Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purrfect so cute!
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
 
Please wait while more information about csbsteph is loaded.
Additional information about csbsteph could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
While these 3 little kitties are on the small side, they are exactly what I needed to go with my witch; she's also new but has a worn look to her as well. These are so cute and we will enjoy them.
Pros: very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Cats
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CatLady
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the design of each of these little black cats (and the price was great), so I have packed them away to decorate when the fall comes around this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! These cuties will go on my piano this Halloween
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Decoratonut
 
Please wait while more information about Decoratonut is loaded.
Additional information about Decoratonut could not be loaded.
from Weschester NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Wanted these to go with the ceramic tumbling cats I brought a few years ago, glad I brought them too, they are adorable! LOVE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't bother to look how big the cats were...so when I got them...well it was a bit shocking that I paid that much money for those tiny cats
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute holiday addition to any collection.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks just like picture in catalog. Very cute. Very retro.
Pros: just as advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MISS PENNY
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY POORLY MADE GLUED TOGETHER NOT AS NICE AS PICTURED I AM SURPRISED
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sparkle
from San Jose, CA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality & workmanship poor, not up to your usual standards.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute cats for people who love cats especially during Halloween!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Bonnie
from Vermilion, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cats are very cute and anyone would love the set if they like Halloween or love cats epecailly black cats!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition for Halloween
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
suzy
from Madison WI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actually got these to give as a gift but they are so cute I may keep them for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Decoration.
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Maecy
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mine arrived bent and I had to wet & reshape them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.