Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Halloween decor
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very well made item that blends very nicely with any Halloween decorative items you may have in your collection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my collection
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Springville, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at this cute guy's size. Exceeded my expectations. Painting is well done and he definitely holds his own on my hutch! Good value for price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, not spooky!
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely sized and substantial addition to my mantle decorations! My skeleton's nose is a bit imperfect but I still like it very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely adore this cute little guy! He's a good size and the quality is great! Just what I was hoping for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item ended up being bigger than I expected. It definitely has an older decor feel to it but looks great and would be a great gift for someone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from ND
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my holloween decor. Painting is a bit off but his cuteness makes it a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item!
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elizabethton, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to any Halloween decor. Will not be too scary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this guy!
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Auburn, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the cutest ever and I cannot wait to put it out this Halloween!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Decoration
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this skeleton! His personality is quirky & fun.
Pros: perfect size
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Will enjoy for years to come. Good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T01:47:31.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_829, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.