be great for our "Haunted porch & lawn" it was okay the deception says that it's a great deal larger than it looks only one strand of fabric gets anywhere near that length, the arms don't stay covered by the fabric, it looked decent with a little bit of a breeze but it would've been better to just buy something larger and spend a bit more, I don't know that I'll use it more than once or twice more.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks very cool
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tropicanaproperties is loaded.
Additional information about Tropicanaproperties could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a community Halloween party that I am organizing for work. It looked very cool when I pulled it out of the package and I may review again after the party.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly scary, and really well-made!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mookzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mookzmom could not be loaded.
from North central Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning to go all-out for Halloween this year, so I was so pleased to find that this company had these great decorations! (I thought for very many years that all they sold was tiny toys in bulk for parties) Anyhoo, I bought this (among many other items), and was just tickled with it! The material is drapy, webby, and just plain scary. The blue lights are perfect, and you have the option to have them blink or stay on. If I were a kid on Halloween, seeing this up in a tree I was approaching, I'd be spooked, and delighted! And I am also delighted with this!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, extra-spooky!, can't beat the price!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T04:44:33.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_867, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.