Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger then I thought.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dragonlady
from New Orleans, LA, USA
The detail is charming and the effect of the backlit design is very good . It does need more then one tea light to really look great, but there is only one tea light holder. I'm glad I finally bought it, I've been looking at it for a while, and I'm very satisfied!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the mantle
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
from Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is cute and reasonably priced. It will look great on my mantle, where I will have a mural of a haunted mansion, sitting on a hill. I am really looking forward to setting up my own haunted house!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ChaChaSandy
 
Please wait while more information about ChaChaSandy is loaded.
Additional information about ChaChaSandy could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item--looking forward to using it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even cuter than the picture.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LSue
from Birmingham, AL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute--it looks great in my kitchen window.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Witches
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will look great on a shelf this Halloween. I have done a cross stitch of witches that is similar and they will make a perfect pair.
Pros: good height to be seen easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the witches, hate the glitter
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
from Palm City, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These playful witches are so adorable. I just don't understand all this attraction to glitter over the holidays. I hate the glitter and think it actually takes away from the artful display. Having said that, I rubbed off as much glitter as I could muster and placed this on my fireplace mantle. Sooooo cute! I back lit the piece with battery operated tea lights and it's just precious but, enough with the glitter already, ok?
Pros: playful and room warming when lit
Cons: has god-awful glitter on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Exactly What I was expecting
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gnomie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting the witches to be so thin, it is just a thin piece of metal that sits on a stand, I didn't think it would be two pieces. I put a tealight in it to see how much it will light up, didn't seem like much. It does look like the picture and everything with the glitter, just not what I was hoping for and probably wouldn't have paid the price I did and that was on sale. I think I could have found something better made somewhere else for the price I paid. Not my favorite thing I have bought from here and I have bought quite a bit of stuff.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love halloween
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
magic
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking at this for a few years and finally decided to get it I'm so glad I did. It will be so great with the rest of my halloween and witch decor can't wait to use it. I would definitely recommend this anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magical!!!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
from S. E. Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it. Well-made, whimsical, and larger than I imagined. It will be the centerpiece of my witch-themed Halloween! Wish I could leave it out all year.
Pros: wonderfully made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy Whimsy of Witches
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
South Georgian
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have given this five stars based just on looks - fabulous is not strong enough - but, when I was putting it together to stand up, the bottom part separated and I was forced to wire it together! Brand new and already needing repairing! So, while it looks great it is so flimsily put together that I gave it a lower rating. When repaired, it is a wonderful whimsy of witches, perfect for Halloween decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.