Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Black Cats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the cats!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wichita Falls, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and well-made. I was originally going to use them as Halloween ddecor but I may add them to Halloween gift bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cats were garbage.
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Lorenzo, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Everything else that I ordered was fine, but the black cats truly are garbage and should never have been sent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Cats
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the design of each of these little black cats (and the price was great), so I have packed them away to decorate when the fall comes around this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! These cuties will go on my piano this Halloween
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decoratonut is loaded.
Additional information about Decoratonut could not be loaded.
from Weschester NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Wanted these to go with the ceramic tumbling cats I brought a few years ago, glad I brought them too, they are adorable! LOVE!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't bother to look how big the cats were...so when I got them...well it was a bit shocking that I paid that much money for those tiny cats
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute holiday addition to any collection.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks just like picture in catalog. Very cute. Very retro.
Pros: just as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY POORLY MADE GLUED TOGETHER NOT AS NICE AS PICTURED I AM SURPRISED
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality & workmanship poor, not up to your usual standards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute cats for people who love cats especially during Halloween!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Vermilion, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cats are very cute and anyone would love the set if they like Halloween or love cats epecailly black cats!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition for Halloween
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Madison WI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actually got these to give as a gift but they are so cute I may keep them for myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T15:20:07.166-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_751, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.