Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked wonderful hanging out of my trunk
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spooky69 is loaded.
Additional information about spooky69 could not be loaded.
from Riverside Wash
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
our Halloween party was in the theme of wiches, worlocks, demons and dragons. And the witch legs were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE MY LEGS!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 0063 is loaded.
Additional information about 0063 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put my witch legs in a black flower urn filled with styrofoam and floral moss. I changed the buckle on the shoe to a nicer one from the fabric store, and added a dowel in each leg to have the leg stay straight up. The dowel stuck out of the leg and I stuck it in the styrofoam. Then covered the entire top of the urn with the floral moss. I placed it on my covered porch and had lots of compliments. A great buy and a cute Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breakroom decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsvllchc is loaded.
Additional information about lsvllchc could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item; very festive. The item does not come with any hooks so if planning to hang will need to add a stitch or two. Used it to hang out of ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no hangers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality! Looks real!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweeners is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweeners could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Made nicely! You will need to knead the fabric so you can have a little extra material to put under an item. But very workable. The kids got a kick out of them.
Pros: quality, looks real
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iluvcutestuff is loaded.
Additional information about Iluvcutestuff could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this item. The fabric is good quality and they are stuffed nicely. The picture is an excellent representation of what you are getting. I would recommend this!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The witch's legs are made well and so cute! Everyone wants to know where I got them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Bushkill, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked great sticking out of my steamer trunk. I had lots of comments and laughs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well made exactly like I wanted.
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imogene is loaded.
Additional information about Imogene could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville, Florida
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The witches legs are cute but both of them had seams that were coming apart. I had to mend both legs in order to keep the stuffing from coming out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so life-like. I plan to use them sticking out of a cauldron.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T06:08:39.694-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_807, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.