Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So spooky cute
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
 
Please wait while more information about csbsteph is loaded.
Additional information about csbsteph could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another addition to my Halloween curio cabinet display. They will look great with the other resin mice I purchased for the scene along with some candy corn scatters to entice them. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Halloween Decoration.
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Discount
 
Please wait while more information about Discount is loaded.
Additional information about Discount could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really loved the detail on this. It did not disappoint when I got it. I think it could have been made a litter bigger, so keep the measurements in mind when you order this. Other than that I think it will make a nice piece to display for Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween decoration
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Books and creatures are as cute as the picture in the catalog.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She loved it
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanc
from Little Elm, Tx.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it. The detailing is wonderful and well done. It was added to her bookcases with her other "books".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spooky, funny and cute!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
from S. E. Michigan
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite colorful! I'm happy I finally bought this; have been wanting it for quite some time. Love the little critters on the books.
Pros: cute halloween witch decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
 
Please wait while more information about MCarter is loaded.
Additional information about MCarter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although cute, the painting on this item left something to be expected. I was glad the price was so low.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Book lover , I had to add this to my book case
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cricket
from Palm Bay, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item will be put on my bookcase, with my favorite books,
Pros: really cute item
Cons: no cons to report
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a fun decoration
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jillori
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good details and it draws people to touch it. and inspect in closer. that is what decorating is all about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit With Kids
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Baba
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have had my "Spooky Books" for about 3 years and it still looks great. I keep seasonal picture books around the house for my grandchildren. I use it for a bookend on my living room shelves and it goes with all of my other Halloween decor. I am ordering another one since I have more books. And, the sale price is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.