Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best planter ever!
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Vagabond
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a relative who collects shoes - there couldn't be a more fun one than this. She loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Vase or Planter fo HALLOWEEN
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Geri
from Hobart, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made ceramic witch's boots to use as a vase or planter. Great novelty item for the Halloween season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Dediea
from Horsham, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to put fall flowers in my front window for Halloween rather than a super scary item. Sunflowers look great in it.
Pros: well made
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snappy display for Halloween.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
cj
from Delaware
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This unusual Halloween item has been a hit at my work desk! Everyone loves it. Good size and colors are bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buy 2 for the pair!
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DFWTXNLADY
from Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You'll want 2 to make the pair, super cute and perfect for your Halloween decor to either leave by the fireplace or use as a vase. I have my witch planters sitting in our mud room as if the witch took her shoes off - received lots of compliments.
Pros: colorful, sturdy, cute, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and sturdy!
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
mooselover1224
 
Please wait while more information about mooselover1224 is loaded.
Additional information about mooselover1224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product! I went ahead and purchased two of these after reading the good reviews! I sure am glad I did because now I have a matching set! These are adorable and seem to be quite sturdy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute boot!
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Decormommy
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a clever idea for Halloween decor! The description shows it used as a planter but I am planning to use two on the side of my fireplace, along with a broom. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE!
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
RAW
from Marshfield, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY AS PICTURED. I AM THANKFUL THAT I READ A PREVIOUS REVIEW IN WHICH THE PURCHASER SAID SHE WISHED SHE HAD ORDERED TWO TO MAKE A PAIR. I TOOK HER ADVICE AND ORDERED TWO. THEY MAKE A CUTE DECORATION FOR HALLOWEEN. I WOULD CERTAINLY ORDER THESE AGAIN.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Pat
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This witches shoe planter is adorable! I have it displayed with some fall silk flowers in it and it looks great! So glad I bought this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute...
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Bobbie
from San Lorenzo, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This shoe is so cute...I wish I would have bought two so it looks like I stole the witches shoes!! "O)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.