Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute - and fun for anywhere in or out of the house
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cute ghost, big and pose-able, it is so cute and a great price.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bayadere is loaded.
Additional information about Bayadere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the value
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenYv is loaded.
Additional information about DenYv could not be loaded.
A little thin but cute. I doubt it will last too many season but still fun to have.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penny26 is loaded.
Additional information about penny26 could not be loaded.
from Oak Forest, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live in a town house community, and we are not allowed to attach holiday decorations that might harm siding, or wood. So these are perfect! I have a front porch, that has posts. I wrap these around the posts, by twisting the arms at the end, kind of like a twist tie. Neither wind, nor rain, nor snow moves them. They are so great, cute, and large, and they don't harm anything!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just love these tree hugging ghosts!
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vextasy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vextasy1 could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just love these tree hugging ghosts! Great quality and the perfect size. Great Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ghost is a hugger
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about conoco is loaded.
Additional information about conoco could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my ghost! she isn't hugging a tree, but seems happy on the lamp post! BOO!
I even bought a few extra for friends and neighbors~
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eye Catcher!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmoose is loaded.
Additional information about cmoose could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have wanted one of these tree hugging ghosts for couple of years. Hope the children smile as much as I do when looking at it. Good quality and fun decoration.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 152HC is loaded.
Additional information about 152HC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look forward to using this Ghost Hugger as part of our Halloween décor.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration for Halloween
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sazzypooh is loaded.
Additional information about sazzypooh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had gotten several of these from Terry's Village and put them on the poles and braces on our patio and they look so cute. I bought these ones as a gfit for my son who decorates entire and house and yard like I dol. This are just so cute.
Pros: quality, wonderful for halloween decoration
Cons: the only con i hae is they did get some mildew on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Porch Decoration
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My trees were too large for the ghosts arms to fit around. I put him on a porch post instead. I have orange lights and at night he really looks good.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:12:28.714-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_634, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.