Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Halloween Decoration
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sarah12646
from Jacksonville, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my witches' broom, hat and shoes door decoration! It is just the right size for our front door and I can't wait to hang it up in October. I highly recommend it to others! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality improvement needed
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
hh
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product is a little bit different than the picture. The two boots were together .
I ordered two of these, one of the product was missing two orange stars on the boots......
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
browndog
from San Mateo Ca
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for a door hanging deco and thought this would be great. It was smaller than it looked and colors not quite as bright.
it turned out to be a great size for my patio gate.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
nl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The door hanger was a little smaller than I expected but its still nice to hang and use as a decoration. I have it hanging on a door in my house and it fits in with the Halloween theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as cute as the picture
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
LSquared
from Utah
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Because of the other reviews I was not surprised at the size, but the colors were not as vibrant as the picture would suggest. I am sending it back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Blkwidow
from Christiana, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, cute decoration but a little too small for me to hang on my door will more than likely hang on a wall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but a little small. I love Halloween and decorating but I thought it was a little small. Good product overall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love This
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
gypsylyn13
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm such a Halloween freak. I wanted a broom (small) to keep by my door and this is perfect. Because my grandchildren know their grandma, this decor shall be displayed, all year long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Aunty Jany
from Little Rock. AR
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product to hang outside my cube at the office and it's just the right size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a door hanger.
PostedOctober 12, 2009
Customer avatar
bandit
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the photo gives good perspective as to the size of this door hanger. It's no smaller than most other door hangers I have. It hangs at my front door, and I get complimented on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.