Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween !
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy1234 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I like to do a little shelf shopping for special holidays. This item fits on a shelf real well. I also was very happy to get free shipping, otherwise I would probably wait.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, free shipping, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's...okay
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winnie is loaded.
Additional information about Winnie could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love that this is actually a three-piece set because I display my witch collection all year long. The black cat is okay for that but the little ghostie guy is definitely seasonal for me. Shaping the hat on the witch is so much fun...but I did have to add more "hair" because she was a little on the bald side. I have noticed all the pieces are a bit prone to tipping so I would recommend displaying this in a slightly out-of-the-way place to avoid jostling. All in all, I'm pretty pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, fun to style hat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the price.
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for the price and I like how they fit together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and not at all scary
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this decor piece for my desk at work. I like the piece much more than I expected to. I am sure it will be a favorite for years. It is actually three pieces that fit perfectly together. The charming witch reminds me of Mary Poppins! The little bat purse that she holds in front of her is delightful and the colors in her skirt very bright. An absolutely adorable piece.
Pros: charming, not too big, colorful, not scary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Germantown Hills, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love decorating for Halloween and have had my eye on this for quite a while. Finally bought it and am so pleased. It's going to look adorable on my tabletop.
Pros: well made bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silly Fun
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonalChick is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonalChick could not be loaded.
from Metro Phoenix Valley
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this because it was cute and I thought it would look good with my Halloween decorations. The witches hair is a little crazy, but I think it adds to the whimsy, it makes me laugh. The quality is good, the colors are great and the three look really nice stacked against each other. I can't wait to put them up for Halloween.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from ok
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute item. Love the colors. Just the right size for what I purchased it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wallingford
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too big and not too little! Lots of detail and really cute. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This decoration could be improved by making the face of the witch bigger. Her face is barely visible and out of portion to her body, ghost and cat. The coloring is good .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This decoration has good colors but the witch's face is very small.
Therefore is a distraction from the size of the other characters.
I was really disappointed. I would not recommend this purchase
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T22:54:38.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_679, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.