Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Round Spider Web Tabletopper Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A VERY nice web indeed!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auld is loaded.
Additional information about Auld could not be loaded.
from CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is product was a perfect decoration. Quality is great, came quickly too. I would advise anyone thinking about getting it- to stop thinking about and just buy it. It's that nice. You will not be sorry!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelent purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmb45 is loaded.
Additional information about gmb45 could not be loaded.
from south centeral , tx
I used it in on a bulletin board type display and it was perfectly suited for my needs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Topper is top quality
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logger is loaded.
Additional information about logger could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected, which is good because it is a wedding gift
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioZar is loaded.
Additional information about OhioZar could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We use these over our lamp shades for Halloween.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is amazing!
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dublin, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pleasantly surprised, especially to find out this product was made in the USA! Very, very pleased with this purchase! Not to mention, it's adorable, and can be used in so many different ways! Just love it!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chino, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although this was smaller than I had expected (I didn't figure the measurement correctly), it is really cute in the center of my 70" round table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Largo, FLorida
Love the spider table cloth it is going to look great on my table with a orange table cloth. I bought two of them one for my kitchen and my living room. Can't wait to display them at Halloween.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spooky accent sets the scene
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Taylors, SC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put this on my table with my chubby witches divas and spiders. It looks good on top of an orange table top. Had many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I needed.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this on line and needed something round for a small table. It fit perfectly. I will be ordering at least one more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Halloween Tabletopper
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Torrance, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tabletopper is a work of art. Great workmanship and the perfect size. Was a great decoration for Halloween but I'm also using it for the month of November. Too pretty to put away so soon.
Pros: beautiful design., great for halloween., nice size., good workmanship.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T14:07:02.484-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.