Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
134 of 139(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
134 of 139(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
134 of 139(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
 
Please wait while more information about Bayadere is loaded.
Additional information about Bayadere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
 
Please wait while more information about Babsbly is loaded.
Additional information about Babsbly could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
 
Please wait while more information about rszc is loaded.
Additional information about rszc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
 
Please wait while more information about franklyn is loaded.
Additional information about franklyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 and then ordered 9 more!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
reginacpa
 
Please wait while more information about reginacpa is loaded.
Additional information about reginacpa could not be loaded.
from Monroe, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Purchased to put in trees in my front yard. Unfortunately, a tornado took out my trees and left my home looking rather haunted! I used these on the wrought iron fence surrounding the house. They are precious! Not scary but a nice way to decorate for Halloween. They are very easy to bend and place in different spots.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I'd ordered more
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
txaggiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about txaggiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about txaggiegirl could not be loaded.
Cute product. Attached to tree easily. Could have many different uses not just tree hugger. Should have ordered a few more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
from Hickory, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute ghosts will twist around barristers or chairs...lots of ways to use them. This purchase added to the ones I already had...thought of more places to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ghost
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ghostly
from willowick,ohio,usa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute and even though it is for ouside I think that we are goin to display int he house for the holiday-good quality and great material-price was good too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for indoor use but...
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CindyH
 
Please wait while more information about CindyH is loaded.
Additional information about CindyH could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This ghost decoration arrived missing an eyebrow (boo!) and the material seems better suited for indoor use rather than outdoor as I had planned.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hope he works
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
 
Please wait while more information about mckdaddy is loaded.
Additional information about mckdaddy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't have a tree but we have a basketball hoping to wrap this around the poll.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.