Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality was not good
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BN
from Missouri, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was not put together properly. Quality was extremely poor. I would not recommend buying this product without looking it over first.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It looked nicer in the catalogue than in person
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size, quality of the product. I thought the idea was cute. If I saw it in person, though, I wouldn't have bought it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Perfect Halloween Tree
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
PrizeCoronet
 
Please wait while more information about PrizeCoronet is loaded.
Additional information about PrizeCoronet could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE....Great adornments!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Decoration
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
SLR
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved this little tree. I wish it was a little bigger so the ornaments were a little more visible!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buce
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
booksmartoo
 
Please wait while more information about booksmartoo is loaded.
Additional information about booksmartoo could not be loaded.
from Lake Tapps, WA 98391
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Halloween decorative tree is cute; also seems to be sturdy. Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charming
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MIGHTY MICK
from OTEGO,NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful addition to our Halloween decor, our pumpkin tree has received compliments from friends and family.
Pros: quality and looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
PFF
from Rockport, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the tree "branches" and ornaments are quite colorful & sparkly,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
baby
from NYC
Looks lovely on my mantel - everyone compliments tree with its ornaments
Pros: festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Much Glitter
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Zoobie2
 
Please wait while more information about Zoobie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoobie2 could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This product is sturdy; however, it would be much cuter if there wasn't so much glitter on it. The glitter adhesive turned white upon drying and covers the bright colors used on the ornaments. Also, the pumpkin base looks NOTHING like the ad picture. The one sent to me has so much ugly orange glitter; it covers the black paint used to accent the face, completely ruining the cuteness of it. Also, the tree base is poorly glued to the pumpkin and will probably have to be repaired at some point.
Cons: Assembly, quality, too much glitter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poorly assembled
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
turkiss81
 
Please wait while more information about turkiss81 is loaded.
Additional information about turkiss81 could not be loaded.
from Moses Lake, WA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's a very cute item however where the tree meets the pumpkin base isn't very secure so it has already come apart. Looks like they just hot glued the two pieces together but very poorly. I am going to attempt to glue it myself, hopefully I can salvage it.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.