Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seekonk, MA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cute decoration but again the fence was broken straight out of the box. I didn't return it because it would have been more trouble. Instead I glued it. Hopefully it will last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Couple
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this figurine,because it reminded me of my son and his girlfriend. He's tall,loves top hats and says all the time she is beautiful.She is all girly girl and a little shy. Whenever I look at it I think of them. I took off a star on quality, because the lettering on the girl was not in black. I tried to order another one,but this figurine has been discontinued. I do really like it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuties!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add to my annual Halloween curio cabinet display of figurines. Some people like Christmas but, Halloween has always been my favorite. Guess my Mom just made it so much fun that the joy carried over into my adulthood and now down to my kids too. Nice addition to a mantle or any display. Love 'em!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest decoration ever
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from mi
a good addition to my holiday decorations. My daughter would like one now
Pros: love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy Duo
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do have many Halloween decorations but this new addition will go very well with the others. I always try to mix and match with a little scary and humorous and this pair will do the trick. It is just the right size and its message will cause a chuckle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just cute little figurine
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from TN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Halloween figurine is cute and clever. The quality seems OK for the price. It is on the small side, but is still noticeable.
Pros: cute, clever, good price
Cons: a little small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!! Cute!! Cute!!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzie26 could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm with creepy!!! LOL... So cute!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Secane, Upper Darby, PA 19018, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addiction to my halloween decor!
For the price can't beat it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy!
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to my Halloween collection. My gradchildren will love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenna is loaded.
Additional information about Lenna could not be loaded.
from Crestwood IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we love Halloween and my family calls me Boo - this was perfect
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T21:36:18.403-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_788, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.