Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mom4conner
 
Please wait while more information about mom4conner is loaded.
Additional information about mom4conner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool pushed into foam pumpkin. A little pricey. Glad I bought them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cool!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandrainthesun
 
Please wait while more information about Sandrainthesun is loaded.
Additional information about Sandrainthesun could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought it was a great idea so I ordered them. They are great!!! Big in size, well made and a great alternative to carving a pumpkin!! Wish there were other choices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy way to decorate pumpkins.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahack77
from Lindenhurst, IL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
People were more amazed by our pumpkins with these spiders stuck in them than the jack-o-lanterns that took us a couple hours to carve. Next year, we're going to save the time we spent carving and just use these creepy, but very cool spiders!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good decorative item for Halloween
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Ziggycat
from Madison, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spiders were a good addition to decorating pumpkins and other items for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EEEEEEKKKKK!!!!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Peps
from Oaklyn, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though these spiders were smaller than I expected, they were perfect! Many of our 'Trick or Treaters' did a double-take when they saw the spiders on our pumpkins! I think I'll be buying more of these next Halloween and expand my spider decoration collection!
Pros: easy to use, givesgo the heart a start!, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Spiders...they were a hit!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Myfirstdog
 
Please wait while more information about Myfirstdog is loaded.
Additional information about Myfirstdog could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Love the Black Spiders and so did everyone else. By the end of the night every last one of them gone!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so-so
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
amedley
from University Place, WA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed with these for a number of reasons. First off, their legs were all bent a million different directions, and they're so weak/cheap/fragile that when you try to bend them back, they felt like they were going to break off. Second, the description did not mention they were glittery spiders. Third, spiders don't normally have the "body shape" of ants (with a head and thorax). Normally, spiders are a body with 8 legs attached. So these looked more like ants than spiders to me. They still looked cool in all my little pumpkins around the house, and they were still creepy at first glance when you saw them out of the corner of your eye, but...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are GREAT
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma48
 
Please wait while more information about grandma48 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma48 could not be loaded.
from Grainfield, Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I love them
they are a great size
and a great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Purchase from Terry's Village
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Poni2801
from Louisiana
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them, Love them much more than I expected....They are perfect in size and the quality couldn't be better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique pumpkin decoration
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloween Fanatic
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spider push-ins are a great deal for the money. They are solidly made, come individually wrapped so that their legs don't get tangled and/or broken. They look great not only on the pumpkin, but can be used in several craft projects. And since they're metal, they can be used year after year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.