Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect item for stairs
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
from Coplay, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
had this on the banister and it looked great......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Legged Black Cat
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
 
Please wait while more information about Stan0702 is loaded.
Additional information about Stan0702 could not be loaded.
from Jordan, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This little fella is the perfect greeter at the front door wrapped around my bannister. The legs wrap around very well, the only drawback were the arms, which I had to wrap like a twist tie at the top of the rail. Otherwise, adorable!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
charming decoration
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
vincagf
 
Please wait while more information about vincagf is loaded.
Additional information about vincagf could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love this cute Halloween decoration. It works so nicely on my stairway & is up out of the reach of my cats!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great halloween colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
A-Mom
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is something different that I have not seen in stores, and those are the things I like to buy. It is so cute and makes me smile every time I walk past it. It's halloween-like but goofy too. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mamaw
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased the cat and the pumpkin. they are both adorable!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Good Decoration
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this cat. He is hanging around a tall glass shelve I have in my living room. The legs are super easy to bend and keep him in place. Good purchase!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration!
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Happy Bottom
from Aldan, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have placed this on the post at the foot of the stairs as shown in the picture. Guests/Trick or Treaters will see it the moment they enter and I think that they will enjoy it>
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE FOR HALLOWEEN
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LGT
from NO VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and looking forward to use on stairs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Holiday Fan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is adorable! He will be decorating our home in 45 days! Matches the Pumpkin Hanger perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.