Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neptunebeach is loaded.
Additional information about neptunebeach could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Be aware that these arrive with no candles and the custom message is a peel off/stick on that arrives on a separate sheet. Based on the photo, I would have thought that candles were included. Now I have to purchase them for an additional cost. Also, the packing is horrible. It's that foam stuff that as soon as you try to open it, zillions of little foam balls fly out all over the place. So sorry I ordered these, but it's too late now.
Cons: Assembly, packing, no candles included
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
buyer beware
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patrickinMA is loaded.
Additional information about patrickinMA could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these Halloween votives for my upcoming wedding. Based on the picture and description, I thought they had candles or candle wax already in them. They do NOT! you have to buy your own votive candles. In addition, I thought the inscription was directly on the glass, but it it NOT! They send pre-printed labels you have to place on the votives yourself!
Cons: Assembly, description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect personal touch to my party
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wifandhub is loaded.
Additional information about wifandhub could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique and clever
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit at the Halloween Party
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The votive cups and personalized stickers were a big hit as the take-away gift at the Halloween Party. I added a premium votive candle and a black tulle wrapper. I found the printing on the stickers were a little hard to read due to the cursive script. Perhaps it would be easier to read if it was regular printed upper and lower case block letters.
Pros: heavy votive cup to prevent damage to furniture.
Cons: sticker cursive script was difficult to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
peel and stick
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXMaggie is loaded.
Additional information about TXMaggie could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I missed the 'simple assembly required' so was a little miffed when I saw a sheet of stickers and a bunch of clear votive holders. The stickers do look very nice, regardless, and the finished product works well.
Pros: attractive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for giving as hostess gifts at our party
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CocosMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about CocosMom1 could not be loaded.
from yorkville il
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute and easy to assemble with a steady hand. They come with the printed stickers on the side so you have to add them to the glass holders, but it was easy enough and all of mine turned out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Jose , CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the votives, it was fun to but them together. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using as Thank You Gifts!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These personalized glass votives are well worth the price.
I thought they were personalized on the glass itself. To my surprise, they came as stickers, and I had to adhere them to each votive.
But even at that, they turned out adorable. I bought pumpkin scent tealight candles at the Dollar store to put inside.
They will be "Thank You for Coming to our Party" gifts for guests to take home.
Truly Cute! LUV!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quick, easy inexpensive party favors/prizes
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorelei432 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorelei432 could not be loaded.
from gettysburg PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as prizes for best costumes.... love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donerd is loaded.
Additional information about Donerd could not be loaded.
from Palm City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Really great votives that are personalized. Great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:08:16.867-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_820, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.