Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Seekonk, MA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cute decoration but again the fence was broken straight out of the box. I didn't return it because it would have been more trouble. Instead I glued it. Hopefully it will last.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Couple
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this figurine,because it reminded me of my son and his girlfriend. He's tall,loves top hats and says all the time she is beautiful.She is all girly girl and a little shy. Whenever I look at it I think of them. I took off a star on quality, because the lettering on the girl was not in black. I tried to order another one,but this figurine has been discontinued. I do really like it very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuties!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add to my annual Halloween curio cabinet display of figurines. Some people like Christmas but, Halloween has always been my favorite. Guess my Mom just made it so much fun that the joy carried over into my adulthood and now down to my kids too. Nice addition to a mantle or any display. Love 'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest decoration ever
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
from mi
a good addition to my holiday decorations. My daughter would like one now
Pros: love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy Duo
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane S.
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do have many Halloween decorations but this new addition will go very well with the others. I always try to mix and match with a little scary and humorous and this pair will do the trick. It is just the right size and its message will cause a chuckle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just cute little figurine
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from TN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Halloween figurine is cute and clever. The quality seems OK for the price. It is on the small side, but is still noticeable.
Pros: cute, clever, good price
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!! Cute!! Cute!!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzie26
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzie26 could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm with creepy!!! LOL... So cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DMC
from Secane, Upper Darby, PA 19018, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addiction to my halloween decor!
For the price can't beat it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy!
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lady
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to my Halloween collection. My gradchildren will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenna
 
Please wait while more information about Lenna is loaded.
Additional information about Lenna could not be loaded.
from Crestwood IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we love Halloween and my family calls me Boo - this was perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.