Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One CUTE fellow
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
moosboos
 
Please wait while more information about moosboos is loaded.
Additional information about moosboos could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is adorable!!! So cute, I may leave him out all year long!! Much nicer than the zombie gnome's that the Halloween store's are selling right now. Had to wait for the second shipment, because when I first saw it and tried to order...it was already sold out!! I know why. Great attention to detail...even has a little worm coming out of the back of his cap. Love it !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best priced zombie gnome. Great quality.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tacokato
 
Please wait while more information about Tacokato is loaded.
Additional information about Tacokato could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Arrived quickly and well-packed. Exactly as pictured. I embellished it with red nail polish "blood" and it was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very differant
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
tcbear
from Lackawanna, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very diff from anything i have seen elsewhere. very good quality for the money. would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to my Halloween collection
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
scooby
from usa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The details on the gnome is very cool. Right down to his skeletal pet frog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
dogmom
from Streator, IL 61364, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several old 'bird cages' in my yard that have lizards and dinosaurs (toy) in them. When I saw the Zombie gnomes, I knew the boy one would be perfect for one of the bigger cages. I have a daughter-in-law- who really goes all out for Halloween, so the girl one goes to her for a 'girl friend' for one I got her last year. Quality is great and order arrived in 6 days of placing. Very impressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zombie Gnome
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gy
from New Orleans, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my little Zombie Gnome! He brings a smile to my face everytime I look at him.
The detail is fantastic as is the coloring. The statue is true to size (as described). The zombie is synthetic so, don't expect stone material like cement or plaster.
If this little Zombie Gnome caught your eye, I would highly recommend you get one... or the set. You will not be disappointed. They are lots of fun.
Pros: highly detailed.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Zombie
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Becca
from Virginia, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This zombie gnome and his cute frog skeleton side kick are both colorful and detailed, and have just enough fun Halloween gore that it doesn't creep out smaller kids.
Pros: sturdy, colorful, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is so great!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Erie, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought him and the Zombie Girl Gnome as a birthday present for a zombie lover and they never made it outside. :-) They have a place of honor on the dining table instead. I would definitely reccommend this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very humerous!
PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
SM
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very unique and funny. People will take notice of this little zombie guy. Well made and not too heavy. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have Gnome for Collectors!
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
The Amazing Spider-Man
from Manchester, KY 40962, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Ghoulish yet very friendly indeed Gnome is a must for all Collectors! All of my Gnomes are to be kept inside year around, including my ol' pal here. He is awesome and has that Ghoulish, Halloween Spirit to him which for me, makes it extremely awesome owning him! 5 Stars for sure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.