Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this are great for over lamp shades and can be adjusted to fit multiple sizes. They can also be used on a fireplace mantle or as a window curtain.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seattleorientaltrading is loaded.
Additional information about seattleorientaltrading could not be loaded.
from seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great for over lamp shades and can be adjusted to fit multiple sizes. They can also be used on a fireplace mantle or as a window curtain. Highly recommend
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyfun2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyfun2016 could not be loaded.
from Sammamish, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorated my living room for Halloween. This was a great product. The adjustable ribbon for sizing allowed for both of the lamps to be covered and it fit both great. The quality of the lamp cover was well worth the price. It certainly gave a spooky look to the room with an orange bulb underneath.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nevada
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful !! didn't fit my larger lamp shade but fits nicely on my smaller one.. would like one a little bigger
Pros: tks, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a mantle on the fireplace!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item not for a lampshade, but as a mantle scarf for the fireplace. Just take out the ribbon that comes with it.
Pros: like the fringe overhang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been wanting to get this Halloween Lampshade Topper for the last couple of years, I am so glad I finally did. It added so much to our front room for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I found
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It. Makes the living room look even more scary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dickinson, TX
This lampshade topper is very unique and brings a bit of Victorian flavor to the rest of the Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Kansas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I felt it was a bit pricey but it should last many years since it is only used during Halloween. Although the ribbons were missing from both toppers I ordered, I am still pleased with the product itself.
Pros: good quality, good size
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my Halloween collection
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Escondido
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks very good except for the bow closure on the back that makes it adjustable. It could have been made less conspicuous. Otherwise, it is good quality and looks great.
Pros: good quality, looks fantastic
Cons: don't like the tie closure, was a little pricier than it needed to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween lampshade covers
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wellington, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I already had 2 of them and just bought 2 more to cover all the lamps in family room and living room. They really are spooky looking at night with the lamps turned on. The quality is very good and the size is very generous and would cover any size lampshade. Would definitely recommend these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T06:40:02.781-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_695, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.