Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A VERY nice web indeed!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Auld
 
Please wait while more information about Auld is loaded.
Additional information about Auld could not be loaded.
from CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is product was a perfect decoration. Quality is great, came quickly too. I would advise anyone thinking about getting it- to stop thinking about and just buy it. It's that nice. You will not be sorry!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Table Decor
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
bacole87
 
Please wait while more information about bacole87 is loaded.
Additional information about bacole87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This tabletopper is perfect for our round glass dining room table. I laid the topper over an orange silk overlay-- much like the picture only on a larger round table-- it's pretty small-- only went about halfway to the end, but it looks great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spiders are jealous
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will grace my table for many Halloweens. The quality is excellent and it looks so nice on a large orange oval table, in the middle. It is just the right touch. It cleans easily too. Very nice product, I only wish they made a larger size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
from Largo, FLorida
Love the spider table cloth it is going to look great on my table with a orange table cloth. I bought two of them one for my kitchen and my living room. Can't wait to display them at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spooky accent sets the scene
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
frantic
from Taylors, SC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put this on my table with my chubby witches divas and spiders. It looks good on top of an orange table top. Had many compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I needed.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamme
from Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this on line and needed something round for a small table. It fit perfectly. I will be ordering at least one more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Halloween Tabletopper
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
from Torrance, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tabletopper is a work of art. Great workmanship and the perfect size. Was a great decoration for Halloween but I'm also using it for the month of November. Too pretty to put away so soon.
Pros: beautiful design., great for halloween., nice size., good workmanship.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayhawker
from Lawrence, KS
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought this spiderweb tabletopper was quite small, as I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. It's apparently made for a really small table; however, I did find that it looked great on the mantel with other Halloween decorations sitting on top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great topper
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ikomax
from Buchanan TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent this as a gift to a friend who loves spiders in Florida. She was very happy with it. Said she placed it on the table and added several spiders as a Halloween decoation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Decoration
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Dickinson, TX
This product is beautifully made and really nice when used in combination with the table cloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.