Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A VERY nice web indeed!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Auld
 
Please wait while more information about Auld is loaded.
Additional information about Auld could not be loaded.
from CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is product was a perfect decoration. Quality is great, came quickly too. I would advise anyone thinking about getting it- to stop thinking about and just buy it. It's that nice. You will not be sorry!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Table Decor
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
bacole87
 
Please wait while more information about bacole87 is loaded.
Additional information about bacole87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This tabletopper is perfect for our round glass dining room table. I laid the topper over an orange silk overlay-- much like the picture only on a larger round table-- it's pretty small-- only went about halfway to the end, but it looks great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spiders are jealous
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will grace my table for many Halloweens. The quality is excellent and it looks so nice on a large orange oval table, in the middle. It is just the right touch. It cleans easily too. Very nice product, I only wish they made a larger size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is amazing!
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
from Dublin, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pleasantly surprised, especially to find out this product was made in the USA! Very, very pleased with this purchase! Not to mention, it's adorable, and can be used in so many different ways! Just love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cowgirl
from Chino, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although this was smaller than I had expected (I didn't figure the measurement correctly), it is really cute in the center of my 70" round table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
from Largo, FLorida
Love the spider table cloth it is going to look great on my table with a orange table cloth. I bought two of them one for my kitchen and my living room. Can't wait to display them at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spooky accent sets the scene
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
frantic
from Taylors, SC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put this on my table with my chubby witches divas and spiders. It looks good on top of an orange table top. Had many compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I needed.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamme
from Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this on line and needed something round for a small table. It fit perfectly. I will be ordering at least one more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Halloween Tabletopper
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
from Torrance, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tabletopper is a work of art. Great workmanship and the perfect size. Was a great decoration for Halloween but I'm also using it for the month of November. Too pretty to put away so soon.
Pros: beautiful design., great for halloween., nice size., good workmanship.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayhawker
from Lawrence, KS
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought this spiderweb tabletopper was quite small, as I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. It's apparently made for a really small table; however, I did find that it looked great on the mantel with other Halloween decorations sitting on top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.