Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
29 of 51(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
29 of 51(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
29 of 51(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scary Elegance
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hannahjean is loaded.
Additional information about hannahjean could not be loaded.
from Chelsea, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It took some creative assembly to attach the string of lights as shown in the directions. Our curtain was missing a few designated light holes. Even with the minor flaws I am happy with my purchase. It gave our front window a scary elegance.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rcox is loaded.
Additional information about rcox could not be loaded.
from Pearland, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The curtain was very nice however as others suggested, the lights will not stay on the curtain. :(
Pros: quality
Cons: lights will not stay on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimoneM is loaded.
Additional information about SimoneM could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT! Best Halloween item
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty1Rivendel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty1Rivendel1 could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this item 4-5 years ago. I love them. They really bring the room together and give a great spooky look coupled with other props. I really think you will enjoy these. I have them on all windows in my dinning and living room. It is a great buy and you will not reget them. I will look at the christmas ones too. Enjoy!!! and BOO!
Pros: the best halloween spooky look ever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the curtain - not the lights
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabsAnne is loaded.
Additional information about BabsAnne could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The curtain was extremely nice. However, the lights were difficult to keep in the holes so had to push them through the holes plus some of the wiring. I think smaller lights with perhaps a small detachable flower (or something) would have worked better. We are using the curtains, not sure if we'll bother turning on the lights.
Pros: quality, design, appearance
Cons: light string installation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice curtains...but....
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darkgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Darkgirl could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The curtains are nice if you only want the curtains. The lights that come with it are useless. They will not stay on the curtain right and definitely don't look as good as the picture. So....they are cute curtains and I have them up without the lights.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not hang right
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rackers129 is loaded.
Additional information about rackers129 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The curtain comes with pre-stitched holes to poke the lights through but there were three that were not done. I could stick the lights through another place however the lights in the pre-stitched holes would not stay in place no matter how I tried to configure it. Even without those problems the curtain bunches up where the lights hang which ruins the whole effect you are going for. The only thing left to do is hang the curtain without the lights but then why buy it at all.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
lights would not stay in panel
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sierra1949 is loaded.
Additional information about sierra1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The panel was a bit thin and the lights would not stay until we hot glued them. Should have paid attention to the prior comments. It looked so good in your catalog, very deceiving.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't work right, but it is pretty
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArticSeal is loaded.
Additional information about ArticSeal could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Lights are too heavy for the curtain and fall out
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy the curtain.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy the curtain, but the lights do not stay in the curtain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T13:13:43.957-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.