Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and little
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cataiee
 
Please wait while more information about cataiee is loaded.
Additional information about cataiee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
like the majority of other reviewers, i didn't realize the boxes would be so small, but they really are adorable and pretty sturdy. also (as their name sort of implies) they fit nicely inside of each other, so storage is very convenient.
Pros: great design, easy storage
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but really cute
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisytny
 
Please wait while more information about Daisytny is loaded.
Additional information about Daisytny could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received my boxes and they are adorable. They are on the small size, but I really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but sweet!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SMALL but the size is why I bought them. These will look great in my Halloween curio cabinet display. I plan on setting some colorful resin mice/rats on top of them with some candy corn scatters. I also love the shabby chic or antiquing as it adds to their overall loveliness. Small but sweet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Blonde John
from Toledo, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this item a few years ago...At that time, I knew that they were perfect for a Halloween display... I use my set to platform smaller items... They are totally cute and look very antique... I paid full original price, and I see they are sold at a lower price now...Scoop them up while they are still available!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
 
Please wait while more information about MCarter is loaded.
Additional information about MCarter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stacking boxes were slightly smaller than I expected. The design is very cute, but they are very flimsy. Not bad for the cheap price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so nice and full of country charm
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jillori
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a very good purchase as it compliments my many halloween decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Wonderful!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nani p
from Spring Valley, CA
Such a great addition to my Halloween decor! Love the size, can tuck In a small space. Great quality. Great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and great looking!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OKFluffy
 
Please wait while more information about OKFluffy is loaded.
Additional information about OKFluffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look even better "in person" than on the website! I was delighted with them in every way.
Pros: quality, great design, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable halloween decoration
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
from New York, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are adorable, however I was somewhat disappointed with their size, I was expecting larger boxes. I didn't read the description (my bad)
Glad I purchased them while they were on sale.
Pros: retro style
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are smaller than I thought they would be. Since I got them on sale, they are cute. however, if I had to pay full price, I would not have bought them. They are not really well made and pricey at full price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.