Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owl Sign
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
owlfan777
from Bloomington, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love owls! This sign is the perfect size. Love the colors on it too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Whooo's Cute?"
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dlmtka
from Tucson, AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased when I received the "Whooo's There" Owl sign. He's really cute and I found the colors and the general quality of the piece just great. A very welcome addition to my Halloween decorations.
Pros: easy to hang/place
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VERYY CUTE, GOES WITH ALL MY HALLOWEEN DECOR.
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
from Leavenworth, KS, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I LOVED THIS, SO CUTE WITH THE HALLOWEEN DECOR .
GOES GOOD WITH ANY HALLOWEEN DECOR.
Pros: made of wood goes well with hallowee
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Halloween decoration
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
lptx
from Plano, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It makes a good Halloween decoration, but I don't like the staple on the front holding the wire in place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dor
from Somerville, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First item had nicks all over that had then been repainted, sent it back. Second one was just as bad as first. Very poor construction.However customer service couldn't have been more apologetic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The catalog picture is not like the one I received
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ML
from South Shore, Massachusetts
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I looked forwarded to receiving this, but was disappointed in the quality. A big silver staple is holding down the black "twig" wiring right in front of the moon. There is quite a bit less "twig", just a bent over wire with two loops sticking out. Not as cute as it could be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes great addition to my Halloween Decorations.
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Witchy Woman
from Newnan, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this owl and his comment. Also like that it is not scary, just cute & brings a smile to your face.
Pros: kids love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!! Very unusual and charming....
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
from LA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unusual and great quality. This is a product I have not seen anywhere else and really love it, it's a conversation piece,,,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Blonde John
from Toledo, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to decorate my side door... Because this is a small item, it fit in perfectly...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD DECORATION
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
PIGEONPIE
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EVERYTHING IS GREAT. ONLY THAT THE M00N IS MORE OF A BROWNISH ORANGE THAT BROWN. BUT THAT'S NOT A SERIOUS DISTRACTION.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.