Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 35(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 35(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 35(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the Spooky scene
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyfun2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyfun2016 could not be loaded.
from Sammamish, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great scenes on panel. But, lights won't stay in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall Disappointed
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chlolicity is loaded.
Additional information about Chlolicity could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pro: The curtain was good quality lace and the scene portrayed was nice and spooky.
Con: The holes where the lights are to be inserted were too big and I couldn't get them to stay. The instructions were very hard to understand. The image of the scene on the instructions had numbers where each light is supposed to be inserted, but they were hard to locate (I didn't even realize it was numbered until about 15 minutes after trying to put it together). A couple of the holes in the instructions weren't even in the lace. If this product is redesigned, I suggest making the holes smaller to fit the lights, lights that are for eyes should be closer together on the string and make the lighted section on the scene biggger.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice concept, but....
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethinRI is loaded.
Additional information about BethinRI could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It would be AWESOME if it actually LOOKED like this, but of course you can see the light wire though the lace!! :( I just use it without the lights. Still cute.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect....
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cb0123 is loaded.
Additional information about cb0123 could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits the front door beautifully!! Just perfect for creating an eerie front door for trick or treaters. Easy to assemble, Quality of materials and price were right on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scary Elegance
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hannahjean is loaded.
Additional information about hannahjean could not be loaded.
from Chelsea, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It took some creative assembly to attach the string of lights as shown in the directions. Our curtain was missing a few designated light holes. Even with the minor flaws I am happy with my purchase. It gave our front window a scary elegance.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rcox is loaded.
Additional information about rcox could not be loaded.
from Pearland, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The curtain was very nice however as others suggested, the lights will not stay on the curtain. :(
Pros: quality
Cons: lights will not stay on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimoneM is loaded.
Additional information about SimoneM could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT! Best Halloween item
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty1Rivendel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty1Rivendel1 could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this item 4-5 years ago. I love them. They really bring the room together and give a great spooky look coupled with other props. I really think you will enjoy these. I have them on all windows in my dinning and living room. It is a great buy and you will not reget them. I will look at the christmas ones too. Enjoy!!! and BOO!
Pros: the best halloween spooky look ever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the curtain - not the lights
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabsAnne is loaded.
Additional information about BabsAnne could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The curtain was extremely nice. However, the lights were difficult to keep in the holes so had to push them through the holes plus some of the wiring. I think smaller lights with perhaps a small detachable flower (or something) would have worked better. We are using the curtains, not sure if we'll bother turning on the lights.
Pros: quality, design, appearance
Cons: light string installation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice curtains...but....
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darkgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Darkgirl could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The curtains are nice if you only want the curtains. The lights that come with it are useless. They will not stay on the curtain right and definitely don't look as good as the picture. So....they are cute curtains and I have them up without the lights.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:46:39.294-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.