Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this planter!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyLiL
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLiL is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLiL could not be loaded.
from South of everywhere
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I just love this planter, it's so cute and the floral arrangements I did in the four of them that I bought just wowed everyone! I came back to get two more for friends that wanted them too, but found out they discontinued this item? OTC needs to bring them back..LoL
Pros: very nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
from Horsham, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I am a BIG boot vase person I was so happy to get this Witches Boot - Perfect for my front window
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these so there would be a pair (no left or right distinction on them). These house a 3-4" potted plant or artificial flowers to use as a vase display. These would also be great for housing Halloween party favors or candy sticks. I'm actually using them as a floral display on some bales of hay in my front yard. They should look great along with a few other Halloween touches and decorations. Absolutely adore these!
Pros: nice paint job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween fun flowers
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
from S. E. Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will look great on my table with orange, purple and green flowers and some bat picks inserted. Nicely painted, well-made, a good size. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: big enough for variety of flowers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
 
Please wait while more information about MCarter is loaded.
Additional information about MCarter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The witch's boot planter did not disappoint. Very cute--can't wait to display it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween Purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Aloha
from Kailua, HI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these boots, like recommended by other customers, and I am so glad I did. They are so cute and I cannot wait to use them at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite Boots
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
from Horsham, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect boot vases - have them for most holidays and Terry's has a great selection. They look great filled or not - and are a perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sloppily Painted Planter
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Indyval1
 
Please wait while more information about Indyval1 is loaded.
Additional information about Indyval1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wasn't "wowed" when I unwrapped this item from shipping container today.
The other reviews were very positive so I was excited about getting this planter.The planter is MUCH smaller than it appears when being advertised. I also noticed that the paint job is somewhat sloppy and I have a spot on the planter that appears to have rubbed against something and left a visual dark spot.I am thinking about returning for a refund. :-/
Pros: whimsical
Cons: quality, poor paint job, very small opening
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BROKEN
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tru Patriot
from TN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I originally bought 2 of these boots. The first one was PERFECT. Can't say the same for the second one. It was broken on the top corner, then glued back together, then mailed to me. I contacted the company and the were wonderful! They then shipped me another boot. Sadly, it too was broken in the SAME top corner and glued back together :(
Pros: adorable
Cons: fragile, you may buy a broken boot
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Perfect
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gvsguy
 
Please wait while more information about gvsguy is loaded.
Additional information about gvsguy could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Witch Boot Planter is just perfect for displaying fall flowers. I can barely wait till October!!!
Pros: quality, really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.