Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
128 of 133(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
128 of 133(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
128 of 133(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
 
Please wait while more information about Bayadere is loaded.
Additional information about Bayadere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
 
Please wait while more information about Babsbly is loaded.
Additional information about Babsbly could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
 
Please wait while more information about rszc is loaded.
Additional information about rszc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
 
Please wait while more information about franklyn is loaded.
Additional information about franklyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it - so cute!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw one my aunt had and HAD to get one for myself, my daughter & my mother! This ghost had quite a family of ghosts! We all loved them & had fun sharing where each 'lived' by email photos!
Pros: simple
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TreeHugginMama
 
Please wait while more information about TreeHugginMama is loaded.
Additional information about TreeHugginMama could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a little trouble getting them to stay on the trees once we put them up but after twisting the arms around each other on smaller trees they seemed to stay up ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tree hugger
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Queue
from Tampa, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't put him up yet, been busy, but he is cute and should last at least 5 years of Halloween. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 and then ordered 9 more!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
reginacpa
 
Please wait while more information about reginacpa is loaded.
Additional information about reginacpa could not be loaded.
from Monroe, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Purchased to put in trees in my front yard. Unfortunately, a tornado took out my trees and left my home looking rather haunted! I used these on the wrought iron fence surrounding the house. They are precious! Not scary but a nice way to decorate for Halloween. They are very easy to bend and place in different spots.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I'd ordered more
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
txaggiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about txaggiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about txaggiegirl could not be loaded.
Cute product. Attached to tree easily. Could have many different uses not just tree hugger. Should have ordered a few more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
from Hickory, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute ghosts will twist around barristers or chairs...lots of ways to use them. This purchase added to the ones I already had...thought of more places to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.