Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Happy Halloween Bone Votive Holder Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ocean City, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, its well made and simply adorable, I plan to put it on my Kitchen table, with orange and black votive candles.
Pros: adorable, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not my first choice.
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter in law liked this but I did not. Looks great in the photo but too small to really appreciate. A bit pricey for the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennnifer is loaded.
Additional information about Jennnifer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks great when lit and is made very well!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Fairfield, CT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this produce exceeded my expectations for the price. I bought it for someone and was sorry I didn't order one for myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from ok
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute item. Will look great with other decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dickinson, TX
I bought this product for my sister. She loved it and has it sitting on her fireplace mantle. Very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery and great quality.
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with items purchased and quick delivery. Quality is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dink is loaded.
Additional information about dink could not be loaded.
from st.louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's adorable! well made.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was expecting this product to be smaller, but in fact, it was pretty good size. The painting and detail is very well done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase - better than expected
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Halloween. Quality is a nice fit for home decor during the season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T05:22:52.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_622, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.