Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang
from Claymont, DE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This towel is adorable! It adds character to a room. The only complaint I have is that the black at the bottom of the towel fades so quickly. However, I do not regret this purchase.
Pros: adorable
Cons: fades to quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
from Coplay, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this and I had to have it for my powder room
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks great in the bath, along with my other Halloween decorations. I wish there was a T-Shirt to match!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
GiGi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Halloween towel, Halloween is my favorite holiday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes You Smile
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
from College City, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as a gift for a friend who has an annual Halloween party. I am not disappointed in the least. Just made me smile when I pulled it out of the box. Color is BRIGHT lime green and detail is perfect. You may not want to ever actually use it as a dish towel and just keep it as a decoration. The price was a bit high, but since it will be a gift I went ahead with the purchase.
Pros: great as a halloween gift, good quality
Cons: too cute to actually use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
AZ Sunshine
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although several reviewers have complained about the value, I purchased the towel on sale so for the price, it is very cute. It is a decorative towel though so I would think it would probably not be quite as cute once washed. After reading the other reviews I was not going to order at full price but when it went on sale, I could not resist its uniqueness.
Pros: unique
Cons: only decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but disappointing
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
tenniscookie
from Houston, TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the bat towel, but I was expecting two towels for that price. I had purchased "them" in expectation of gifting one of them and keeping one for myself. Now I'm in a quandry. Too bad, because they are very cute.
Cons: expected 2 towels
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Pam
from Baton Rouge, LA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy when my "bite me" towel arrived. I just purchased a new home & this will be my first Halloween here. I love decorating for all holidays & this towel is perfect for my kitchen. I can't wait to hang it up!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Joanie
from Kansas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have 3 of your catalogs. All show the Bite-Me towel to be a package of 2. I only got one and understand this was a misprint. Once it was in 3 catalogs without being corrected, I believe everyone that ordered one should get the 2nd towel free.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but, how much?
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Tray
from Riverside Calif.
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is cute and bought it since it fit the bill perfectlly for a friend . But, as cute as this was it was WAY over priced. I would have felt better if I at least got 2. In fact the catalog said I did get 2 but, I was told that was an error and got one. THis has alot of detail but, its a decoratative towel not a dry your dishes towel. Needless to say my Vampire fan friend has not stopped raving about it. But, the price really bothered me and that's why I rated it lower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.