Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite Boots
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
from Horsham, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect boot vases - have them for most holidays and Terry's has a great selection. They look great filled or not - and are a perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sloppily Painted Planter
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Indyval1
 
Please wait while more information about Indyval1 is loaded.
Additional information about Indyval1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wasn't "wowed" when I unwrapped this item from shipping container today.
The other reviews were very positive so I was excited about getting this planter.The planter is MUCH smaller than it appears when being advertised. I also noticed that the paint job is somewhat sloppy and I have a spot on the planter that appears to have rubbed against something and left a visual dark spot.I am thinking about returning for a refund. :-/
Pros: whimsical
Cons: quality, poor paint job, very small opening
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BROKEN
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tru Patriot
from TN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I originally bought 2 of these boots. The first one was PERFECT. Can't say the same for the second one. It was broken on the top corner, then glued back together, then mailed to me. I contacted the company and the were wonderful! They then shipped me another boot. Sadly, it too was broken in the SAME top corner and glued back together :(
Pros: adorable
Cons: fragile, you may buy a broken boot
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Perfect
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gvsguy
 
Please wait while more information about gvsguy is loaded.
Additional information about gvsguy could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Witch Boot Planter is just perfect for displaying fall flowers. I can barely wait till October!!!
Pros: quality, really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice planter
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftcat
from Philadelphia PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put silk ivy in this planter and have received many compliments for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rusti
from Hastings, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This boot is so cute. Heavy enough so it won't tip over with water in it for flowers. Good size. I just love it!
Pros: nice halloween decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best planter ever!
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Vagabond
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a relative who collects shoes - there couldn't be a more fun one than this. She loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Vase or Planter fo HALLOWEEN
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Geri
from Hobart, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made ceramic witch's boots to use as a vase or planter. Great novelty item for the Halloween season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Dediea
from Horsham, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to put fall flowers in my front window for Halloween rather than a super scary item. Sunflowers look great in it.
Pros: well made
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snappy display for Halloween.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
cj
from Delaware
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This unusual Halloween item has been a hit at my work desk! Everyone loves it. Good size and colors are bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.