Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these so there would be a pair (no left or right distinction on them). These house a 3-4" potted plant or artificial flowers to use as a vase display. These would also be great for housing Halloween party favors or candy sticks. I'm actually using them as a floral display on some bales of hay in my front yard. They should look great along with a few other Halloween touches and decorations. Absolutely adore these!
Pros: nice paint job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween fun flowers
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
from S. E. Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will look great on my table with orange, purple and green flowers and some bat picks inserted. Nicely painted, well-made, a good size. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: big enough for variety of flowers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
 
Please wait while more information about MCarter is loaded.
Additional information about MCarter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The witch's boot planter did not disappoint. Very cute--can't wait to display it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween Purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Aloha
from Kailua, HI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these boots, like recommended by other customers, and I am so glad I did. They are so cute and I cannot wait to use them at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite Boots
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
from Horsham, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect boot vases - have them for most holidays and Terry's has a great selection. They look great filled or not - and are a perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sloppily Painted Planter
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Indyval1
 
Please wait while more information about Indyval1 is loaded.
Additional information about Indyval1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wasn't "wowed" when I unwrapped this item from shipping container today.
The other reviews were very positive so I was excited about getting this planter.The planter is MUCH smaller than it appears when being advertised. I also noticed that the paint job is somewhat sloppy and I have a spot on the planter that appears to have rubbed against something and left a visual dark spot.I am thinking about returning for a refund. :-/
Pros: whimsical
Cons: quality, poor paint job, very small opening
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BROKEN
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tru Patriot
from TN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I originally bought 2 of these boots. The first one was PERFECT. Can't say the same for the second one. It was broken on the top corner, then glued back together, then mailed to me. I contacted the company and the were wonderful! They then shipped me another boot. Sadly, it too was broken in the SAME top corner and glued back together :(
Pros: adorable
Cons: fragile, you may buy a broken boot
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Perfect
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gvsguy
 
Please wait while more information about gvsguy is loaded.
Additional information about gvsguy could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Witch Boot Planter is just perfect for displaying fall flowers. I can barely wait till October!!!
Pros: quality, really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice planter
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftcat
from Philadelphia PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put silk ivy in this planter and have received many compliments for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rusti
from Hastings, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This boot is so cute. Heavy enough so it won't tip over with water in it for flowers. Good size. I just love it!
Pros: nice halloween decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.