Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breakroom decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lsvllchc
 
Please wait while more information about lsvllchc is loaded.
Additional information about lsvllchc could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item; very festive. The item does not come with any hooks so if planning to hang will need to add a stitch or two. Used it to hang out of ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no hangers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality! Looks real!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweeners
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweeners is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweeners could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Made nicely! You will need to knead the fabric so you can have a little extra material to put under an item. But very workable. The kids got a kick out of them.
Pros: quality, looks real
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Iluvcutestuff
 
Please wait while more information about Iluvcutestuff is loaded.
Additional information about Iluvcutestuff could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this item. The fabric is good quality and they are stuffed nicely. The picture is an excellent representation of what you are getting. I would recommend this!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The witch's legs are made well and so cute! Everyone wants to know where I got them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Bushkill Lady
from Bushkill, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked great sticking out of my steamer trunk. I had lots of comments and laughs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well made exactly like I wanted.
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Imogene
 
Please wait while more information about Imogene is loaded.
Additional information about Imogene could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda
from Jacksonville, Florida
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The witches legs are cute but both of them had seams that were coming apart. I had to mend both legs in order to keep the stuffing from coming out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Hydrangea
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so life-like. I plan to use them sticking out of a cauldron.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
lkl
from VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made of good quality. Grandchildren have stuck them everywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Witch's Legs for Halloween Cute but Cheesy
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
crashqueen
from Potlatch, ID 83855, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These witche's legs are quite large so the picture is generally accurate. Its all made of plastic so it somewhat takes away from authenticity. I think for $20.00 you are paying for the size of the item. I am happy with the purchase overall but could have made my own for much less.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.