Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect personal touch to my party
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
wifandhub
 
Please wait while more information about wifandhub is loaded.
Additional information about wifandhub could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique and clever
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit at the Halloween Party
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Witchy hostess
from New Orleans, LA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The votive cups and personalized stickers were a big hit as the take-away gift at the Halloween Party. I added a premium votive candle and a black tulle wrapper. I found the printing on the stickers were a little hard to read due to the cursive script. Perhaps it would be easier to read if it was regular printed upper and lower case block letters.
Pros: heavy votive cup to prevent damage to furniture.
Cons: sticker cursive script was difficult to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
peel and stick
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
TXMaggie
 
Please wait while more information about TXMaggie is loaded.
Additional information about TXMaggie could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I missed the 'simple assembly required' so was a little miffed when I saw a sheet of stickers and a bunch of clear votive holders. The stickers do look very nice, regardless, and the finished product works well.
Pros: attractive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for giving as hostess gifts at our party
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CocosMom1
 
Please wait while more information about CocosMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about CocosMom1 could not be loaded.
from yorkville il
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute and easy to assemble with a steady hand. They come with the printed stickers on the side so you have to add them to the glass holders, but it was easy enough and all of mine turned out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanaren
from San Jose , CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the votives, it was fun to but them together. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using as Thank You Gifts!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
samlex
 
Please wait while more information about samlex is loaded.
Additional information about samlex could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These personalized glass votives are well worth the price.
I thought they were personalized on the glass itself. To my surprise, they came as stickers, and I had to adhere them to each votive.
But even at that, they turned out adorable. I bought pumpkin scent tealight candles at the Dollar store to put inside.
They will be "Thank You for Coming to our Party" gifts for guests to take home.
Truly Cute! LUV!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quick, easy inexpensive party favors/prizes
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lorelei432
 
Please wait while more information about Lorelei432 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorelei432 could not be loaded.
from gettysburg PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as prizes for best costumes.... love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Donerd
 
Please wait while more information about Donerd is loaded.
Additional information about Donerd could not be loaded.
from Palm City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Really great votives that are personalized. Great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice way to personalize a gift
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Str8FedUpWithLosers
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is a good value for a personalized gift. I choose this for a dual purpose gift. It served as a Halloween item as well as a birthday gift! My sister will have 12 candle holders for her next Halloween party, which was her birthday gift from me. The only thing I did not like about the assembly is the fact that some of the labels were hard to get off the sheet. Over-all, it is easy to assemble and makes a perfect personal gift! I'd like to see a Christmas version of this item.
Pros: easy to assemble
Cons: the labels are a little difficult to get off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good idea
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sgb34
 
Please wait while more information about sgb34 is loaded.
Additional information about sgb34 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The votive holders were very nice, but the "personalized" stickers to apply to them were not what we ordered. They were generic "Happy Halloween" stickers. But this company is great anyway, and this was, I hope, a mistake they seldom make.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.