Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So spooky cute
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
 
Please wait while more information about csbsteph is loaded.
Additional information about csbsteph could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spooky books perfect for Halloween display!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is cuter in person than the photo in the catalog. The rat, centipede, spider and a toad on this book looks great in any Halloween decor. We put it in our witch's display next to her on a little table (sort of if she was looking at it to put items in her cauldren. Nice addition to our Halloween decor at a good price.
Pros: cute display for the price., colorful, perfect for halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween item
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kady
from Sequim, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received the Halloween Spooky Books and am very happy with it. It is really cute and will be perfect on the fireplace mantel with other Halloween décor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
from Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this last year and liked it. I was not excited, it was a nice filler. The rat , certainly looked deformed. It did not look like a rodent. I was disappointed in how small it was but I worked around it by adding huge books on ghosts. I had to use a lot of odds and ends to make it look right on my bookshelf. Bottles of witches potions, bones laying out and a small cauldron were added. I had to use a lot of imagination to incorporate this one very small product.
Cons: small, rat is ugly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and great details!
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
nancypo
from Boise, ID, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my elementary library counter, a nice "bookish" addition!!! Nice colors and details...
Pros: nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jmpcat5
from Lemoore, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At 50% off you can't go wrong. This is a very cute item and I am glad I purchased it. It will go great with my other Halloween décor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another addition to my Halloween curio cabinet display. They will look great with the other resin mice I purchased for the scene along with some candy corn scatters to entice them. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Halloween Decoration.
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Discount
 
Please wait while more information about Discount is loaded.
Additional information about Discount could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really loved the detail on this. It did not disappoint when I got it. I think it could have been made a litter bigger, so keep the measurements in mind when you order this. Other than that I think it will make a nice piece to display for Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween decoration
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Books and creatures are as cute as the picture in the catalog.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She loved it
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanc
from Little Elm, Tx.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it. The detailing is wonderful and well done. It was added to her bookcases with her other "books".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.