Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One CUTE fellow
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moosboos is loaded.
Additional information about moosboos could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is adorable!!! So cute, I may leave him out all year long!! Much nicer than the zombie gnome's that the Halloween store's are selling right now. Had to wait for the second shipment, because when I first saw it and tried to order...it was already sold out!! I know why. Great attention to detail...even has a little worm coming out of the back of his cap. Love it !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shadygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Shadygirl could not be loaded.
from Danville, ILL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Searched the web and found what we wanted at a good price.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ni!ce
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RFLlvr is loaded.
Additional information about RFLlvr could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this little gnome. Bought 2 (one for me, one for a gift). Love the details. Several people have asked where I found it ad they now want one too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Zombie
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about icannotfindone is loaded.
Additional information about icannotfindone could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for son and family..they are really into ZOMBIES.
Cute little Zombie..good size for a tabletop or mantel
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase. Love It.
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mysqueaks is loaded.
Additional information about mysqueaks could not be loaded.
from Federal Way, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Troll is great. Exactly as described and perfect size for my apartment. I can display it inside or on my patio. When opening the package be sure to open both ends of the box and carefully push out the Styrofoam if you plan on storing your Troll for next season. The Styrofoam is packed tightly in the box and will break if you push it too hard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gnome/Zombie Mutant!
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mytrek is loaded.
Additional information about mytrek could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This fun little fella would be a great addition to your indoor Halloween decor (tabletop, bartop, buffet table) or to your outdoor garden area. About one-foot tall, so don't bury in deep vegetation. If you love gnomes and zombies, you will want this guy on display all year!
Pros: quality
Cons: lightweight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE IT!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
This zombie gnome is the cutest thing ever. Its going next to my tree by the front gate. Kids will love seeing it especially with holloween coming. I recommend it for a very fun display. Im sure it will get a big reaction when they see it hidden among my flowers. Now Im going to have to get the lady zombie gnome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW Scary LOL
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as a gift for my daughter wh says she doesn't like gnomes but strangly has several lol - She does however like Zombies - I picked this up for her and she loves it. The detail on his one is very well done - Bug in the beard and a worm crawling up the back of his neck - And the zombie from next to him is just great I love the bones, 1 eye and the green tonge hanging out - GREAT JOB
Keep up the great work on the gnomes - WE WANT MORE ! ! ! ! !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Alternative to the Resident Garden Gnome
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for a friend who absolutely loves Halloween and all things
that are fun and scary. She was delighted when I gave this to her
for no reason but that it was just so HER!
If I did not already have so many gnomes residing in my garden
already, I was quite tempted to get one for my own yard!
Also bought the Gnome G'nappers, which was also straying from
the usual gnome varieties, but again, fun and makes anyone who
sees it sitting in your yard laugh heartily.
Pros: not just for halloween!, just the right size!
Cons: cannot think of one single con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Anything Halloween is the Best in my book.
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love him....love Halloween and love gnomes....what else is there to say. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-30 T21:01:36.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_835, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.