Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spooky without being scary
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
PTAmomandnurse
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomandnurse is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomandnurse could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit my bathroom window perfectly. It comes wrinkled; placed flat in a sunny window for a few hours before hanging. After a few days, most wrinkles are gone.
It is very lightweight, so I was able to use sticky dots to attach to the rear of my wood valance that is already in place. Had positive comments from party guests. Be sure to measure your window. I wanted one for kitchen window, which is wider. Now I see that it could be cut in the center and gathered more to the sides if necessary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
doolie
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these curtains and are perfect for my kitchen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spoooooky!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
doolie
Got 3 pair for my kitchen windows....can't wait for the Fall to hang them...Really cute so don't miss out on the great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit With the Kids
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Baba
from Toronto, Ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have had this valance for about 4 years. I used it on my classroom door before I retired. Now I use it at home on my back door. It is made of thin material but creates a wispy effect. I think this is a good buy especially for the sale price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Halloween curtain
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mariska
from Splendora, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but needs fabric behind it to bring out the spiders
Pros: cute
Cons: needs backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilovetodecorate
from Weare, NH, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Watch the size of the item. It is not wide enough for my regular size windows--it covers the front but does not have enough material to wrap around the side. I found the material to be very thin but I do like the concept. It is very hard to find curtains for a Halloween theme. I will still use them but will add a solid color to the sides to give it the illusion of a larger curtain.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween valances
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ajcockleburs
from Zion, IL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The material is a bit different especially when washing.
Pros: holiday themed
Cons: different kind of material used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decor for Windows and Doorways
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
from Torrance, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These orange and black spider-web valances on the windows and door-ways are the perfect touch for Halloween. The unique design is wonderful and looks great. I've also hung these valances over the mirror in the bathroom.
Pros: unique design., great colors., easy to put up., very nice workmanship.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not happy
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Blondie
from Churchville, VA 24421, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not as happy with the product after receiving it I didn't send back because I just don't want to have to fool with it and it was only 7.00.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
nickyboo
from secane,pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order this valance for my kitchen window, LOVE IT!
I steamed it, and used 2 way tape to hold sides down....PERFECT!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.