Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bewitching touch
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Holidaybug
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will add to my many Halloween displays. Looking forward to decorating with it this coming Halloween!
Pros: nice size
Cons: needs more candle cups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Addition to Halloween Decorations
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Grams
from Gold Country, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this in February, so have not used it yet. Looking forward to that in October. Wish it had places for more than one tealight -- and I would only use battery type lights. Should be fun!
Pros: the sparkle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
witchy
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanas house
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super super cute. Will probably buy another for my daughters house. Doesn't look like it on line but its glittery on the front which makes it sparkle even more when lit up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stirring my brew, oooooh, oooooh!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PS
from Northern, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like this. Used the tea lights wit batteries to be sure it was safe around children. Casts an eerie glow around it! Spooky! Plan to use it every year to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Dickinson, TX
This decoration looks beautiful on my fireplace mantle. When the votive candle is lit, the shadows play off the wall and create an eerily spooky atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wacky Witches
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Lillie
from Dunedin, FL, USA
Love the silhouettes. Am using two Led light strips for best silhouetes.
Pros: fun
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Muzza
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hi, I have been interested in this Witch tea light holder for a few years finally decided this was the year. Also couldn't find anything comparable. Thank you for offering this Halloween fun candle holder again this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bea
from Riverside, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love witches! This is just an absolute delight! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New Halloween Decoration
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Beach girl
from Millsboro, DE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't put this up yet since it's Aug. but I think it will look perfect on my mantle with tea lights (battery operated) in back of it. I plan to use more then just one tea light so the whole decoration will be lit in the dark of Halloween. Of course, some of the glitter comes off, who cares?? If you need more glitter then buy some (it's not that expensive) and put on as much as you like.
Pros: perfect size and weight
Cons: wish there was more room for more tea lights
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Dancing Witches
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
granny j6
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy with my purchase and will purchase more products. I picked it out 2 years ago and was really happy they still carried the item.
Pros: fast service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.