Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scaredy Cats
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jaal
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. I am a cat lover and these are so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I thought!
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LP
from Plano, Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out to be larger than I thought they would be. They are cute and colorful!
Pros: nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cats!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Hazey
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute remind me of my black cats only thought they would be a little bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Zumapuma
 
Please wait while more information about Zumapuma is loaded.
Additional information about Zumapuma could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several sets of these to use to decorate the cat room at the animal shelter for Halloween. They are cute and funny which is what we want to show black cats as.
Extremely well made. Very well painted, deep colors, detailed molding. Was happily surprised to see that they even have wire whiskers.
Packaging was excellent too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great halloween fun cats, great packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scaredy CATS!!!!!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
NY Gal Now In NC
from Hickory, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and are added to my seasonal cat decorations. They just make you smile and want to play with them. Love anything cat related (I have 5 cats) and are just the right size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Whimsical!
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Decorating Lady
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not a cat lover but I sure love these! Very sturdy feeling, I love the expressions on their faces, these cats I'll Keep!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came as pictured.
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Blackburnite
from Omaha, NE
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item. Maybe a little smaller than I expected. Will be given as a gift to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them !!
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
lisamarie01
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the expressions and the poses of these cats - they are so cute ! They're a bit bigger than I expected, so I was pleasantly surprised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.