Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rug!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
AngiW
 
Please wait while more information about AngiW is loaded.
Additional information about AngiW could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Halloween and I'm to the point in my decorations that I have so much....So, I don't want any flimsy junk. This door mat is FAR from junk. It's made tough and durable. I'm very pleased with this purchase! I've tried to find good door mats for Halloween before. But found only thin, corner curling type rugs. Not this one!! I love it! It's great and super cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must-have item for our Halloween decor!!
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
lilgemini000
 
Please wait while more information about lilgemini000 is loaded.
Additional information about lilgemini000 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween is one of our favorite times of year and we just LOVE to decorate for the occasion! This doormat is too amazing and I cannot wait to display it. Better yet, the price is fabulous for what seems like a quality item that can be used for years to come. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional Value
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
dvm01
 
Please wait while more information about dvm01 is loaded.
Additional information about dvm01 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite impressed with the quality of the doormat. It is so so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: i do not have a con.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, color is a bit more faded than in pic
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
 
Please wait while more information about AshrK is loaded.
Additional information about AshrK could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, color is a bit more faded than in pic. Overall, perfect for something to wipe your feet on and festive for the halloween holiday. I like it! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute welcome mat
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from Redford, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my Halloween décor. Have received nice comments about the doormat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for holiday greeting
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Maw
from Northern OHIO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my grandkids love it looks really cool at the front door
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monstrously great
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Austin Lady
from Round Rock, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the carpet is wonderful as well as the artwork and color. Looking forward to putting it on my porch this Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny Feet
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Footley
from Clifton Park, New York
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this mat to replace a similar one for my grandchildren. They are fascinated with "Trick or Treat; Smell my feet; Give me something good to eat."
The mat sheds and is best used outside, as it is typical of a mat of this strong material. I like the theme.
Pros: humor for children and adults, great halloween prop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Item!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
night owl
from Eastern NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember saying this poem as a child and have taught it to my Grandchildren I can't wait for Halloween so I can use this item. I know my 5 year old will love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome rug!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Karin
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This rug was just as it was in the catalog. Great quality, great colors and a very fun rug/mat to have outside at Halloween!
Pros: awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.