Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool and spooky BUT don't cut the plastic hook
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Db
 
Please wait while more information about Db is loaded.
Additional information about Db could not be loaded.
from Mohegan Lake, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to add to the Halloween decorations we have for Halloween and our yearly kid's party. Haven't put the batteries in but looks spooky and cool. The one thing I wish I hadn't done was cut the plastic piece that looks like it is part of the packing when I opened the package. That is all there is to hang it with so don't cut it!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, unique halloween dec.
Cons: needs better hook to hang
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prop
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fred
from Connecticut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This prop is awesome works perfectly great motion I'm gonna have a lot of fun with this one on holloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, VERY cool!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mookzmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mookzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mookzmom could not be loaded.
from North central Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this giggly fellow for an all-out Halloween extravaganza I'm planning this year. I've not yet hung him up, but did take him out to see his workings. SO cool, guys! He stretches out, and looks like a huge person stuck in a spider's eggsack or some such thing. If you bump into him, he jiggles and emits these demonic laughing sounds, and his eyes glow. I'm going to hang him from a tree branch overhanging my sidewalk. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good conversationalist
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy the decoration.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for a friend who likes the decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
large and scary
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sma
from fredericksburg va
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for my sister who loves Halloween. Very nice verchandise for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mummy
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
EddieUmas
 
Please wait while more information about EddieUmas is loaded.
Additional information about EddieUmas could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This guy is awesome for the 40$ price tag. Don't cut the plastic tie...then hang him with fishing line from a tree---he eerily sways back an forth, and looks solid, even though he folds up like an accordion for easy storage.
Great buy, def recommend.
You do have to get right up on him to activate the eyes, but I don't even keep batteries in mine bc he looks so cool just hanging there.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Postagegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Postagegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Postagegirl could not be loaded.
from El Segundo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased this for our company halloween party and it did add to the decor. It worked great and was life size and weighed light enough to hang on a wall, which was great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made it work
PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Buttonz
 
Please wait while more information about Buttonz is loaded.
Additional information about Buttonz could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this last year. Doesn't activate without LOUD clapping or if you hit it. Hung it on a branch and connected fish line to it so we could make it activate when kids walked under it. This year we are thinking of lowering it more so it's in peoples faces and buy more spider props to put on it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Mummy!
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzie
from Leesburg, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as an early birthday present for my husband. It will make an excellent addition to our Halloween yard display. Can't wait to see it in action!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, but...
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
NKU1115
 
Please wait while more information about NKU1115 is loaded.
Additional information about NKU1115 could not be loaded.
from Erlanger, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I like this prop. The ONLY problem I had with it was the fact that, while it does shake and the eyes light up, the motor makes noise as the battery shakes inside. I tried wrapping more spider webbing around the area in hopes of muffling the rattle, but couldn't. So instead I just left it to hang next to everything else. It still looked neat even though we didn't turn it on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: battery casing noise as it shakes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.