Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was cute but the head wasn't attached well. It doesn't stay up like it shows in the picture. It just flops over.
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about personwhobuysstuff is loaded.
Additional information about personwhobuysstuff could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the purchase because the head doesn't sit straight up on the hands. The hands are flimsy and head just flops back. I thought about taking the head off completely and reattaching it but it is glued too well. To take it off would rip the fabric on the head, hands or both. I wouldn't suggest this purchase.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Jack O'-Lantern with Bats
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've looked at this in the catalog forever and finally decided to purchase it. It is VERY cute! It's a little bigger than I expected but I have it on the floor and it fits in nicely - I get compliments on it all the time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift for my son
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was sent to my son and he really thought it is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am returning this item.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charleston, WV
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was extremely poor quality. The head on the jack-o-lantern wouldn't even stay up. I mailed it back for a return yesterday.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just my style
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to add height to my arrangements. It adds a touch of whimsy and just a bit Tim Burton style.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Auburn,Wa.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my Halloween decor!!!! nicely made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Sleepy Hollow Party
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evilqueen49 is loaded.
Additional information about Evilqueen49 could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is so cute and perfect for my Sleepy Hollow/Headless Horseman Party coming up this October. Very pleased with it. It will look great on my main table as a centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So adorable but...
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
..like all the others, my head just falls backwards and the material around his hands are torn from the strain. I may end up putting stiff wire or something in mine so this doesn't happen again. For me the hassle is worth it.
Pros: so cute, original piece for my collection, it's still worth the hassle
Cons: head is too heavy, material around hands is torn from heavy head
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween item
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Springfield, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Halloween Jack-O-Lantern!!! I was pleasantly surprised when I recieved him because he was taller than I expected. The quality of this item is excellent - well put together. The colors are true to the picture. He makes an wonderful addition to my Halloween decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase, original and replacement broken!
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Vancouver, WA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two to begin with. One was broken...it was forced into too short a box. I asked the phone employee to check the replacement before sending it. It was broken too, exactly the same problem. The head of the pumpkin fell forward because the hands were broken. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T00:26:37.653-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_746, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.