Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KC1990 is loaded.
Additional information about KC1990 could not be loaded.
from Sophie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and sturdy. If you do not want to mess with carving the pumpkin, these are great to use. The quality is nice. The price was pretty good and you get quit a few. They are easy to push into the pumpkins. The mailing time was quick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spider Pumpkin Push-Ins
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerstone is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerstone could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, Califronia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This was a wonderful purchase, for the pins looked real
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the way the spiders looked in my pumpkins.
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesserun823 is loaded.
Additional information about Jesserun823 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put in pumpkin and stay in good. Looked so awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome, really life like
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kay16 is loaded.
Additional information about kay16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were better than I expected when I purchase item. They are a great size and life like. My daughter hates spiders and she hated them. So it work for Halloween!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique item; expensive for what they are
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DYMLMN is loaded.
Additional information about DYMLMN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The spiders are a great way to add a scary touch to your Halloween pumpkins. They have glitter on them, a nice addition. There was nothing like them sold in any stores I visited. However, they are expensive considering that they are plastic pushpins with a spider attached.
Pros: quality, unusual
Cons: value for the cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of fun. Well made and more than worth the price.
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelTB is loaded.
Additional information about MelTB could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. I have the spiders stuck on my Halloween pumpkins, in a fruit bowl and some on the wall. Well made and a lot of them. I will be using them as table "decorations" at Thanksgiving also.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely freaking outstanding
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ckkennedy is loaded.
Additional information about ckkennedy could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My HOA decorates for Halloween. I have received many comments about the spiders stuck into the pumpkins on my front patio, just like the product photo shows. They're easy to use, sturdy, reasonably priced, and I've had to "give away" a couple because people want to get some. You may be getting other customers for this item. Great value.
Pros: quality, creepieness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, and I will use them again many times!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer5678 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer5678 could not be loaded.
from Akron Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were very good quality, not a one time use! They were great for pushing into pumpkins! Perfect for any craft!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things look real!
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pattywacker is loaded.
Additional information about pattywacker could not be loaded.
from Prescott AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween Party. Wow these things look real. They are sturdy and look like they will last many years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little Spiders
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin2012 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these little spiders are cute as a button, the legs are very flimsy and break off easily. The push pin piece is sturdy, and they surely do stay in place when inserted into a pumpkin. Wish there were more in the package, I'd still recommend them.. Just be gentle with the legs.(some were broken and/or missing when arrived, but couldn't really tell once placed where you want them.
Pros: cute accessory
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:19:34.545-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.