Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
CarSue
 
Please wait while more information about CarSue is loaded.
Additional information about CarSue could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 3 sets for my husband's 50th Birthday. They were just the perfect size. In fact, so many people liked them I had a problem getting them back after the party so I can use them for halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
halloween lvr
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
brys mom
from overland park, ks
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved getting duplicates so I keep a couple & give the other 2 as gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween light holders
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
ajcockleburs
from Zion,IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found that the black votive holder will need a taller or more strong tea light to have light shine through the thick black holder. The white holders give off more light and looks really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the price!
PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Halloween Lover
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw how much larger these votives are than they appeared in the catalog and on-line. Plus, they're very cute and will look great this season in my home. Definitely glad I made the purchase. Definitely worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
DCHostess
 
Please wait while more information about DCHostess is loaded.
Additional information about DCHostess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are lovely, sturdy, and good sized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
votives that block the light
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
SarahMcQ
 
Please wait while more information about SarahMcQ is loaded.
Additional information about SarahMcQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A basic characteristic of a votive glass is that the candle's light can be seen through it. However, half of these votives were black and unlike the picture on the page, they were opaque - no way could a T-light candle be seen glimmering through. What a waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HALLOWEEN VOTIVE HOLDERS
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
turkeygobbler
from sc
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I debated on purchasing these, but I'm glad I did. They are bigger than I expected, which is a pleasant surprise. I love the designs on them. The witch and the cat are my favorite! I have not lit them yet, but I'm sure that will only add to their charm!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute votive holders
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
C&C's Mom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first I wasn't sure if I should order these votive holders. But they are worth the money and they are a nice size. I can't wait to display them with my other Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.