Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wood Flying Monkeys Sign - Too Cute!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tricia
from Clarksburg, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is really cute and bigger than I thought it would be. It has two cut out witch shoes that dangle from a metal wire on the right and has a cute curled metal wire hanger. ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sourdough
 
Please wait while more information about Sourdough is loaded.
Additional information about Sourdough could not be loaded.
from West Alton MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was happy to find to use with other Wizard of Oz decorating. It is perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a Witch Thing
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
215fergie
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I so love this sign when I frist saw it I said I have to add it to my collection of witch decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
from Newport, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is so cute and adorable. It is well made and sturdy. Have always liked the flying monkeys from the Wizard of Oz and this will look great with my other Halloween decorations..
Pros: colorful, well made/sturdy, cute, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sign
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Needle witch
from Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect words to a perfect sign. Good for Halloween or the Wizard of Oz.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE it!
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MSDixieDiva
from Mississippi, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a Wizard of Oz fan so just had to buy this sign. It's so cute I want to leave it up year-round! It's exactly as described, and well worth the low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and adorable
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellessee
from Auburn, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect for the halloween days. I could even use it for non-halloween days, just depends on my mood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for humor
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowangel
from Northwestern NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a funny sign, and I bought a flying slingshot monkey from another vendor to go with it. I gave the combination to a friend who is a teacher, and another one to a friend who is a principal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're Off to See the Wizard
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Coxy320
from Brooklyn, New York
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a hoot! The children in my building were thrilled with this plaque. My sister was jealous that I had found it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sign fits!
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dm/hastings
from Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved the Wizard of Oz and the saying has always made me chuckle. Definitely designed with Halloween in mind, I wish I could keep it out all the time!
Pros: better quality than simular signs found at craft f
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.