Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went Back for Seconds !!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
VAD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Halloween Lampshade Topper for my lampshade in my family room. It looked so good and went on so easy that I purchased another one for my living room lampshade. Really adds to the decor of the holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BBBear
 
Please wait while more information about BBBear is loaded.
Additional information about BBBear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased on last year and loved it. I just had to purchase another one this year. I have received so many compliments on it. It is very well made. Handled with care it will last a life time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a mantle on the fireplace!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Poochie
from Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item not for a lampshade, but as a mantle scarf for the fireplace. Just take out the ribbon that comes with it.
Pros: like the fringe overhang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Karma
from MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been wanting to get this Halloween Lampshade Topper for the last couple of years, I am so glad I finally did. It added so much to our front room for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I found
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Aussie
from IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It. Makes the living room look even more scary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Dickinson, TX
This lampshade topper is very unique and brings a bit of Victorian flavor to the rest of the Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tk
from Kansas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I felt it was a bit pricey but it should last many years since it is only used during Halloween. Although the ribbons were missing from both toppers I ordered, I am still pleased with the product itself.
Pros: good quality, good size
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my Halloween collection
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruette
from Escondido
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks very good except for the bow closure on the back that makes it adjustable. It could have been made less conspicuous. Otherwise, it is good quality and looks great.
Pros: good quality, looks fantastic
Cons: don't like the tie closure, was a little pricier than it needed to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween lampshade covers
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda
from Wellington, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I already had 2 of them and just bought 2 more to cover all the lamps in family room and living room. They really are spooky looking at night with the lamps turned on. The quality is very good and the size is very generous and would cover any size lampshade. Would definitely recommend these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Decoration !!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
IdealMeggirl
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Added this to the White lampshade on my foyer table. Everyone can see if from the street...the skull & Bat print in the lace is perfect & LOVE the fringe !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.