Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Ghost Tree Hugger Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute - and fun for anywhere in or out of the house
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cute ghost, big and pose-able, it is so cute and a great price.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have looked everywhere for these ghost guys!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybay is loaded.
Additional information about Katybay could not be loaded.
from California
I purchased these great looking, funny ghost guys to go in my trees and bushes throughout my yard many years ago. They have worn well except they are a bit dirty from hanging around in the trees. Probably a hazard of being a ghost! I could not remember where I purchased them and then here came the catalog from Oriental Trading. At first I was going to just throw it away, but I had a few moments so I glanced in the catalog and there were my ghosts!!! I was so excited! I purchased 10 of them at 8.00 each only to find they had been discounted to $4.00. Wow! What luck! I have the new ghosts hanging out with the old ghosts in my front yard for all to enjoy the entire month of October. These are a deal at the regular price but grab them up at the sale price while you can. You will want more than you order so factor that into the number you decide to get. They will make you smile!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, make you smile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scary!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SICKAT is loaded.
Additional information about SICKAT could not be loaded.
from Reading, Mi.
If you have a lot of trees like me, you will like the
scary look of these tree huggers!
Pre-assembled and ready to go,
good value for the price!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lucky find
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckydave is loaded.
Additional information about Luckydave could not be loaded.
from Coram NY
Purchased these guys several years ago and I use them outside. They are starting to look worn. I was so happy to find them again so now I can put up something fresh. They hold up well outside although they do fade if there is a lot of rain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the value
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenYv is loaded.
Additional information about DenYv could not be loaded.
A little thin but cute. I doubt it will last too many season but still fun to have.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penny26 is loaded.
Additional information about penny26 could not be loaded.
from Oak Forest, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live in a town house community, and we are not allowed to attach holiday decorations that might harm siding, or wood. So these are perfect! I have a front porch, that has posts. I wrap these around the posts, by twisting the arms at the end, kind of like a twist tie. Neither wind, nor rain, nor snow moves them. They are so great, cute, and large, and they don't harm anything!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just love these tree hugging ghosts!
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vextasy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vextasy1 could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just love these tree hugging ghosts! Great quality and the perfect size. Great Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality, adorable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ghost is a hugger
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about conoco is loaded.
Additional information about conoco could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my ghost! she isn't hugging a tree, but seems happy on the lamp post! BOO!
I even bought a few extra for friends and neighbors~
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eye Catcher!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmoose is loaded.
Additional information about cmoose could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have wanted one of these tree hugging ghosts for couple of years. Hope the children smile as much as I do when looking at it. Good quality and fun decoration.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 152HC is loaded.
Additional information about 152HC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look forward to using this Ghost Hugger as part of our Halloween décor.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T11:24:56.381-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_634, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.