Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bayadere is loaded.
Additional information about Bayadere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree Hugger
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babsbly is loaded.
Additional information about Babsbly could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rszc is loaded.
Additional information about rszc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration for Halloween
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sazzypooh is loaded.
Additional information about sazzypooh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had gotten several of these from Terry's Village and put them on the poles and braces on our patio and they look so cute. I bought these ones as a gfit for my son who decorates entire and house and yard like I dol. This are just so cute.
Pros: quality, wonderful for halloween decoration
Cons: the only con i hae is they did get some mildew on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Porch Decoration
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My trees were too large for the ghosts arms to fit around. I put him on a porch post instead. I have orange lights and at night he really looks good.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2mandp is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2mandp could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ghosts area great Halloween decorations. So cute, and easy to put up. These are great for Halloween without being too scary for the kiddos.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't stay
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mitchee is loaded.
Additional information about Mitchee could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute ghost but it doesn't stay wrapped around a tree. Wind blows it off and sometimes it comes off on its own.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth so much more!
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Haines City, FL.,USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these several times over the years. They grace the interior and exterior of my home during Halloween hanging from trees, light fixtures and from cabinets. The ghosts have never failed to put smiles on my neighbors face. I have received so many compliments on how nice they look. There an eye catcher, a big pick-me-upper! Don't miss out on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it - so cute!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw one my aunt had and HAD to get one for myself, my daughter & my mother! This ghost had quite a family of ghosts! We all loved them & had fun sharing where each 'lived' by email photos!
Pros: simple
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreeHugginMama is loaded.
Additional information about TreeHugginMama could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a little trouble getting them to stay on the trees once we put them up but after twisting the arms around each other on smaller trees they seemed to stay up ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T01:41:19.608-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_634, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.