Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silly Fun
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonalChick is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonalChick could not be loaded.
from Metro Phoenix Valley
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this because it was cute and I thought it would look good with my Halloween decorations. The witches hair is a little crazy, but I think it adds to the whimsy, it makes me laugh. The quality is good, the colors are great and the three look really nice stacked against each other. I can't wait to put them up for Halloween.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
anna
from ok
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute item. Love the colors. Just the right size for what I purchased it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable Trio
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Roseyposey
from Fenton, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for that special something for my bathroom to complete my Halloween decorations. This little trio caught my eye. I'm so glad I ordered them. When they arrived, they were even nicer than I expected. I love Terry's Village!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
jac
from Wallingford
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too big and not too little! Lots of detail and really cute. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Pumpkin
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This decoration could be improved by making the face of the witch bigger. Her face is barely visible and out of portion to her body, ghost and cat. The coloring is good .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Zarro
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This decoration has good colors but the witch's face is very small.
Therefore is a distraction from the size of the other characters.
I was really disappointed. I would not recommend this purchase
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute amd I liked the face of the witch.
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, but not scary. Could have been an inch taller, but overall well made and adds a nice touch. Would recommend to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute witch with good friends.
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Loves to Shop Sharon
from Torrance, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful witch with her cat and ghost friends. The face on this witch was done really good. Loved her hat and hair and of course the loving cat and ghost by her side is very cute. Another great addition to my ever-growing Halloween decorations.
Pros: very cute., colorful., unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this little witch!...Reminds me of me! I thought she was going to be taller, but when I got her, I loved her.
Pros: great details
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Darby Duck
from Dearborn, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute set. Looks great on my mantle at Halloween.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: witches head is a bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.