Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went Back for Seconds !!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
VAD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Halloween Lampshade Topper for my lampshade in my family room. It looked so good and went on so easy that I purchased another one for my living room lampshade. Really adds to the decor of the holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BBBear
 
Please wait while more information about BBBear is loaded.
Additional information about BBBear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased on last year and loved it. I just had to purchase another one this year. I have received so many compliments on it. It is very well made. Handled with care it will last a life time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this are great for over lamp shades and can be adjusted to fit multiple sizes. They can also be used on a fireplace mantle or as a window curtain.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
seattleorientaltrading
 
Please wait while more information about seattleorientaltrading is loaded.
Additional information about seattleorientaltrading could not be loaded.
from seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great for over lamp shades and can be adjusted to fit multiple sizes. They can also be used on a fireplace mantle or as a window curtain. Highly recommend
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lucky lady
from Nevada
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful !! didn't fit my larger lamp shade but fits nicely on my smaller one.. would like one a little bigger
Pros: tks, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a mantle on the fireplace!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Poochie
from Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item not for a lampshade, but as a mantle scarf for the fireplace. Just take out the ribbon that comes with it.
Pros: like the fringe overhang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Karma
from MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been wanting to get this Halloween Lampshade Topper for the last couple of years, I am so glad I finally did. It added so much to our front room for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I found
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Aussie
from IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It. Makes the living room look even more scary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Dickinson, TX
This lampshade topper is very unique and brings a bit of Victorian flavor to the rest of the Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tk
from Kansas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I felt it was a bit pricey but it should last many years since it is only used during Halloween. Although the ribbons were missing from both toppers I ordered, I am still pleased with the product itself.
Pros: good quality, good size
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my Halloween collection
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruette
from Escondido
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks very good except for the bow closure on the back that makes it adjustable. It could have been made less conspicuous. Otherwise, it is good quality and looks great.
Pros: good quality, looks fantastic
Cons: don't like the tie closure, was a little pricier than it needed to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.