Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Wonderful!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nani p
from Spring Valley, CA
Such a great addition to my Halloween decor! Love the size, can tuck In a small space. Great quality. Great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and great looking!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OKFluffy
 
Please wait while more information about OKFluffy is loaded.
Additional information about OKFluffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look even better "in person" than on the website! I was delighted with them in every way.
Pros: quality, great design, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable halloween decoration
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
from New York, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are adorable, however I was somewhat disappointed with their size, I was expecting larger boxes. I didn't read the description (my bad)
Glad I purchased them while they were on sale.
Pros: retro style
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are smaller than I thought they would be. Since I got them on sale, they are cute. however, if I had to pay full price, I would not have bought them. They are not really well made and pricey at full price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item - must buy.
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Geri
from Flanders, New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great addition to my Halloween display - well made - love the designs on the boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item for Halloween decor
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Trixie
from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stacking boxes were a nice addition to my Halloween decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Holiday boxes
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cathy23
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice artwork.
Cute for top of kitchen cabinets.
Wish they had boxes like this for every holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Olive Oyl 17
from Frederick, MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to place on my entry way table and these fit perfectly. They are actually larger than I expected. I stack them on top of each other and they look adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have piece!
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Katieleebug
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute country stackable Halloween boxes are a must have! They are the perfect piece to top off your Fall decorating! The distressed festive look really stands out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Skimamma
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Calling them "paper boxes" is misleading. These are very sturdy boxes, not made out of chipboard. This is the second time I've purchased these stacking boxes. This time I'm giving the boxes as a gift to a Prim-Fan-Friend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.