Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
from Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tree is very colorful ornaments are a great size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lover
from Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration for Halloween. I ordered two-one to use at home and one for work. Plan to replace Halloween ornaments with some fall ornaments I found at a local store for the rest of the fall season.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Pumpkin tree with ornaments
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Penney
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item a coworker purchased and was very happy with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't match the picture!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Yermom
 
Please wait while more information about Yermom is loaded.
Additional information about Yermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Been wanting this for years. Finally brought it and as with other items I've purchased lately-I'm beginning to notice-it doesn't quite live up to the picture. The eyes, nose & mouth of the Jack O' Lantern were not painted black. There was way too much glitter and the ornaments themselves were subpar. If I saw this in a store I would not have brought it. Overpriced @ $20.00
Cons: quality, too much glitter!, face not painted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the items
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Indiana
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our granddaughter loves everything to do with Halloween so these purchases were just the ticket. Will surely miss the catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality and price
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Al
from Kissimmee, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item came quickly and is excellent quality. We are going to miss getting great products at reasonable prices. Plus unique items which are difficult to find other places.
Pros: great price, high quality
Cons: company closing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SB
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've been looking forward to buying this item the past couple of years and I was very disappointed with it when I opened it. The glitter on the pumpkin base was patchy and had half come off. Then there was orange glitter on the pumpkins eyes and mouth where it was supposed to be black. The ornaments had large chucks of glitter on certain spots of them. I tried to wipe it off, but when I did, it only showed the faded and chipped paint. Honestly, I wouldn't have bought this product for a dollar. The rest of my purchases were in fine condition and were good quality. This is the first time I've been unhappy with a purchase at this store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!!
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
New knees lady
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Halloween tree is the cutest thing! The ornaments are so nice. I can't wait for fall to get here so I can put it out. Best purchase ever!
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love It!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
none
from Lewistown Mt
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really am impressed with this little pumpkin tree. I love decorating my house at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandi
from SC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The decoration is so cute and will add to the holiday charm of my home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.