Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE!!!!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LILY1
from Massachusetts
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS GHOST IS SOOOOO CUTE!!!!!! VERY WELL DETAILED
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice gift
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Pols
from Bloomington, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was really impressed with the quality of this item. This will make a nice gift that looks more expensive than it really is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest item ever!
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
GBD
from Old Hickory, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this item. After reading other reviews when I purchased it, I was a little worried about what the quality of the painting was going to be like, but it was just fine and looks great. I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to display it at Halloween! Very cute figurine!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Decoration
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Loves to Shop Sharon
from Torrance, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This very cutre smiling ghost with cat and pumpkin brought a smile to my face when I opened the package. It is a great addition to my other Halloween ghost decorations.
Pros: cute design., great halloween decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
brio215
from Pittsburgh, pa
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the item was cute, but once I recieve it I thought the quality of the material that it was made of was lacking. The painting was poorly done and it chipped easliy. I was not impressed with this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ghostly Purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
pacatlady
from South Central Pennsylvania
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ghost is cute but the paint is not the best quality. If you look at it closely, the detail is a little sloppy especially on the cat. It looks fine from a distance, though. I have mine on the fireplace mantle which looks great. For the low price offered, I am happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
waterlady
from Gadsden, AL
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item would be adorable if the artist that painted it had been more careful about keeping his/her hand clean. The ghost was dirty looking as if the painter had black paint on their hands while holding the item and speared it over the white. Then as if trying to clean it off, left a dirty look over the item. For the price, it should have looked a lot better. Would not recommend this to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Good Quality!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaebird23
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not like this item! It looks very cheap and is not worth $8. The painting on the ghosts face was all messed up. I returned this item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kereyn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks antiqued, not dirty. You can tell that from the picture. Looks great, very cute. I ordered a second one for another place in the house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was hoping for
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Katielou3904
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The overall idea of this product is great, but the quality and finished product that I received was not what I thought it was. It's poorly painted and dirty. I tried to clean the white area that was dirty but was unsuccessful. If it was clean, it would be an adorable accent for any room. However, I did not get that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.