Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool and spooky BUT don't cut the plastic hook
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Db is loaded.
Additional information about Db could not be loaded.
from Mohegan Lake, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to add to the Halloween decorations we have for Halloween and our yearly kid's party. Haven't put the batteries in but looks spooky and cool. The one thing I wish I hadn't done was cut the plastic piece that looks like it is part of the packing when I opened the package. That is all there is to hang it with so don't cut it!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, unique halloween dec.
Cons: needs better hook to hang
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
big and scary
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banks is loaded.
Additional information about banks could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
he shakes alot when on. when its hanging it very creepy. im guna put it out a upstairs window with spiders. it will scare my halloween kids for sure. great purchase....my first mummy!
:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, scary
Cons: needs a better hanger other than small fish line
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's Okay
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJC18 is loaded.
Additional information about DJC18 could not be loaded.
from Derby, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price and quality is decent but nothing to praise. The height id perfect and looks pretty real from a distance. The spiders are a little lame especially the pink one. (One spider is black and one is pink) The vibrating feature is pointless and will not be using it. It just sounds like leaving a vibrating toothbrush on a counter top. Just loud cheap obnoxious noise. It just vibrates the head not the body so thats only my major complaint. Still a great prop since it is life size.
Pros: size
Cons: vibration feature
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prop
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This prop is awesome works perfectly great motion I'm gonna have a lot of fun with this one on holloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prop
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This prop is awesome works perfectly great motion I'm gonna have a lot of fun with this one on holloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, VERY cool!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mookzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mookzmom could not be loaded.
from North central Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this giggly fellow for an all-out Halloween extravaganza I'm planning this year. I've not yet hung him up, but did take him out to see his workings. SO cool, guys! He stretches out, and looks like a huge person stuck in a spider's eggsack or some such thing. If you bump into him, he jiggles and emits these demonic laughing sounds, and his eyes glow. I'm going to hang him from a tree branch overhanging my sidewalk. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good conversationalist
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy the decoration.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for a friend who likes the decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy the decoration.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for a friend who likes the decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
large and scary
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from fredericksburg va
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for my sister who loves Halloween. Very nice verchandise for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
large and scary
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from fredericksburg va
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for my sister who loves Halloween. Very nice verchandise for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T21:35:05.377-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.