Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even nicer then photos
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
BP
from Homosassa, FL.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect on a table center piece as part of your party decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was just not worth the money
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ripley45
 
Please wait while more information about Ripley45 is loaded.
Additional information about Ripley45 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glitter settles to the bottom of the candle and only moves when you shake it. The light inside is not bright enough to glow through to the tip (fame part) of the candle. Plus one of the 2 hands were molded off balance so it leans a little. I can not say I am happy with this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
poisongirl
 
Please wait while more information about poisongirl is loaded.
Additional information about poisongirl could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I saw these monster candles and thought they were really cute to put in the windows for Halloween, and i loved the fact that there was no cord that I would have to plug in. There's just two small issues with them which is fixable, the batteries that were included are dead, and there was a chip on the witches nail which was an easy fix with red nail polish. Also their smaller than i expected, think of the regular plug in candles you see in the windows for Christmas but like 2 inches shorter and not as round. Other than that their pretty nice.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Display For Brighter Rooms
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
These candles have an appealing look to them, but as another reviewer mentioned, the flames don't light up, only the candle sticks do and they are not very bright.
But overall, they make excellent table-toppers for the price.
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: lighting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
mommabug
 
Please wait while more information about mommabug is loaded.
Additional information about mommabug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We are having a "Trunk or Treat" event for Halloween. All the products were amazing, nothing broken and looks
really good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof2
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this product!! They are better looking in person! Love how they light up with glitter floating around!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DISSATISFIED
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
aaaaaaaaa
 
Please wait while more information about aaaaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about aaaaaaaaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when I received the candles and the flame didn't even light up, only the candle part where the hands are. The flame is what makes a candle and without a flame, what is the use of having the base light up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fanilow09
 
Please wait while more information about fanilow09 is loaded.
Additional information about fanilow09 could not be loaded.
from boston,ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
well,i did find these cheaper after i bought them .These may be slighty larger but as i didnt pay for shipping it all pans out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.