Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
146 of 150(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
146 of 150(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
146 of 150(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
 
Please wait while more information about Bayadere is loaded.
Additional information about Bayadere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
 
Please wait while more information about Babsbly is loaded.
Additional information about Babsbly could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
 
Please wait while more information about rszc is loaded.
Additional information about rszc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
 
Please wait while more information about franklyn is loaded.
Additional information about franklyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love him
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mim
from upstate ny
he looks really neat on our tree we have a black light shining on him at night really cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
:(
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MWaD
 
Please wait while more information about MWaD is loaded.
Additional information about MWaD could not be loaded.
Very poorly made. Didn't last a day in our yard :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
escat
from Lewistown, PA 17044, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed decorating with this. It looked really cute outside on the lamppost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ghost got a lot of laughs!
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MSDixieDiva
from Mississippi, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just as advertised, and quite cute. Neighbors loved it. I put it in the tree in my front yard and it got a lot of attention, along with the tiny little ghosts I hung from the branches. Only thing I can't figure out is how to wash it. It's posable so I can't put it in the machine, but the sink and soapy water didn't quite do the trick either. Still, it's packed and ready for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
from West Sacramento
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I now have two of these little ghosts. We wrap them around the posts in the car port. The little tricker treaters love them. They hold up very well in wet weather. Just bring them in the house for a few days to dry out before packing them away it you have had any rain or dew that year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product only accomodates small trees
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Alli
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was excited to use the ghost on our tree in the front yard, but the truck was too large to accomodate the ghost. Disappointing...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.