Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just ok
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from IL
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dollar store item. got it on clearance so it was worth what it cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dark Roast
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little wall hanging certainly provides a chuckle. I have it right next to my Gaggia Coffee Maker. For all you witches out there who keep forgetting just who and what you are...well, this little sign is a constant reminder. I also gave one to my friend who loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little sign for my kitchen
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dublin, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually contemplated leaving this out year round because it does describe me. It looked very cute in my kitchen during the Halloween season, but I did put it away with the rest of the Halloween decor. Cute little sign, would make a really sweet gift for a close friend, who is also caffeine addicted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute sign I put in my kitchen. It is rather small for a sign though. The actual sign not including the broom is only 81/2" x 6".
Pros: great price, cute sign
Cons: on the small side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute sign
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I be waiting for this item, and when I received it, I showed my friends and they liked it also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Sign!
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun sign for Halloween, or all year round in my case! It's hanging in my kitchen as a warning to all! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, fitting too!
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Auburn, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this sign, it was the size I expected and goes perfectly on my home office door. It will hang all year round, not just for the Halloween season! Good quality for the price, definitely would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific gift
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Waterville, ME, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift to a friend. She was absolutely delighted! Her nickname is "broomstick" and she always has a cup of coffee... so it suited her to a "T".
Your products are always perfect gifts and such fun to own. Keep up the good work.
cindy,
Waterville,ME
Pros: best
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, unique gifts. Affordable pricing.Really enjoy catalogs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and love it, Wonderful addition for my kitchen. Thank you.
Pros: gret price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T12:32:12.980-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_789, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.