Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
147 of 152(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
147 of 152(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
147 of 152(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
 
Please wait while more information about Bayadere is loaded.
Additional information about Bayadere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
 
Please wait while more information about Babsbly is loaded.
Additional information about Babsbly could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
 
Please wait while more information about rszc is loaded.
Additional information about rszc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
 
Please wait while more information about franklyn is loaded.
Additional information about franklyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for indoor use but...
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CindyH
 
Please wait while more information about CindyH is loaded.
Additional information about CindyH could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This ghost decoration arrived missing an eyebrow (boo!) and the material seems better suited for indoor use rather than outdoor as I had planned.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hope he works
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
 
Please wait while more information about mckdaddy is loaded.
Additional information about mckdaddy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't have a tree but we have a basketball hoping to wrap this around the poll.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awessome!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Centralia Heart
from Olivebridge, NY 12461, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the ghost tree huggers in the trees along my 1000 foot driveway. they are so cheerful and cute. Halloween but not terrifying. I bought my orginal 8 last year. This year I purchased 6 more. I hope to add on again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest decoration ever.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Carrie
from IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter who loves Halloween. She was delighted and can't wait to put it on her front porch for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love him
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mim
from upstate ny
he looks really neat on our tree we have a black light shining on him at night really cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
:(
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MWaD
 
Please wait while more information about MWaD is loaded.
Additional information about MWaD could not be loaded.
Very poorly made. Didn't last a day in our yard :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.