Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4conner is loaded.
Additional information about mom4conner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool pushed into foam pumpkin. A little pricey. Glad I bought them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little Spiders
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin2012 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these little spiders are cute as a button, the legs are very flimsy and break off easily. The push pin piece is sturdy, and they surely do stay in place when inserted into a pumpkin. Wish there were more in the package, I'd still recommend them.. Just be gentle with the legs.(some were broken and/or missing when arrived, but couldn't really tell once placed where you want them.
Pros: cute accessory
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are not small, n not to large and will work on any size pumpkin. I did have to touch them up with black nail polish, due to bending the legs how I wanted them to sit. I will spray a clear coat on them to help keep the paint n some loose legs intact. I recommend these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KC1990 is loaded.
Additional information about KC1990 could not be loaded.
from Sophie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and sturdy. If you do not want to mess with carving the pumpkin, these are great to use. The quality is nice. The price was pretty good and you get quit a few. They are easy to push into the pumpkins. The mailing time was quick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kee123 is loaded.
Additional information about kee123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute and easy to use. We don't alway take the time to carve a pumpkin, so these are a great way to decorate one when you can't carve. I did have one post from a push-in stay inside the pumpkin when removing it, so I'm down one after just one year. I'm sure I'll find a way to use it without the pin - maybe set it on a table somewhere. The legs on the spiders do move a bit (they spin around in the socket, not in very secure), so I'm worried those might start falling out too. These may be on the fragile side, but are otherwise cute. Overall I'm happy with the purchase, but I will be careful with them.
Pros: easy to use, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great seasonal decoration
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My pumpkin looks adorable! I suggest everyone should purchase them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realistic
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manderson is loaded.
Additional information about manderson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these spiders are awesome! i used them for my halloween party. adults and children loved them. i should have bought more. they are very sturdy and realistic.
Pros: halloween must have
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look real and creepy!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tico is loaded.
Additional information about Tico could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ugly spiders look so real and are big so they look really creepy! They go on so easy and stay on with the nails attached.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loving spiders only this once
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrf116 is loaded.
Additional information about jrf116 could not be loaded.
from Grass Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These spiders were a pleasant surprise! They sparkle and look great on my pumpkins. The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that 3 or 4 of the spiders were missing some legs...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good stuff!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshrK is loaded.
Additional information about AshrK could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a couple of the spiders were bent upon arrival, but they are easily bent back into shape. I havent put them in my pumpkins yet, but I'm excited! They are creepy and sparkly and awesome! Def worth the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T08:04:25.573-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.