Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
from Cleveland, TN
Smaller than I expected but I prefer the smaller size! Very cute Halloween decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So CUTE stacked up!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
AJBB
 
Please wait while more information about AJBB is loaded.
Additional information about AJBB could not be loaded.
from Green River, Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a Halloween decoration at my store. They will be a cute addition to my décor for Halloween. A little smaller than I thought and I had a hard time getting the lid back on the small one but so cute nonetheless. I look forward to October.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Stacking Boxes
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chasinglight
 
Please wait while more information about Chasinglight is loaded.
Additional information about Chasinglight could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute but on the thin side. A good buy at the sale price but not for the regular price.
Pros: quality, cute and good designs
Cons: quality, on the thin side but still cut
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jennalynnsews
 
Please wait while more information about jennalynnsews is loaded.
Additional information about jennalynnsews could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got my sister and myself a set of these, I was a little concerned they would be small - but they are a great size! The colors are great, if you like that 'rustic' theme holiday, and the sizes are great together or alone. Would get more in other 'holiday' themes for sure!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and little
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cataiee
 
Please wait while more information about cataiee is loaded.
Additional information about cataiee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
like the majority of other reviewers, i didn't realize the boxes would be so small, but they really are adorable and pretty sturdy. also (as their name sort of implies) they fit nicely inside of each other, so storage is very convenient.
Pros: great design, easy storage
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but really cute
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisytny
 
Please wait while more information about Daisytny is loaded.
Additional information about Daisytny could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received my boxes and they are adorable. They are on the small size, but I really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but sweet!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SMALL but the size is why I bought them. These will look great in my Halloween curio cabinet display. I plan on setting some colorful resin mice/rats on top of them with some candy corn scatters. I also love the shabby chic or antiquing as it adds to their overall loveliness. Small but sweet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Blonde John
from Toledo, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this item a few years ago...At that time, I knew that they were perfect for a Halloween display... I use my set to platform smaller items... They are totally cute and look very antique... I paid full original price, and I see they are sold at a lower price now...Scoop them up while they are still available!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
 
Please wait while more information about MCarter is loaded.
Additional information about MCarter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stacking boxes were slightly smaller than I expected. The design is very cute, but they are very flimsy. Not bad for the cheap price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so nice and full of country charm
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jillori
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a very good purchase as it compliments my many halloween decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.