Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 59(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 59(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 59(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SB
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've been looking forward to buying this item the past couple of years and I was very disappointed with it when I opened it. The glitter on the pumpkin base was patchy and had half come off. Then there was orange glitter on the pumpkins eyes and mouth where it was supposed to be black. The ornaments had large chucks of glitter on certain spots of them. I tried to wipe it off, but when I did, it only showed the faded and chipped paint. Honestly, I wouldn't have bought this product for a dollar. The rest of my purchases were in fine condition and were good quality. This is the first time I've been unhappy with a purchase at this store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!!
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
New knees lady
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Halloween tree is the cutest thing! The ornaments are so nice. I can't wait for fall to get here so I can put it out. Best purchase ever!
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love It!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
none
from Lewistown Mt
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really am impressed with this little pumpkin tree. I love decorating my house at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandi
from SC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The decoration is so cute and will add to the holiday charm of my home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique.
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sewist
from Dodge City, KS 67801, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased when I opened the pumpkin tree and saw the ornaments. The quality is excellent and it is a very unique tree. I have ordered several items over the years and have always been pleased with my purchases. Thanks for having such a neat catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
turkeygobbler
from Georgetown, SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have wanted this Halloween tree for years..I never purchased it thinking that it was overpriced..I watched and watched and watched hoping it would go on sale-never happened..so I decided when TV had their 10% off sale that that was probably as good as it was going to get- I purchased it, finally..well, it is by far the cutest Halloween tree I own! It is better than I expected and well worth the regular price.. it is larger than I imagined and not flimsy or cheaply made..each ornament is different and oh so cute! I smiled the whole time I unwrapped and couldn't wait to see what the next one would be..the glitter adds to the sweetness of this tree..each ornament had it's own bubble pouch and it was all securely packed..only regret-waiting so long!
Pros: good size, good quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality was not good
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BN
from Missouri, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was not put together properly. Quality was extremely poor. I would not recommend buying this product without looking it over first.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It looked nicer in the catalogue than in person
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size, quality of the product. I thought the idea was cute. If I saw it in person, though, I wouldn't have bought it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Perfect Halloween Tree
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
PrizeCoronet
 
Please wait while more information about PrizeCoronet is loaded.
Additional information about PrizeCoronet could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE....Great adornments!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Decoration
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
SLR
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved this little tree. I wish it was a little bigger so the ornaments were a little more visible!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.