Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE it!
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MSDixieDiva
from Mississippi, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a Wizard of Oz fan so just had to buy this sign. It's so cute I want to leave it up year-round! It's exactly as described, and well worth the low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and adorable
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellessee
from Auburn, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect for the halloween days. I could even use it for non-halloween days, just depends on my mood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for humor
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowangel
from Northwestern NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a funny sign, and I bought a flying slingshot monkey from another vendor to go with it. I gave the combination to a friend who is a teacher, and another one to a friend who is a principal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're Off to See the Wizard
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Coxy320
from Brooklyn, New York
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a hoot! The children in my building were thrilled with this plaque. My sister was jealous that I had found it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sign fits!
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dm/hastings
from Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved the Wizard of Oz and the saying has always made me chuckle. Definitely designed with Halloween in mind, I wish I could keep it out all the time!
Pros: better quality than simular signs found at craft f
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Halloween.
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
dkbcare
from Flemington, MO 65650, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute addition to my Halloween decor. Great for outdoors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Flower
from Memphis, TN
Great value and really nice piece. Fits in with all of the Halloween decorating that our family does. Thanks so much!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween sign!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Beada
from Hobart, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this sign. Very cute & can be hung on a door or any wall for Halloween decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute! Good Price!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
TheCrofts
from Rio, WI 53960, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. It is cute. Light-weight. It is very nice. Has a good price.
Pros: good price, pretty good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween "...Flying Monkeys..." Sign
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
cdastolip9
 
Please wait while more information about cdastolip9 is loaded.
Additional information about cdastolip9 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute sign, made well and priced right.
Pros: quality, pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.