Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for holiday greeting
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Maw
from Northern OHIO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my grandkids love it looks really cool at the front door
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monstrously great
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Austin Lady
from Round Rock, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the carpet is wonderful as well as the artwork and color. Looking forward to putting it on my porch this Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny Feet
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Footley
from Clifton Park, New York
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this mat to replace a similar one for my grandchildren. They are fascinated with "Trick or Treat; Smell my feet; Give me something good to eat."
The mat sheds and is best used outside, as it is typical of a mat of this strong material. I like the theme.
Pros: humor for children and adults, great halloween prop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Item!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
night owl
from Eastern NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember saying this poem as a child and have taught it to my Grandchildren I can't wait for Halloween so I can use this item. I know my 5 year old will love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome rug!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Karin
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This rug was just as it was in the catalog. Great quality, great colors and a very fun rug/mat to have outside at Halloween!
Pros: awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rug!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
AngiW
 
Please wait while more information about AngiW is loaded.
Additional information about AngiW could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Halloween and I'm to the point in my decorations that I have so much....So, I don't want any flimsy junk. This door mat is FAR from junk. It's made tough and durable. I'm very pleased with this purchase! I've tried to find good door mats for Halloween before. But found only thin, corner curling type rugs. Not this one!! I love it! It's great and super cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Complete the look
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
csand956
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This doormat looked so cute in my front porch for my trick or treaters on Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this mat!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Busy Mom
from Spanish Fork, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just like the photo, and the quality is very good. I get compliments on my "monster feet" all the time. My 3 yr old even drew on it with sidewalk chalk and it washed off, good as new. I am excited to bring this mat out every October!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Keely
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mat is awesome!! Definitely worth the price, and I love it! I have been getting compliments on it almost every day :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's very cute and everyone that comes over laughs.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginny
from Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mat was nice, and the shelf sitters (pumpkin and cat) that I bought were also cute and fairly well made. But the Monster bag was awful Very poor quality and I will never use it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.