Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy the curtain.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy the curtain, but the lights do not stay in the curtain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
from Springfield, IL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The curtain itself is very nice. The characters in the curtain are subtle, cute and fit right in with my holiday decor. However, the curtain comes with a strand of orange lights. The curtain had areas where the bulbs were to be placed so that the lights enhanced the characters in the curtain. The curtain is see through, so the cord of the light strand shows through the curtain, which I didn't like. I also had a little difficulty fitting the bulbs in areas in the curtain. Needless to say, I ended up not using the orange lights like they're shown in the picture. Instead, I used some black gauze as a valance to the curtain and incorporated the orange lights in that and it looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lights aned instructions are misleading and don't work
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Bergamotmom
from Rochester, NY, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The holes for the lights are much too big and really impossible to construct. I ended up just using the curtain.
Pros: it is a hansome curtain for halloween
Cons: can't put the lights in to make them stay!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hoped for Better
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
RoJo Two
from Pahrump, NV, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs to be a tighter, heavier weave. Just kind of disappears. A little pricey for the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheesy, But Fun!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kacey
 
Please wait while more information about Kacey is loaded.
Additional information about Kacey could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little cheesier than I had expected, but it's still fun. The lights hang really loose in the lace, so as long as it's not hung at an open window, then the lights stay put.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
cbmiller
 
Please wait while more information about cbmiller is loaded.
Additional information about cbmiller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These lights do not fit what so ever and the guide they give to place the lights are not even long enough to make it to the next hole on a few. I bought 2 curtains and one set of lights didn't even work! Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not purchase this item again or any other similar to it.
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
baby
from NYC
I purchase 2 sets because my window is wide. When I received them, 1 curtain was at least 6" shorter than the other. I called customer svc. & received another panel within a week. This panel was at least 2" shorter than the other 2. Now I have 3 panels, 3 different lengths. I did not bother to call again. I attempted to put the lights in the hole provided - - the holes were too big & the lights kept falling out. I have lights that I cannot use. Totally disgusted $40. worth of merchandise that I am not happy with.
Cons: defected all the way
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Curtains lovely; lights are not
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnesWhiteLady
 
Please wait while more information about AnnesWhiteLady is loaded.
Additional information about AnnesWhiteLady could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The curtains themselves are wonderful and work well in a room for decorating. The lights, however, do not. He holes for the lights are too big to hold the lights. I ended up using the lights for something else entirely. If the curtains were sold separately for a lower price, it would be a good deal.
Pros: quality, adds atmosphere
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent, but could be better
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Swift35
 
Please wait while more information about Swift35 is loaded.
Additional information about Swift35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This curtain is fun and effective, but the lights provided do not fit into the existing holes in curtain. They required being sewn in, which puckers the fabric somewhat. Also, the lights are heavy and the wires very visible. But it works and is fun.
Pros: good idea
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lights would not stay in the holes of curtain. Holes too large lights too heavy
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Tammy
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lights would not stay in the holes of the curtain. Holes too large and the lights provided are too heavy. Good idea, but need to go back to the drawing board. They curtains are cute. I hung them without the lights.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.