Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Party
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
SJMD
 
Please wait while more information about SJMD is loaded.
Additional information about SJMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as well as the ghost bunting for my prize booth at my son's Halloween Party this year. They are very good quality and are a nice large size. This will really add to the decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sann3996
from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Hung it in front of our garage door. Looks great and doesn't interfere with the door at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
leilah01
 
Please wait while more information about leilah01 is loaded.
Additional information about leilah01 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween decoration is just what it looks like. Nice size, very cute, easy to hang.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa
from Clarkson, NE
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute Halloween item - very happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkdorfy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bat bunting is so cute I had to get 2 of them! The quality seems good though I have not used them yet - can't wait to put them out for Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Item
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
PamN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There not real heavy but there cute and where would I find such cute decoration like this. Not in my town! There well made for the price.
Pros: different and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lee
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Lee
from Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We placed our BATTY friend on our front railing for Halloween...he is very cute and seems to hold up well. He is large and well constructed. A great addition to our decorating.
Pros: great child friendly decoration for halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size bunting, perfectly priced.
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
C.M.K.
from Las Vegas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product. My only wish was that it was double sided since I plan to use it inside on a railing that separates 2 rooms. But still well worth the price and nicely done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
nircee
 
Please wait while more information about nircee is loaded.
Additional information about nircee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Really cute, a bit smaller than I expected and I wish it had weights on the bottom to help hold it down when conditions are breezy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
In1quest
 
Please wait while more information about In1quest is loaded.
Additional information about In1quest could not be loaded.
from Rockaway Park, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I should of bought more - Too Cute!!! I'm going to put them on the railing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.