Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoom Broom Sign
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CatLady
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
Love it! It's perfect for that Halloweeny time of year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Attention Getter
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Pooch
from Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this sign for my janitor at work. She loved it! I was disappointed with the quality. There are some minor imperfections, but still a good buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy Shopper
from Centreville, MD 21617, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price you cant go wrong! This is very cute and a great inexpensive way to add to your Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ColoradoBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will make a great prize at my Halloween party. Sturdy and well made, low price is deceiving! Looks much better than dollar store signs for very little more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great value
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
small town baker
from west virginia
This sign is an attention getter. Definitely worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mveasey
 
Please wait while more information about mveasey is loaded.
Additional information about mveasey could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I don't get it...
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Blued0t
 
Please wait while more information about Blued0t is loaded.
Additional information about Blued0t could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cause I was shopping for some halloween decorations to put around the house. I was going to leave it at my desk at work, but no one understood the saying "Put some zoom in your broom". I took it home and just put it up by my utility closet. haha!
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Tina212
 
Please wait while more information about Tina212 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this plaque!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute halloween decor
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Maddie
from GA
I bought this little sign to go in my kitchen during October and for the price I paid, I am very happy with it. The actual colors are more muted than the ones in the picture, but that isn't a big deal. It really is cute and a great addition to my Halloween decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wooden Mini Sign
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AlleyCat78
 
Please wait while more information about AlleyCat78 is loaded.
Additional information about AlleyCat78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This small wooden sign comes with a very secure hanging grip on the back. It is perfect to hang on a door, put on a mantle, or add to a halloween buffet for decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.