Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
shesmydaughter
 
Please wait while more information about shesmydaughter is loaded.
Additional information about shesmydaughter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect finish for the buffet table - just what I was looking for. Good quality and great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table runner
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
from Springfield, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this table runner for the chest in my dining room. It really enhanced my Halloween decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice additon
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
from West Sacramento, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This runner was perfect for putting under our Halloween figurines instead of just having them sitting on the plain wood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glittered Spiderweb Table Runner is a success!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
lilacsandviolets1
from Richmond, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase! Everyone loves the glittered spider web, then they see the little plastic spiders sewn on and are even more in love with it! No smell as mentioned by others - maybe that's been corrected, I certainly had no problem with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the results
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
NonnaLy
from OHIO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 table runners to enhance my mantle Halloween scarf and to cover cord to my lit Halloween houses on the either end of the mantle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this and quite Spooky!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Grams
from Gold Country, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will fit in anyplace and be the base for my decorations -- will highlight and not steal the scene from my witches on display. Love the glitter and spiders!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute even comes with spiders on the runner!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
shopper316
 
Please wait while more information about shopper316 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my kitchen table and freaked out when I opened the bag and saw spiders! I had no idea that spiders were on the runner! It was quite entertaining. Plus the glitter does not make a mess and come off the runner on to anything that touches it! My sister-in-law and I were very impressed and she even went online and ordered one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smelly runner
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
decorating nut
from Nebraska
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did notice a strong smell when I opened the package. Glad to see that if I let it air out it will go away. Looks nice though for the price.
Cons: smelled at first until you let it air out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Valcat
from Mount Laurel, NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table runner is very well made. I'm impressed with how the spiders are sewn on. This runner will look great on any table or mantle. I'm also going to use it as a shoulder wrap for a Halloween costume! It does the trick nicely! The runner does have a strong odor at first, but fades as it airs. I'm very happy with this versatile item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CK
from Canyon Country,CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase. Looks exactly like pictured in catalog. Good quality, especially for the price.. A nice addition to my Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.