Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So spooky cute
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
 
Please wait while more information about csbsteph is loaded.
Additional information about csbsteph could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Decoration Must Have
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaScraps
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaScraps is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaScraps could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use as part of a centerpiece for an event this October. I am thrilled with it and can't wait to use it as part of my home decorations after the party. The picture on the website is good, but the real thing is so much better. I like how there is something to see detail-wise all the way around it. It is very good quality and I'm sure my table guests will enjoy it as much as I will. This Spooky Book will definitely become a favorite decoration of mine.
Pros: quality, seasonal, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing purchase
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RetiredBanker
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When this item arrived, I found a tiny hole in one of the rat's toes. And, the paint job was sloppy in places. It's a cute item, but not as heavy as I'd hoped it would be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzie26
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzie26 could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Halloween Accent...will fit in with the rest!
I can't wait for Halloween so I can display it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prop!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
xoMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about xoMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about xoMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Seabrook, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Harry Potter themed birthday party. My son and his friends loved it and now it sits in my son's room. It would be great for Halloween as well. It's made of a really hard plastic and not heavy but very sturdy. I'm glad I purchased this!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Likes decorations
from Beaverton, Oregon
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected. Will fit in nicely with previously purchased Halloween items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute books!
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonalChick is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonalChick could not be loaded.
from Metro Phoenix Valley
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always wanted to get books like this for Halloween, but they are always too expensive in my opinion and often times in the stores they are damaged or just have bad paint jobs. Neither is the case here. These are really fun, well done and stellar for the price!
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sppoky Books
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are bigger than expected and will go perfect in my halloween decorations next to my sitting witch. She's pretty big and these books are the right size to balance out. Plus I got them on sale, double bonus!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let the spells begin!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TWisted
 
Please wait while more information about TWisted is loaded.
Additional information about TWisted could not be loaded.
from OhiO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These spell books with look super cute in my kitchen for Halloween. My quality is a 4 because the paint job could of been a little better, but it's not terrible.
Pros: unique
Cons: paint could of been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works Well
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
waskly9
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item works well with other Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.