Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
 
Please wait while more information about MCarter is loaded.
Additional information about MCarter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stacking boxes were slightly smaller than I expected. The design is very cute, but they are very flimsy. Not bad for the cheap price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so nice and full of country charm
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jillori
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a very good purchase as it compliments my many halloween decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Wonderful!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nani p
from Spring Valley, CA
Such a great addition to my Halloween decor! Love the size, can tuck In a small space. Great quality. Great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and great looking!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OKFluffy
 
Please wait while more information about OKFluffy is loaded.
Additional information about OKFluffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look even better "in person" than on the website! I was delighted with them in every way.
Pros: quality, great design, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable halloween decoration
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
from New York, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are adorable, however I was somewhat disappointed with their size, I was expecting larger boxes. I didn't read the description (my bad)
Glad I purchased them while they were on sale.
Pros: retro style
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are smaller than I thought they would be. Since I got them on sale, they are cute. however, if I had to pay full price, I would not have bought them. They are not really well made and pricey at full price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item - must buy.
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Geri
from Flanders, New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great addition to my Halloween display - well made - love the designs on the boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item for Halloween decor
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Trixie
from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stacking boxes were a nice addition to my Halloween decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Holiday boxes
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cathy23
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice artwork.
Cute for top of kitchen cabinets.
Wish they had boxes like this for every holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Olive Oyl 17
from Frederick, MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to place on my entry way table and these fit perfectly. They are actually larger than I expected. I stack them on top of each other and they look adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.