Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So spooky cute
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
 
Please wait while more information about csbsteph is loaded.
Additional information about csbsteph could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute books!
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonalChick is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonalChick could not be loaded.
from Metro Phoenix Valley
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always wanted to get books like this for Halloween, but they are always too expensive in my opinion and often times in the stores they are damaged or just have bad paint jobs. Neither is the case here. These are really fun, well done and stellar for the price!
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sppoky Books
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are bigger than expected and will go perfect in my halloween decorations next to my sitting witch. She's pretty big and these books are the right size to balance out. Plus I got them on sale, double bonus!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let the spells begin!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TWisted
 
Please wait while more information about TWisted is loaded.
Additional information about TWisted could not be loaded.
from OhiO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These spell books with look super cute in my kitchen for Halloween. My quality is a 4 because the paint job could of been a little better, but it's not terrible.
Pros: unique
Cons: paint could of been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works Well
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
waskly9
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item works well with other Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Witches Books
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma G
from Lancaster, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These witches books have so much detail front, back, and sides. There's a rat, a toad, a centipede, and a spider. They seem very sturdy and are very colorful and fun. Don't expect them to be "book size" though. They are only about 6" wide x 8" tall. The price, quality, and fun factor makes us for the size.
Pros: colorful, cute, detailed, price, quality
Cons: not real book size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spooky books
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another cute item to put in my Halloween witch house. Comical looking rat on spell and hex book with cute spider, frog and centipede tucked in around books. Loved it.
Pros: cute halloween decoration, would look good on table or shelf, colorful
Cons: wish the frog was a bright shade of green.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Halloween
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Locrma3
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decoration for Halloween. Love it...............
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
dee S
I love Halloween, and this is a good addition to my decorations. I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just like the picture!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item is just like the picture. Perfect Halloween decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.