Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One CUTE fellow
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
moosboos
 
Please wait while more information about moosboos is loaded.
Additional information about moosboos could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is adorable!!! So cute, I may leave him out all year long!! Much nicer than the zombie gnome's that the Halloween store's are selling right now. Had to wait for the second shipment, because when I first saw it and tried to order...it was already sold out!! I know why. Great attention to detail...even has a little worm coming out of the back of his cap. Love it !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE IT!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
judi
from Texas, USA
This zombie gnome is the cutest thing ever. Its going next to my tree by the front gate. Kids will love seeing it especially with holloween coming. I recommend it for a very fun display. Im sure it will get a big reaction when they see it hidden among my flowers. Now Im going to have to get the lady zombie gnome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW Scary LOL
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
cj
from Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as a gift for my daughter wh says she doesn't like gnomes but strangly has several lol - She does however like Zombies - I picked this up for her and she loves it. The detail on his one is very well done - Bug in the beard and a worm crawling up the back of his neck - And the zombie from next to him is just great I love the bones, 1 eye and the green tonge hanging out - GREAT JOB
Keep up the great work on the gnomes - WE WANT MORE ! ! ! ! !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Alternative to the Resident Garden Gnome
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Alice3104
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for a friend who absolutely loves Halloween and all things
that are fun and scary. She was delighted when I gave this to her
for no reason but that it was just so HER!
If I did not already have so many gnomes residing in my garden
already, I was quite tempted to get one for my own yard!
Also bought the Gnome G'nappers, which was also straying from
the usual gnome varieties, but again, fun and makes anyone who
sees it sitting in your yard laugh heartily.
Pros: not just for halloween!, just the right size!
Cons: cannot think of one single con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Anything Halloween is the Best in my book.
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Babz
from PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love him....love Halloween and love gnomes....what else is there to say. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best priced zombie gnome. Great quality.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tacokato
 
Please wait while more information about Tacokato is loaded.
Additional information about Tacokato could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Arrived quickly and well-packed. Exactly as pictured. I embellished it with red nail polish "blood" and it was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very differant
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
tcbear
from Lackawanna, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very diff from anything i have seen elsewhere. very good quality for the money. would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to my Halloween collection
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
scooby
from usa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The details on the gnome is very cool. Right down to his skeletal pet frog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
dogmom
from Streator, IL 61364, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several old 'bird cages' in my yard that have lizards and dinosaurs (toy) in them. When I saw the Zombie gnomes, I knew the boy one would be perfect for one of the bigger cages. I have a daughter-in-law- who really goes all out for Halloween, so the girl one goes to her for a 'girl friend' for one I got her last year. Quality is great and order arrived in 6 days of placing. Very impressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zombie Gnome
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gy
from New Orleans, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my little Zombie Gnome! He brings a smile to my face everytime I look at him.
The detail is fantastic as is the coloring. The statue is true to size (as described). The zombie is synthetic so, don't expect stone material like cement or plaster.
If this little Zombie Gnome caught your eye, I would highly recommend you get one... or the set. You will not be disappointed. They are lots of fun.
Pros: highly detailed.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.