Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mom4conner
 
Please wait while more information about mom4conner is loaded.
Additional information about mom4conner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool pushed into foam pumpkin. A little pricey. Glad I bought them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cool!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandrainthesun
 
Please wait while more information about Sandrainthesun is loaded.
Additional information about Sandrainthesun could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought it was a great idea so I ordered them. They are great!!! Big in size, well made and a great alternative to carving a pumpkin!! Wish there were other choices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realistic
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
manderson
 
Please wait while more information about manderson is loaded.
Additional information about manderson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these spiders are awesome! i used them for my halloween party. adults and children loved them. i should have bought more. they are very sturdy and realistic.
Pros: halloween must have
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look real and creepy!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tico
 
Please wait while more information about Tico is loaded.
Additional information about Tico could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ugly spiders look so real and are big so they look really creepy! They go on so easy and stay on with the nails attached.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loving spiders only this once
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jrf116
 
Please wait while more information about jrf116 is loaded.
Additional information about jrf116 could not be loaded.
from Grass Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These spiders were a pleasant surprise! They sparkle and look great on my pumpkins. The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that 3 or 4 of the spiders were missing some legs...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good stuff!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
 
Please wait while more information about AshrK is loaded.
Additional information about AshrK could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a couple of the spiders were bent upon arrival, but they are easily bent back into shape. I havent put them in my pumpkins yet, but I'm excited! They are creepy and sparkly and awesome! Def worth the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Halloween decoration
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
aberlin
 
Please wait while more information about aberlin is loaded.
Additional information about aberlin could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super easy way to decorate a pumpkin with no messy carving! Spiders are mounted on a durable nail and slide right in! Looks cute on the doorstep with cobwebs around it. Worth the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really a Quality Item
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
from Tullahoma, Tn
These pins are absolutely adorable. I would suggest these for your holiday decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE CUTEST PUMPKIN PUSH INS EVER
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
doglady
from Pgh. Pa.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've got so many compliments on these. Everyone that comes by loves them. They are so cute and I bought a witches hat and put that on top of the pumpkin too. Love them.
Pros: wonderful, very unique
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesom
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kk
from Grand Island, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would order more, nice associate helped me - good experience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.