Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GoJackets
 
Please wait while more information about GoJackets is loaded.
Additional information about GoJackets could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bat bunting is so cute and the perfect addition to my Halloween display. I would highly recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made of heavy nylon, for durability, cute bat detail and design. Love them
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Brenda
from MO
Made of heavy nylon for durability in wind and outside use. Cute design and detail
Pros: made to last
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat decorations
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewbest22
from Indiana
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunting will be used on my house to add to my Halloween decorations. It's fun to find unique items that you don't find in other stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking bats.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Battygirl
from New Orleans, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my porch railing, they are weather proof nylon and look sooooo cute!
Pros: easy to install and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bat Bunting
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
from South Milwaukee, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to put this on the front porch for Halloween, looking forward to it - glad they had them in the catalog for something to hang on the porch railings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sann3996
from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Hung it in front of our garage door. Looks great and doesn't interfere with the door at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
leilah01
 
Please wait while more information about leilah01 is loaded.
Additional information about leilah01 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween decoration is just what it looks like. Nice size, very cute, easy to hang.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa
from Clarkson, NE
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute Halloween item - very happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkdorfy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bat bunting is so cute I had to get 2 of them! The quality seems good though I have not used them yet - can't wait to put them out for Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Item
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
PamN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There not real heavy but there cute and where would I find such cute decoration like this. Not in my town! There well made for the price.
Pros: different and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.