Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dark Roast
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TT
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little wall hanging certainly provides a chuckle. I have it right next to my Gaggia Coffee Maker. For all you witches out there who keep forgetting just who and what you are...well, this little sign is a constant reminder. I also gave one to my friend who loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little sign for my kitchen
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
from Dublin, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually contemplated leaving this out year round because it does describe me. It looked very cute in my kitchen during the Halloween season, but I did put it away with the rest of the Halloween decor. Cute little sign, would make a really sweet gift for a close friend, who is also caffeine addicted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma G
from Lancaster, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute sign I put in my kitchen. It is rather small for a sign though. The actual sign not including the broom is only 81/2" x 6".
Pros: great price, cute sign
Cons: on the small side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute sign
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
toastiebrat
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I be waiting for this item, and when I received it, I showed my friends and they liked it also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Sign!
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Robot
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun sign for Halloween, or all year round in my case! It's hanging in my kitchen as a warning to all! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, fitting too!
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sadieroopup
from Auburn, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this sign, it was the size I expected and goes perfectly on my home office door. It will hang all year round, not just for the Halloween season! Good quality for the price, definitely would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific gift
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy
from Waterville, ME, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift to a friend. She was absolutely delighted! Her nickname is "broomstick" and she always has a cup of coffee... so it suited her to a "T".
Your products are always perfect gifts and such fun to own. Keep up the good work.
cindy,
Waterville,ME
Pros: best
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Bella
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, unique gifts. Affordable pricing.Really enjoy catalogs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Cj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and love it, Wonderful addition for my kitchen. Thank you.
Pros: gret price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Cleopatra
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish it was bigger to put on door. Wish it had a flatter broom to hang on door. Otherwise, it's very cute :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.