Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Sleepy Hollow Party
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Evilqueen49
 
Please wait while more information about Evilqueen49 is loaded.
Additional information about Evilqueen49 could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is so cute and perfect for my Sleepy Hollow/Headless Horseman Party coming up this October. Very pleased with it. It will look great on my main table as a centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So adorable but...
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikorah
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
..like all the others, my head just falls backwards and the material around his hands are torn from the strain. I may end up putting stiff wire or something in mine so this doesn't happen again. For me the hassle is worth it.
Pros: so cute, original piece for my collection, it's still worth the hassle
Cons: head is too heavy, material around hands is torn from heavy head
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween item
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
from Springfield, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Halloween Jack-O-Lantern!!! I was pleasantly surprised when I recieved him because he was taller than I expected. The quality of this item is excellent - well put together. The colors are true to the picture. He makes an wonderful addition to my Halloween decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase, original and replacement broken!
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Lulu
from Vancouver, WA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two to begin with. One was broken...it was forced into too short a box. I asked the phone employee to check the replacement before sending it. It was broken too, exactly the same problem. The head of the pumpkin fell forward because the hands were broken. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
deb
from West Allis, WI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Jack o lantern unfortunately came with a broken foot that was painted over so I didn't see it at first. I had already thrown the paper work away so I kept him because it's not super noticeable. He is very cute though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, loved it!
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Anna
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was very adorable and very well made! I'd recommend this to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Head flopped, would not stay up
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Bev
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in quality. The head flops so it is lookin straight up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Ky
from Florida, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I got this item, I can't keep his head facing forward. He looks straight to the ceiling. NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH THIS ITEM!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! So unusual.
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Joyce
from Mims fl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This decoration is very unusual and for a Halloween decoration, the quality is fine. Because it was on sale, the price could not have been better and I know I will enjoy it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
A-Mom
from Rochester, MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this because is it something different. In the stores you end up seeing the same decorations come out every year. The head does flop back like people have mentioned, but I have mine up against the fireplace, so it's braced. The whole thing is tea-stained, so the colors are not as bright, but that fits in with my decor anyway. It's really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.