Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoom Broom Sign
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
Love it! It's perfect for that Halloweeny time of year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Attention Getter
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this sign for my janitor at work. She loved it! I was disappointed with the quality. There are some minor imperfections, but still a good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Centreville, MD 21617, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price you cant go wrong! This is very cute and a great inexpensive way to add to your Halloween decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will make a great prize at my Halloween party. Sturdy and well made, low price is deceiving! Looks much better than dollar store signs for very little more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great value
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from west virginia
This sign is an attention getter. Definitely worth the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mveasey is loaded.
Additional information about mveasey could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I don't get it...
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blued0t is loaded.
Additional information about Blued0t could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cause I was shopping for some halloween decorations to put around the house. I was going to leave it at my desk at work, but no one understood the saying "Put some zoom in your broom". I took it home and just put it up by my utility closet. haha!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tina212 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this plaque!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute halloween decor
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from GA
I bought this little sign to go in my kitchen during October and for the price I paid, I am very happy with it. The actual colors are more muted than the ones in the picture, but that isn't a big deal. It really is cute and a great addition to my Halloween decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wooden Mini Sign
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlleyCat78 is loaded.
Additional information about AlleyCat78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This small wooden sign comes with a very secure hanging grip on the back. It is perfect to hang on a door, put on a mantle, or add to a halloween buffet for decoration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T19:02:52.868-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.