Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Plush Witch's Legs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked wonderful hanging out of my trunk
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spooky69 is loaded.
Additional information about spooky69 could not be loaded.
from Riverside Wash
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
our Halloween party was in the theme of wiches, worlocks, demons and dragons. And the witch legs were a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Phoney looking
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MisfitShopper is loaded.
Additional information about MisfitShopper could not be loaded.
from Half Moon Bay, CA
I don't understand the good reviews… The legs are so fat at the ankles they don't look like legs, The "shoes" are a cheap Naugahyde that arrives totally flat. They showed the legs popping out of a chest but that is not possible because the tops of the legs do not flatten out, so the chest has to stay open about 4 inches. I might stick them in a bush out front or donate them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Plush Witch's Legs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MattM is loaded.
Additional information about MattM could not be loaded.
from The Colony, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Would give them a 5 star if they came with yard stakes to hold them down or stick them up in the air. They are just loose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not secure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE MY LEGS!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 0063 is loaded.
Additional information about 0063 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put my witch legs in a black flower urn filled with styrofoam and floral moss. I changed the buckle on the shoe to a nicer one from the fabric store, and added a dowel in each leg to have the leg stay straight up. The dowel stuck out of the leg and I stuck it in the styrofoam. Then covered the entire top of the urn with the floral moss. I placed it on my covered porch and had lots of compliments. A great buy and a cute Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breakroom decor
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsvllchc is loaded.
Additional information about lsvllchc could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item; very festive. The item does not come with any hooks so if planning to hang will need to add a stitch or two. Used it to hang out of ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no hangers
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality! Looks real!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweeners is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweeners could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Made nicely! You will need to knead the fabric so you can have a little extra material to put under an item. But very workable. The kids got a kick out of them.
Pros: quality, looks real
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iluvcutestuff is loaded.
Additional information about Iluvcutestuff could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this item. The fabric is good quality and they are stuffed nicely. The picture is an excellent representation of what you are getting. I would recommend this!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The witch's legs are made well and so cute! Everyone wants to know where I got them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Bushkill, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked great sticking out of my steamer trunk. I had lots of comments and laughs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well made exactly like I wanted.
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imogene is loaded.
Additional information about Imogene could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T19:20:54.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_807, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.